DHOOM 3

Re: DHOOM 3

hahahaha totally true
The Vigil Idiot: Dhoom 3 | Mumbai Boss

the vigil idiot chaa gaya hai :D

my fav public comment:

Well I shud pity the one who wrote this blog cuz , he watched full movie so carefully searching for logic – where 80% of indian movie has no logic – ( hero never die nor bleed , vehicle change , colour and dress change from scene to scene ), jumping from building to building, no broken bones , no wounds, killing 25 ppl with one hands – logic ?? Resonability?? Human ?? Alien ?? ) .. And more to it .. If these kind of movie comes only he can create reviews like these so u shud respect more

) .. So respect !!! Hahaha .) and boss indian movies are jus for entertainment .. Bhakwaas entertainment , same as rajani movies .. Bus enjoy !! Logic chahiye to – youtube – bbc documentaries – might make some sense .:)!!! Cheers , but kartina leg factor by u was so good

! Tc merry christmas !

dhoom 3 is time pass........
jai ho is same too....

i must say I am disappointed

taotal bakwas

:tomato:

robot dekhne gai thin aap :eek:

So boring. And stupid. But I did cry at the end

And I do like the song banday hain him uskey, hampe kiska zor

Katrina…

i hate amir khan and yeah didnt had any interest in this one, so didnt waste my time watchin it!!! :nahi:

SRK, Aamir and Abhishek parody on Dhoom 3.

Start @ 19:00

Malang song is addictive. Fabulous cinematography and choreography.

Movie was all about Aamir khan. Many loopholes in the story but watch it for the songs and Aamir Khan's multi layered acting.

Poor Abhishek, seems he is stuck between his father and his wife and being totally dominated by both. His personality seems so dull now :D