Deteriorating Saudi image in Pakistan

Re: Deteriorating Saudi image in Pakistan

@Ali_Syed …mulahaza farmayien…aab mein bolon ga to bolo gay kay bolta hai

saleem bhai, why is this our army’s duty? duty is a very strong word. are we a muslim ummah’s army? please enlighten. I do admit that I am not very intelligent and have a low IQ and i am not being sarcastic. I mean it. thx

Bolain

Zee tv ?

Bhai, if Makkah and Madina is occupied than it is duty of Muslims to liberate it, because all Muslims go for Haj to Makkah, and visit Prophet (SAW) in Madina, and thus revere both places. At present, Mekkah and Madina is occupied, though occupiers allow Muslims limited access. That is why I wrote that IF Pakistan ever becomes capable and Strong enough, they should liberate these holy lands (and run it as trustee for all Muslims) … but obviously when Pakistan survives on charity than that is not the situation at present. :slight_smile:

No pakistan’s Islamic duty is first to its own people.

No one even thought to evacuate the pakistanis working in Yemen. They’re going to get butchered over mian sharif’s decision. How convenient.

In principle, it’s not just not Pakistan but many other Muslim countries will also come forward protect the Islamic Holy sites in case of an attack. That’s a totally different and reasonable scenario.

I don’t see Pakistan getting involved in this bloodbath for now, but they’ll continue with their rhetoric of ‘offering Saudi full support in case of territorial attack’ etc. This is the lip service you have to pay when your shameless government accepts $1.5 dollar as ‘gift’ from Saudi King.

If the establishment wanted to get involved in this war, they could’ve prep the media a while ago. Such decisions are often made well in advance, and way before the news even becomes public. Electronic media is doing a fine job at highlighting this issue, and giving enough coverage. Let’s not pretend that columnists won’t change their views upon receiving some lifafas and orders from you know where.

When there are press conferences and three way debates are going on TV every other hour, people are hearing things direct from horses’ mouth, who has the time to waste reading a highly opinionated, gleefully biased, half cooked analysis and theories of political affiliated sycophants like Javed Ch and Haroon Rasheed, and present their words as Biblical truth? This is not the age of PTV where people had to pick up the newspapers to get something other than state funded propaganda.

Pakistan has changed a lot. Print media’s credibility and popularity is on dismal decline. Electronic media has changed the way Pakistanis view news, process information and form opinions.

Nawaz Sharif is acting like a typical spineless Saudi puppet by making hyperbolic statements pledging full support to Saudi Arabia. But I for one is genuinely interested in knowing where the Army stands on this issue. Gen Raheel Sharif made a speech at Lahore Medical College today, and his entire speech was based on protecting Pakistan. Surely, if saving ‘Muslim Ummah’ is also on the agenda, he should come clear on this.

I haven’t heard any news of Saudis contacting Gen Raheel Shareef? So far they’re busy using their usual darbaari - Nawaz Sharif.

really? Mekkah and Median are occupied today? well that is type of arrangement we had for centuries. we never ever had a trustee composed of several muslim countries running mecca and medina. we had The Umayyads and then Abbasids running and managing Mecca/Medina followed by Ottomans for centuries followed by this Saudi kingdom. Did you ever consider complications of having a multi-country trustee to run and manage these 2 cities from organizational, functional, capital and operating expenses standpoint. we know how pathetic OIC has been in taking any major decision unanimously. Just Imagine, Pakistan/turkey/egypt/indonesia/bangladesh trust trying to manage and run mecca/medina? la howla wallaa quwata illah billah. it will be such a disaster with every country having its agenda.

In any case, even if Pak becomes strong enough it is not our job to do this mission impossible…to liberate Mecca/Medina from Saudis.

Another Joke
ASWJ Official @ASWJPak****اہل سنت والجماعت، جمعت علماء اسلام اور انصارالامہ سمیت 6 بڑی مذہبی جماعتوں کا تحریک دفاع حرمین شریفین شروع کرنے کا فیصلہ ۔ ترجمان اہل سنت

this is not a joke..this is exactly what i said yesterday…and this is how this whole episode will take place if govt/army has decided internally to send army to saudia at some point.

“tahreek difah harmain sharif” and "save harmain sharif from from “jewish’ infleunce”. it will be a jihad. Who dares to oppose that jihad?

Uncle jee, aap ko to pata ha establishment kee games.

