IK have stated that he is going to start agitation from 7th of August…and requested party workers for funds…
(IK sahib there is case in court about the party funds “mismanagement” ahem ahem ahem…your party is delaying the case and running away from it)
So reasom this time are!!!
Well like last time IK is not very much sure about it but it seems to him that he is going after the courpts…and on order to do so, his party have let go Mr. ZIA ULLAH Afridi…yhe corrupt minister who was in jail for sometime…
Second reason his…despite everything…govt is still not ready for extensions…of a certain General…so yeah bring in the IK…he will create agitation…mishaps and boom…
IK would be loosing whatever support is left…his lies and depending on finger have already made it clear to him that only way he can come to power is by getting in bed with Army..
Actually strategically speaking...PTI have nothing else under his belt...no performance in KPK...party falling apart...PPP under bilawal threathening IK to take its voters back...so in this scenario what the poor soul should do...call for agitation...
BTW what happened to Dharna in Raiwind??? Is that ever going to happen???
Anyway save your energy...aaj say waisay bhi AJK main aap logoon nay Dhandli ks shor machana hay...Dhandli tu howi hay...per logoon kay saath aur kernay wala PTI by making Sultan Mehmood ex PPP their member and leader...
LOL.....All these issues are apparently afflicitng PTI, but it is PMLN and PPP that are worried the most about them. Im sure there is no particular reason for that.
Enjoying to see IK biting his own words and beating the bush...
Thats the only thing he can do...and PPP and PML...they just have to wait and watch...and here and there put dent in PTI...the party...well it never was a party to start with...the fan club bubble has busted...
And many PTIans shall be returning to PPP...i wonder what Raja Riaz would be thinking...
Geo News Urdu @geonews_urdu](https://twitter.com/geonews_urdu) 2hn
[RIGHT]پی ٹی آئی نے حکومت مخالف تحریک چلانے پراعتماد میں نہیں لیا،خورشید شاہ[/RIGHT]
I see something else
IK on point scoring only
A change within PML N
I sense that as well NS is sick and weak, unable to move with the pace of events...SS should take over but Ishaq Dar and Khawaja Asif are resisting...
If this agitation was not on...NS might have stepped down by now..
I think PTI should be there to exert pressure on PMLn and should not join hands with PPP corrupts. PLMn dont work unless they sense someone else can replace them.
Btw, I just skimmed some page where it was written IK has called zardari chor again.
I think PTI should be there to exert pressure on PMLn and should join hands with PPP corrupts. PLMn dont work unless they sense someone else can replace them.
Btw, I just skimmed some page where it was written IK has called zardari chor again.
Zardari ko zayada kuch keh nahi saktay hazrat...unhi key tu voters hain saath...
And yes exert pressure but dont make traffic jams...have your gathering in Nasir Bagh than on Mall....or best go to Raiwind do what ever ....block gates of Shareef City and destroy their palaces and farms..little do i care
I think PTI should be there to exert pressure on PMLn and should not join hands with PPP corrupts. PLMn dont work unless they sense someone else can replace them.
Yeah Taliban Khan looks good with JI terrorists only
Not to worry. This was expected of PPP. They were bound to be the losers that they are. Its no surprise that a corrupt party like PPP would find loopholes to help Sharif find a way out.
On a side note, perhaps us Pakistanis deserve rulers like Sharifs and zardaris, what with the extremely low literacy rate, which has forced the small literate population to act like illiterates as well…protecting each others crime and corruption, and holding Imran Khan’s dharnas as responsible for that.
PPP is finished. PMLN is stronger than ever and in absence of any sane choice no option but PMLN! Historic sweep for PMLN awaits 2018. Certain general will get extension on last day, whereas, agitation prone IK Will sink further low. Used like a toilet paper by Generals in 2014 and now in 2016 and a historic low will end IK's misery in 2018.
LOL.....All these issues are apparently afflicitng PTI, but it is PMLN and PPP that are worried the most about them. Im sure there is no particular reason for that.
I support SS or Saad Rafiq or even Nisar. However, NS should complete and 2018 must be new beginning. Time to make PMLN only PML .
I sense that as well NS is sick and weak, unable to move with the pace of events...SS should take over but Ishaq Dar and Khawaja Asif are resisting...
If this agitation was not on...NS might have stepped down by now..
PPP is finished. PMLN is stronger than ever and in absence of any sane choice no option but PMLN! Historic sweep for PMLN awaits 2018. Certain general will get extension on last day, whereas, agitation prone IK Will sink further low. Used like a toilet paper by Generals in 2014 and now in 2016 and a historic low will end IK's misery in 2018.