Disgraceful origins of pak army

absolutely

Re: Disgraceful origins of pak army

Some people here seems to be impressed by western propaganda. Das Reich and bitter_reality you r one of them

this is not western propoganda this is the defence journal of pak army

let me clarify why i used baigharat as well
french soldiers collaborated with germans in ww2 but no one talks of how proud is french military of these people
similarly the italians .... in history collaboraters are called quislings after a norwegian nazi collaborater
and many many examples in history
in pak army its the other way round we honor those who collaborated with the british ...thats why they are baigharat

Havent read the whole thread yet......but still those who are calling Pakistani Army "baighairat" should be shot in the HEAD 5 times!!!

How absolutley retarted can you ppl get? Remember today we are "Pakistanis" because of our brave Army who have fought many wars to defend our Nation!

Shaz Some peopel have acctually Lost Their Sanity, & now have no Sense of Honor, Das Reich , seems to be on of them , Who is ignoring all the Sacrifices made of our Army & believing on Polititions who did nothing but Ripping this country.

TakeCare
Champ

champ look at my original post its about the BRITISH LEGACY OF PAK ARMY
you are just talking about everything after so whats ur argument ?
u say shariah does not exist ? what else does quran &sunnah teach you then boyo

Just tell em one thing When there was no Pakistan how can there be Pakistan Army?? if you can answer this then we can have discussion, if not , Then Keep your Mouth Shut & Keep you Ridicules Comments to yourself.

was yahya khan a politician was ayub khan a politician ? army does not make political decisions lol yaar jao kisi aur ko yeh kahani sunana

ayub Khan was not a Polition , Hence he Led Pakistan To 1965 Victory, Bhuttu Was a Polition Hence he led to Partition of Pakistan, i am sure you got my point.

i dont defend the corrupt politicians either but the "clean hands" theory of pak army is just an illusion ...what they teach u in brain washed army medical college

I dont know from where you get your idea that i am in Army Medical College, I am Just a Regular Student in University, but unfortunately i honor Those who have made sacrifices for this country. People like you are the First to Run when there is an Hard time on this country.

dont be so naive u dont know that muslim soldiers in british indian army parent organisation of pak army] fought the ottoman turk muslims and afgani muslims FOR the british

i will say it again& THIS TIME CARVE IT IN YOUR MIND, i am not concernec about what happened to any onw who fought with brits, i am concerened abuout PAK ARMY, which came into being after 1947, .. DONT MAKE ME REPEAT IT AGAIN.....

TakeCare
Champ

Das Reich. Who told u that Pakistan army is proud of their british era victories? Only some individual soldiers who performed very well and got medals, they have the right to be proud. They are not proud to serve under british army. Moreover at that time there was no Pakistan army as champ said. Your words are just like baloon having more words and no weight.

Regards
Lord

Lord somoe people are hopeless, there is not use telling them anything, you see as we say.

Bhains k aagay been bjanay say kia ho ga?

TakeCare
Champ

wysy mujhy waqyhi nahi pata ky bhains ky aagy been bjany sy kia hota hy. lakin aaj bja raha hoon. dekhty hyn ky kia hota hy.

champ pak army was not created in a vacum and btw it was called as royal pak army /navy for a long time after independence

but since u seem to get ur views on pak army mostly from PTV news or amateur websites then I dont see any reason to waste my time debating with you

ayub Khan was not a Polition

baita jao ja kay tareekh parho ....kis nay election jeetay thay aur kon president bana tha

Your motion that the army is proud of a disgraceful origin seems to stem from an article about operations during WW2; ignoring the statement from Jinnah at the start or the article that "Mr. Jinnah had even said that if Britain lost, the Muslims were likely to suffer" .

Jinnah was almost certainly proven right. The Axis were allied with staunchly nationalistic elements in India who would almost certainly never have agreed to partition should the Germans or Japanese taken control of India, leaving the entire Muslim population of the subcontinent under the heel of Hindu rule rather than merely one third.

