disappointed

Re: disappointed

:confused: What do you mean by that?

irem stop checkin out perverted guys..not a decent thing to do :nono1:

hahahaha TJ :smiley: :rotfl:

irem you should handcuff him to his desk and administer a hundred lashes on his pervy lil butt with a nice leather whip. that’ll teach him! :mad:

queer well i'm not his AMMA :D and so its not my job..

I'll still go with CM. He's dead right! Mark my words! Probably 0.5% don't watch it but MOST of them do or maybe almost all of them do. So that proves that almost all men are sick. All of them check out girls that is true as well. All of them look. You just can't deny the truth.

Statistically, (assuming world pop is 7 bil) you still have 17 million non-porno watching guys to choose from. Not bad at all.

Yes those are the gay men.

You break their hearts too soon. I didn't even take out the retired, the married and the bachas.

Irem i was in pakistan but now i am in canada for last couple of years and yes i do think that it is pathetic and stupid to have there pictures as screensavers or to start with even to have them as collection..

insaaan kay pass aur koi kaam nahi hai? there are better things in life.. I for one has never done this and inshaAllah the only pic on my screen (that’s if i ever put a pic on my screensaver) would be of mine :smiley: hhehe…

Bhai jaan… pictures are haraam. Haraam. Haraam.

You disappoint me. :frowning:

i have all sorts of pics too but i have them hidden on my work computer :jhanda:

array shukria bhai jaan abbhi yeh khiyal dil sey hi nikal deta hoon

hahahaha... that's his obsession alright.......!! :D

FG uncle, you wish.

So for you a man is not a man until he watches a bunch of naked ass ladies and men having all kinds of sex like crazy animals? Interesting.

Irem, I was shocked a few years ago when I saw semi-pornographic pics as well as screen-savers of models and stuff on a friends pc. I was like, errr okkk...but then I realised that quite a few of the guys I knew had these pics on their pcs.

It is quite gross, and I'm ashamed to say I got used to the idea and just sort of accepted it as something that guys do.

I still find it hard to accept that guys look at porn though.

dis here iz total bull****. Porn fo' men iz like uh rite o' passage. No boy becomes uh man until he has seen some pimp-tight double penetration.
Also wiff porn uh brotha iz bettah able ta dig' da beotch body an' how ta bomb leverage it fo' uh ho's pleasure. So uh major reason fo' such porn viewing iz uh brotha's selflessness ta bettah cater ta his ho's needs...nomesayn..

^ porn makes them better lovers? :rolleyes:

^damn straight girl...