DHOOM 3

And the promotions for Dhoom 3 have already started. Aditya Chopra had a special surprise planned for all Dhoom fans. They unveiled the first poster of the much awaited film Dhoom 3 : Back In Action.

Dhoom 3 will see Abhishek Bachchan and Uday Chopra reprise their roles as the two cops Jai and Ali. But the film also stars a new addition to the cast, Aamir Khan as the mastermind thief and Katrina Kaif. Dhoom 3 is slated to release next Christmas.
Abhishek Bachchan recently said at the Big Star Entertainment awards that the film was 50 per cent complete. *“The status of Dhoom 3 is we are currently about 50 per cent through, we have just come back from a marathon schedule in the States (United States). Now we resume our indoor work in Mumbai.” *

Katrina Kaif, the newest entry into the Dhoom group, also revealed recently that she was shooting for the movie with Aamir Khan who plays a negative role in the film.

Dhoom 3 first poster released | Bollywood Movie | Bollywood Celebden

re: DHOOM 3

My all time fav DHOOM movie will be Dhoom 2 the one with Hrithik Roshan in it. NO one can beat that :snooty: chahay is movie mein Amir, Sallu ya SRK ya aur koi b aa jaey…

^ We will see about that! :p...dude Hrithik copies Amir in a way and wants to be a perfectionist like him so I doubt this film will be any less...and looking at Amirs records and all these past few year I toh have high expectations from this film. same if there was Salman...or SRK (mera jaan).

did u call me dude :smilestar:

:pcg: Yes I did kia karo ge? :asa: :stuck_out_tongue:

I love all the Dhoom movies..can't wait for this one too...

Are we ready to make some noise again?

here is the motion poster :

Aamir is looking mighty fine :blush:

motion poster kya hota hai :meeno:

I can’t help but see a similarity between this poster and The Dark Knight poster below.

Here is the first trailer guys and girls :

I am liking it so far…better than Krrish 3 :smiley:

OMG I cannot wait!!! :sadiyah:

^Gosh!! the trailer is so HOT...I can't imagine what the movie would be like...Katrina better do justice to her role!

Aamir Khan :hayaa:

Bollywood should stop doing action. Too cheesy and stupid.

THe premise itself looks retarded. America would be on their asses if any foreign law enforcement agency were to disrupt the flow of the American way of life!

^so true!!! Never thought of that :cb:

I am hoping they get Aamir Khan's character to end up in India and thats where the majority of the story take place because that would in my opinion heighten the believability of it. For now we must wait and see what they have done.

Rari389 knows what's up.