Re: DHOOM 3
Main kesay manlo?
mujhay kisi ko manwana b nahi hai :D
heard negative reviews on net
acha hmmmm
magar phir b film hit ho jaey gi, as achi franchise hai ![]()
Oh my god what a cinema experience dhoom 3 was. that too in IMAX. Like literally what were they thinking when they came up with this crap. a very very bad movie. it looked bad from promos but did not think it will be that bad. The film had way too many chase/action scenes. The story was lame. amir khan looked so beefed up and like a midget...he surely was not fit for this role...needs to loose weight. neither his acting was any great....abhishek was ok like no role significance what so ever...uday was stupid like he always is and kat had no role whats so ever, she was given very few dialogues and scenes though her body looked v good. the film had sooo many flaws and overall it was sooo boring that I just wanted it to end asap. and many scenes were repeated. songs are okiesh too nothing great. though all dhoom movies are lame but out of all this has to be the lamest one. Atleast i enjoyed the other two. and i was hoping too watch title track 'dhoom' on proper big screen but they showed it towards the end with the credits. and was diana penty in this movie playing the role of selina kapoor..wikipedia says she is in there but i didnot see her maybe she came when i was busy with my phone. i wonder lame movies like this one, chennai express and dabang etc earn over 100 crores. gosh. surely a waste of money. 0/10.....cant even think of one good thing about this film. eagerly waiting for sahil rizwan aka vigil idiots review on this one.
The entire industry is trash so dhoom shouldn't be exception to this :D
even this sub form on bollywood is wastage of server space :)
Geo is promoting it like the movie of the century. ![]()
You should have caught up on your
during the movie.
No wonder they try to create so much hype promoting these duds in order to fool the people into buying the tickets for the first few days.
How much katrina screen time??
Not enough for The BuTT. ![]()
yeah most likely geo has been paid to do that.
lol na i was not sleeping.
well i did not go cause the trailer looked good (well it did not)…i went coz someone wanted to watch it.
yeah most likely geo has been paid to do that.
lol na i was not sleeping.
well i did not go cause the trailer looked good (well it did not)...i went coz someone wanted to watch it.
Who was he?
^ Old joke. ![]()
Was he cute ?
[j/k]
thanks for the review, meinay amir ki waja say waisay he nahi dekhni thi, ab to paka nahi dekhoun gi ![]()
Kasam Sey Bari Hi Bakwaaas Movie hai!
Hrithik Roshan was still a better chor ![]()
not just better… but JAWAAN and CHEESA BACHA also ![]()
The only thing hot about this movie was Chicago and Katrina Kaif. The rest was garbage. Dragged my husband out by the heels to watch it with me and at least he got a good laugh the whole way through. Chicago looked so beautiful though! So romantic.
yup heard really stupid and bakwaas things aba it..
well obviously agar chenai express jaisi movie 200 cr taap sakti hai to ye to phir itni famous franchise hai ![]()