Aah , Phir bhi bura Bhutto hi hay

https://scontent-fra.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xtp1/v/t1.0-9/11014814_10152843386557879_727906003362524421_n.jpg?oh=bb46b7e900e08db0be72b7f845a215c1&oe=557796F3

Aah , Phir bhi bura Bhutto hi hay

https://scontent-fra.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xtp1/v/t1.0-9/11014814_10152843386557879_727906003362524421_n.jpg?oh=bb46b7e900e08db0be72b7f845a215c1&oe=557796F3

**Ghost money

the hidden reason**

As far as I know, since time of Abbasid, Hijaz including Makkah and Madina was always ruled by an Hashmi (on behalf of Khalif) from descendant of Imam Hasan (RA), and was known as Amir of Makkah (also known as Shareef of Makkah).

Khalafat kept changing (Abbasid, Fatimid, Ayubbid, Mamluks, Ottoman) and so did the rule over the area of Hijaz, but every new Khalafat kept the office of ‘Shareef of Mecca’ intact, that lasted until 1925 when English brought in Wahabi King over Arabia, including Hijaz, changing the name of Jazeera-tul Arabia (Island of Arabia) to Saud-e-Arabia (Arabia of Saud).

Difference is that, all previous Muslim rulers (Ummayad, Abbasid, Fatimid, Ayubbid, Mamluk and Ottoman) ruled Hihaz through Shareef of Mecca and area stayed neutral of sectarian differences.

But when Whabees took over in 1925, they not only changed the neutrality of the area, but also did lot of destruction, destroying Muslims holy cites, and became threat to the holiness of both cities (even today, their destruction is going on unabated). If Hijaz is not liberated from them soon, with time they would not only destroy the resting place of Prophet (SAW), but Khanna-e-Kaaba too. Unfortunately, their destruction is so methodical backed by propaganda using petro dollar, that many Muslims do not even realize that.

Their is no such thing as a ‘brotherly country’ in the Islamic world. Most developed countries have their own economic, social, political, and security challenges they face while maintaining interests in the region.

The Saudi have funded enough worldwide terrorism throughout the world and should be capable of defending themselves. Just a few years ago, they spent an astronomical $60B on an arms deal, what are they doing with all that weaponry? Funding more Jihadi Johns?

Pak is already mired in its internal conflicts and any support whether moral or military will only embolden the terrorists and cause widespread sectarianism. Pak gov’t must also take into consideration good relations with Iran, so Nawaz and Co. have a great balancing act to play and can act as a negotiator with other countries in resolving this conflict.

Lastly, most people are tired of global conflicts after the debacles with Iraq and Afghanistan and don’t want war. People are more aware and vocal about such military interventions and face a lot of opposition in their own countries. The electronic and social media has played a positive role in this.

you didnt answer my question in my post? who will replace saudis to manage and run mecca and medina? what trustee are you talking about? indo/pak/egypt/turkey/Banladesh trust? muslim countries are so divided today with everyone having its own agenda. and why is this pak army duty to kick saudis out of mecca and medina as you proposed?

please be practical and not emotional in response. thx saleem bhai

If anyone has doubt on what i wrote above … then please read, as there are many hadiths regarding the issue. I am putting down few Hadith that would show that Prophet (SAW) already warned about Wahabi Najdi fitna (though I know these hadiths very well since long time, here, I am just copying these hadith from one web site, so if any doubt, please confirm these hadith yourself).

Narrated Ibn ‘Umar: The Prophet (s)said, “O Allah! Bestow Your blessings on our Sham! O Allah! Bestow Your blessings on our Yemen.” The People said, “And also on our NAJD.” He said, “O Allah! Bestow Your blessings on our Sham (north)! O Allah! Bestow Your blessings on our Yemen.” The people said, “O Allah’s Apostle! And also on our NAJD.” I think the third time the Prophet (s) said, “There (in NAJD) is the place of earthquakes and afflictions and from there comes out the side of the head of Satan.” Sahi Bukhari (Book #88, Hadith #214)
Abdullah bin Umar (Radiallhu Anhu) narrates in Muslim Shareef: “The Holy Prophet (Sallal Laahu Alaihi Wasallam) once emerged from the room of his wife, Hazrat Ayesha (Radiallahu Anha) and pointing towards Najd exclaimed: ‘This is the center of Kufr from where the horn of Shaitaan will rise’.” (Muslim Shareef Vol. ii, PP. 1394)

