Re: difference between HOT & Gorgeous???
ohh oops
lol i wasnt quite aware of that… and thanks for the welcome.. i didnt know if im supposed to announce my arrival so people would understand my noob comments, but thats for calling me out on it ![]()
ohh oops
lol i wasnt quite aware of that… and thanks for the welcome.. i didnt know if im supposed to announce my arrival so people would understand my noob comments, but thats for calling me out on it ![]()
You sound too much like mogambo.
sum good for nothing, faarigh guy, who has no life, took it from me :halo:
Mogambo khush hua…ure good at guessing I see ![]()
plss control ur frustration ![]()
hollowman, my agent HHL is getting even with you as time goes… :halo:
who’s frustrated? I just dont want to go back to arcade and start playing again…
I have a life u know ![]()
tou kiddi gharm vain!!! .
tou kidda besharm vain!!! ![]()
Sorry that rhymed so well ![]()
Hollowman I don't have enough time otherwise I want to steal all your medals for the games.
better luck next time bulbula zindagi se haar nahi maante :no:
^exactly…I won his game previously with far better scores…only the scores got deleted ![]()
Silly kid ![]()
hollow…games are not zindagi :no: They might be for you but im afraid my “zindagi” is different ![]()
chori karna galat baat :no: u just ask me my games r urs only ![]()
All: Good night gotta wake up after 5 hours for work. Bless you all.
SLeep tight
Dont let catmares haunt you :halo:
Bata kay chori karna chori nahin hoti yaar. nity nite.
that’s wot i do ![]()
Bulbula itna gussa acha nahi :no: these r just online games what humans play for timepass… never take online games seriously in ur life :no: i said na better luck next time ![]()
tumhari himmat kaisi houwi itna barha tuhmat melai ooper laganai key:hoonh: … ..fatwa laga doon ga:grumpy: ..mullahs ko nahi chairtai:blush: .. !!!..
husssssein:hug:
eid mubarik:)