your thoughts, comments and banyan and luungi b submit ker dayna!!!
Dilwale
It looks boring and totally not what i expected!
Re: Dilwale
What the heck did I just watch? I felt sorta embarrassed watching the trailer because I found it cheesy. It wasn't executed well and just seemed over-the-top. It looked like Suraj hua madham was trying repeat itself...and the brotherly love theme from kabhi khushi kabhi gham...and at times it looked like they used srk's face from the 90s. Was it just really skilled makeup and photoshopping or did they actually use his pics from back then.
Allah itniiiiii pyari movie.
Errm sorry link did not work for me
^ghalati se bhi mat dekhna.
TLK g kuch khud b ker laytay hotay haen… net pay jao aur search maaro ![]()
yaar wo kisi ko tag kaisay kertay haen ![]()
werna phit koi TLK k darwaazay pr knock kero jaa ker ![]()
not going to watch.
Pathetic. The old couple is way too old and the younger one is baykar.
I'm sad, its not a love story.
Super Trailer!!!!!!!!!!!!
What the heck did I just watch? I felt sorta embarrassed watching the trailer because I found it cheesy. It wasn't executed well and just seemed over-the-top. It looked like Suraj hua madham was trying repeat itself...and the brotherly love theme from kabhi khushi kabhi gham...and at times it looked like they used srk's face from the 90s*. Was it just really skilled makeup and photoshopping or did they actually use his pics from back then*.
Pictures from the 90's?..Oh yes, let's haul out a number of images from Baazigar, DDLJ, KKHH, and meld them together to create a live shot. More convenient right?
Aawwwn, how cute! Tumhe itbi irritation kyun ho rahi hai? Meray post ko tum itna dil pe kyun le rahay ho? You seem like an ardent fan. I'm a fan of Kajol and the Kajol-SRK pairing but fan honay k bawajood I do not get emotionally attached to the stars or their trailers. Go to the website, Pinkvilla.com, which is teeming with die-hard fans and even many of them openly admitted that the trailer is nothing special; that it comes across as trying too hard. You can shoot down my doubts about the pictures....that's fine. But it's still a bonga-sa trailer. Now if you thoroughly enjoyed it, then more power to you. The Diwale team can surely use benevolent viewers.
In the age of CGI, you speak about merging photographs to recreate an appearance.
if they can recreate DINOSAURS in that super duuper blockbuster HIT!!! then why not SRK-KAJOL ![]()
I'm sad, its not a love story.
oh no.. After reading all comments and reviews I am not going to watch it. I will watch pyar ka panchnama 2
Reviews ?
The film is yet to release.
aain? I thought movie is released and public is crying for lost time and money.
Wait for Pyar Ka Punchama 2 .. It's closer to your class of people.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CTdeLPKUAAAhwlQ.jpg
copy](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=copy) #wholemovie](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=wholemovie)
Looking at Kajol one does feel that Olay cream works :)