Malik related to me from Abdullah ibn Dinar Radi Allahu anhu that Abdullah ibn Umar Radi Allahu anhu said, “ I saw the Messenger of Allah Salla Allahu ta’ala ‘alayhi wa Sallam pointing at the EAST ( Najd) and saying, ‘The cause of dissension is here. The cause of dissension is here, from where the helpers of shaytan arise.’ (IMAM MALIK’S Radi Allahu anhu MUWATTA (Book #54, Hadith #54.11.29)

Sayed Allama Dahlan (Rahmatullahi Alaihi) quotes in his book ‘Addarus Sunnia’ an authentic Hadith of the Holy Prophet (Sallal Laahu Alaihi Wasallam) which states: “There will be a Group of people emerging from the East (Najd) who will recite the Holy Quran but it will not go down their throats. They will leave the folds of Islam like an arrow leaves the bow never to return. A feature to recognize this Group is that their heads would be shaven clean.” Hadith from (Addarus Sunnia, PP. 49)

Actually, there are many hadith, but I am leaving it here and look at hadith, to know what hadith says (you can read and think yourself what I am writing make sense or not):

Hadith says that horns of Shaitan would rise from Najd (that means, two Shaitanic personalities, as horns we know of is always two, or in pair).

Najd at the time was under Muslim rule … the reason for conclusion is that … Muslims asked Prophet (SAW) to pray for ‘Najd’ … and obviously Muslims could not have asked Prophet (SAW) to pray for an area that at the time was not inhabited by Muslim and was not under Muslim rule. During that time only Jazeeratul Arabia (or Arabian Peninsula) was under Muslim rule, thus this Najd has to be in Arabian Peninsula. If one wants to, one can check area that was under Muslim rule during the time of Prophet (SAW).

Najd means upland (area at height, much above sea level), and in Arabian Peninsula, Riyadh and surrounding area is upland area (is a plateau, at most height).

After this hadith, no Muslim area would name itself Najd, and that confirms Najd in Arabia was known as Najd during the time of Prophet (SAW) too.

Prophet (SAW) pointed towards ‘East’ calling the area Najd, and if one try to find any place exactly east of Madina, then one would find only two cities (across the world) exactly east of Madina, that is Riyadh and Abu Dhabi (one can go round the world and would not find any major cities exactly east of Madina, other than Riyadh and Abu Dhabi). Riyadh is at height (hence Najd) and Abu Dhabi is near to sea level (hence it is not Najd). Though, both cities are home of Wahabis.

Prophet mentioned ‘horns of Shaitan’ … that clearly means, two people together would come out, both equal in weight and complementing each other … and that is what happened, one was ‘Muhammad ibn Saud’ and other was ‘Muhammad ibn Abdul Wahab’. One horn represents ‘Sword full of atrocities’ (Muhammad ibn Saud) and other horn represents ‘Deviant religious beliefs spreading terror and atrocities‘ (Muhammad ib Abdul Wahab. All Shaitanic religion spreads in this way, ‘brutal force and deviant beliefs’.

Two horns, both had name Muhammad and both worked together as horns work … pierced the body of ummat-e-Muhammad (SAW) and is destroying the teaching of Prophet (SAW) as what is expected from Shaitan.

[There are a lot more I can add to show who Prophet (SAW) meant in Najdi hadith, but I think what I have already mentioned is enough]

Its disgusting to see these rulers call themselves ‘Custodians of the Two Holy Mosques’ they should own up to it and maintain its security. Unfortunately, not only are they oppressing their own population but destroying its precious history along with it.

I did not proposed that it is duty of Pak army to kick Saudis out of Mecca. I wrote that it is duty of all Muslims to liberate Hihaz, province of Prophet (SAW), that is all. Further I wrote that if Pakistan was strong and independent enough than they could have done that, but Pakistan is neither strong nor independent.

As for who could replace Saudi Kings, I did not say much. Anyhow, what i would like to see is that once Hijaz is liberated, it should be administered neutrally by a neutral body (consisting of Muslims from all Muslim countries and sects) on behalf of Muslim Ummah.

It is not Pak Army’s duty to kick Saudi’s out of mecca. And practically, they can’t. USA has huge interest in the region and would not want their closest ally in Middle East to collapse.

Having said that, it is not duty of Pak Army to protect Sauds either.

Liberate from who??? are you issuing fatwa that Saudi are no longer muslims??? and we should liberate it and give to Iran or Jews???