At any rate, there is no Muslim armed force that has any right to be proud of its origins - they all have roots in organizations that engaged in wars on and subjugation of Muslims. The Mughal army waged unprovoked campaigns against many Muslim nations including Bijapur and Golcanda. The Saudi army waged war against and subjugated the Kingdom of Hijaz. The Turkish Army and Iranian armies are descended from the armies that slaughtered countless Muslims during the Ottoman-Persian wars.

^ i dont think the nationalistic germans were particularly fond of hindus they got help from whoever was willing to help them...afterall they supported the muslim iraqi revolt in 1941

unfortunately aga khan was staunchly pro-british and so was mr jinnah and tied their interests to that of the british empire

At any rate, there is no Muslim armed force that has any right to be proud of its origins - they all have roots in organizations that engaged in wars on and subjugation of Muslims. The Mughal army waged unprovoked campaigns against many Muslim nations including Bijapur and Golcanda. The Saudi army waged war against and subjugated the Kingdom of Hijaz. The Turkish Army and Iranian armies are descended from the armies that slaughtered countless Muslims during the Ottoman-Persian wars.

very true .....

champ pak army was not created in a vacum and btw it was called as royal pak army /navy for a long time after independence

but since u seem to get ur views on pak army mostly from PTV news or amateur websites then I dont see any reason to waste my time debating with you

My Views & sources about Pakistan Army are more Powerful & reliable then you can imagine, I dont know Y your mind is not accepting the reality ,
Who care What Pak Army was Called after independence, the fact will remain the same that, PAK ARMY was created after Independence, all the incidence before that should not be a concern to anyone.

Lets take this Example, Hazrat Khalid Bin Waleed The one of the Strongest Generals of Islam Was Once Fought Against Muslims & Delt Quite a Damage , but after he Embraced Islam He became a Muslim Warrior, now Will you start saying that He is Not Good Since his Past his not good ? just try to think from your mind sometimes.

I dont know from Which taliban, Indian or Al-Qaida Web Site you get your information about PAK ARMY , some time just try to do a little research yourself.

-Champ

Are u Pakistani?

^^ Dosent look like to me.

-Champ

And the pro-British positions of the Aga Khan and Jinnah were justified by the creation of a new, Muslim led state as a homeland for two-thirds of the Indian Muslim population.

The Indian government-in-exile created by the Germans was Hindu-dominated and would never have agreed to partition, particularly with the backing of Axis forces that would have followed a British defeat. Only 2 cabinet ministers were Muslim, and one of those sided with Congress after the war ended.

I would argue that the British Raj was a good thing for muslims because by the time of Bahadur Shah Zafar in 1850s, the Mughals were at their weakest and their decline had become inevitable.
If the british had not taken control of the sub-continent, then the Hindu Marathas in western india and sikhs in punjab would have become dominant force all over sub-continent and Muslims would have been forced to live under their Hindu Raj. i think that would have been even more disastrous for the muslims than the white man's british raj?

the British raj filled that power vacuum at a crucial time in history, and allowed the muslims to regroup first under Sir Syed Ahmad khan's leadership in the late 1800s and later the Quaid-e-Azam's muslim league fought to ensure that we have Pakistan and the hindu baniyas don't rule over the entire sub-continent

]
And the pro-British positions of the Aga Khan and Jinnah were justified by the creation of a new, Muslim led state as a homeland for two-thirds of the Indian Muslim population

if they had backed the axis and assuming the axis won] they wud have had the muslim state as well
esp since the germans were keen to please the people fighting against the colonial british

The Indian government-in-exile created by the Germans was Hindu-dominated and would never have agreed to partition, particularly with the backing of Axis forces that would have followed a British defeat. Only 2 cabinet ministers were Muslim, and one of those sided with Congress after the war ended.

obviously as only hindus really showed any inclination to resist the british
why shud the axis bend over backwards to help the muslims when their leaders are lending full support to the british?