Re: Dilwale
Some people at GS make me sick
Do you even know that the above poster is fan made and not an official poster of the movie
Some people at GS make me sick
Do you even know that the above poster is fan made and not an official poster of the movie
Iss baat ka faisla dono movie dekhnay kay bad hi hoga… kay kon kitna beemar hia… :cobra:
Advance your knowledge, Uncle, these are fan made posters.
I love Janam Janam
So nice!!! But I think Bajirao Mastani will take the cake next weekend … that looks EPIC!
My mom wanted to go see this but I talked her out of it and convinced her to watch Krampus with me instead ![]()
bechari Ammi.
B-O-R-I-N-G ![]()
Tamasha was really good. Excellent story that actually made sense. Real and relatable characters. Good editing and story progression.
there is a group of directors who make really good movies Imtiaz Ali, Rajat Kapoor, Anurag Kashyap to name a few. I suggest you to watch Rajat Kapoor’s ‘aankhon dekhi’. You won’t regret.
Agree on all of the above. I am extremely selective about the Indian movies I watch now and would sooner stab myself in the eye with a pencil then sit through yet another Yash Raj/SRK/Salman Khan/Masala Flick Snoozer
you are right, they go by only one funda what Rohit Shetty call ‘entertainment entrtnmt and entrtmt’. I generally don’t recommend any movie but some are really good. The present movies is about an old man who at some point realises that we should believe only what we experience and not other’s experience. He wanted to fly. The picture also dipicts social bonds we miss these days.
I was hoping to see SRK and Kajol running towards each other in mustard fields again. Instead, Iceland was shown. Movie is going to be a disappoitment. Yeah, it will do well at the BO just like Prem Payo did. ![]()
Very entertaining movie…
OMG, such a wahiyaat movie and waste of talent. Pity those who will go and spent their time and money in cinemas. Just watched it in half an hour over net (fast forwarding), and not a single scene / dialogue was impressing.
Baji Rao Mastani is just ![]()
Please explain how does one find any scene or dialogue interesting when one ‘fast forwards’ to watch a 2.5hr movie in 0.5hrs ?
simple. I just concentrated on SRK-Kajol scenes and did not bother to watch any of the songs. The second pair was just waste of time after watching few of their scenes at start. The kind of comedy through Johny Lever and that 3 idiot Principal ( I forget his name) so thanda that I started yawning. ![]()
In which case, your opinion is insignificant ..
Agreed, right to opinion will be of those who will go through complete torture (I mean the thing which has been released in name of movie)
so i do not have the courage to watch the flick coz of the side dishes. if only srk-kajol was in it… may be might be yesss but not with as i said side dishes… forget the starters… my personal opinion is **film hit honay k liye khaali naam nahi STORY b chahiye hoti hai…
shetty saab naxt time pahari per ja ker photu utaar ker khaali nahi laana bulkay koi 8-10 din baith ker dimaag khol ker kuch story line soch ker ana…