Details of interpreting verses from the Qur'an and obvious blunders

Re: Details of interpreting verses from the Qur'an and obvious blunders

Popat I agree with you that most visions need interpretations – Interpretation of dreams is gift bestowed by Allah Almighty.

And this gift was bestowed on Prophet Yusuf (as). This is what Hz Yakub (as) told his son, Hz. Yusuf (as).

Narrated Abu Huraira (ra) I heard Allah's Apostle(saw) saying, "Nothing is left of the prophet hood except Al-Mubashshirat." They asked, "What are Al-Mubashshirat?" He (saw) replied, "The true good dreams (that conveys glad tidings)." Hadith - Bukhari 9:119,

The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: “Dreams are of three types: a dream from Allaah, a dream which causes distress and which comes from the Shaytan, and a dream which comes from what a person thinks about when he is awake, and he sees it when he is asleep.”** (al-Bukhaari, 6499; Muslim, 4200)**

MGAQ Ibn Chiragh Bibi’s dynamic progress.

In early 1890s MGAQ Ibn Chiragh Bibi’s debated with Christians and Arya Samaj and laying claim for being champion of Islam.

The following was his stance.

"The Quran does not sanction the advent of any prophet after the arrival of the Prophet Muhammad (saw) whether he is a new one or old one. All the knowledge that a prophet possesses is taught by the angel Gabriel and the door of Gabriel's descent to impact the revelations of prophet hood is closed for ever. How can a prophet come now without having access to the revelations of prophet hood." ** (Izalat-ul-Auham, Page 761)**

"I consider that man who rejects the doctrine of Last Prophetship is a disbeliever and outside the pale of Islam." * * (Tableegh-i-Risalat, Vol 2, Page 44 1891)**

MGAQ ibn Chiragh Bibi’s progressive claims:

1) Mujadid After gaining initial popularity among the public he declared himself as Mujadid (revivalist)

2) The Promised Mehdi

3) The Promised Messiah Isa Ibn Maryum

4) Shadow (Zilli Prophet)

5) Reincarnation of Muhammad (saw)

"I am that same prophet, the very Incarnation of the "Seal of Prophets" and twenty years back in the Book Baraheen-i-Ahmadiah, I was called by God by the names of Muhammad and Ahmad and was declared by God Himself to be the very prophet in fresh and blood." (Eik Ghalati-ka-Izala, Mirza Ghulam Qadiani)
New Prophet in his own right and the best among all the Prophets.**

" The true God is He who sent His messenger to Qadian." (Dafi-ul-Bala, Page 11)

"How can I discard God's revelations which have been coming to me for the last twenty-three years? I believe in this sacred revelation as I believe in the revelations before me." ** (Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, Page 15)**

"We claim to be Rasul (Messenger) and Nabi (Prophet)." (Al-Badr, March 5, 1908, Mirza Ghulam)

"I have been given what no other man in the universe has been given." ** (Tadhkira, Page 658)**

"Lo! We have sent unto you a messenger as witness among you, as we once sent a messenger unto Pharaoh." (Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, Page 101)

The Lord of Hindus

"Just as the Aryan people are awaiting the coming of Shri Krishna. I am the same Krishna, and this claim is not only mine but God repeatedly revealed to me that I am the same Krishna, the King of the Aryans to come in the last days of the World." (Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, Page 45, Mirza Ghulam )

** Attributes of all the Prophets**

There was no prophet whose name was not given to me, as I was told in the "Baraheen Ahmadiah that I am Adam, I am Noah, I am Issac, I am Jacob, I am Ismail, I am Moses, I am Abraham, I am Jesus, and I am Muhammad. In the capacity of a prophet Incarnate." (Tatimma-Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, Page 84

Allah Almighty addressing MGAQ as his son.

"You are unto me as my son." (Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, Page 86; Tadhkira, Page 526, 642)

• "Listen to Me, My Son*" (Al-Bushra, Vol 1, Page 49)

"God has preferred you above everything else." * *(Tadhkira, Page 469, 579, 638)**

Logically next step would to dream about playing God. And if he had a few years to live there is a very good chance he would have laid claim to divinity and there were enough fools around to believe his every new claim.

Muslims are waiting for Hz Isa ibn Maryum (as) because the blessed Prophet (saw) has given them enough information about him – place, location and how he will descend.

He also warned Muslims to be aware of imposters who will lay claim to Prophet Hood.

The above mumbo jumbo is good for Ahmadi crowds.

Hz. Isa Ibn Maryum’s (as) mode of birth was only questioned by the Kuffar; The Believers have no doubt about it.

Hz. Isa Ibn Maryum’s (as) death was celebrated by the Jews “claiming that they had killed him. Allah Almighty testified that Hz. Isa Ibn Maryum’s (as) was not killed and that He had raised Hz. Isa Ibn Maryum’s (as) unto Himself.

Only people with deviant beliefs believe that Hz. Isa Ibn Maryum’s (as) is dead. Believers believe him to be alive with certainty.

Another fable for the Ahmadi crowd to suck up to – The two angels being Teechi Teechi and Khayirati, I guess?

Hz. Isa ibn Maryum (as) will descend on white minaret of the grand mosque in the East of Damascus.
Jesus, son of Mary, will descend near the white minaret towards the east of Damascus*. (Tabarani)

MGAQ was born to Chiragh Bibi in Qadian – around 50s claimed prophet hood – when reminded about the hadith of white minaret – he collected chanda , erected a white minaret, named it "Minaratul Masih". It was completed in around 1916 - around 8 to 9 years after MGAQ's death - As if he has fulfilled the prophesy - ;)

Re: Details of interpreting verses from the Qur’an and obvious blunders

Mr. Rahman Malik? Who is he? I don’t get it.

Another angel of MGAQ Ibn Chiragh Bibi? I know he had around 6 or 7 this is a new one?

If I had quoted something wrong, it was easy for you to show the original to saw where the error lay so that I can rectify it. Just giving me Ahmadi website and asking me to look information – that’s a joke.

This has been discussed to death by brother Psyah.

Popat the name of the thread is very appropriate.

Details of interpreting verses from the Qur’an and obvious blunders

1. The Quran explains itself - To understand the Quran one must be expert in Arabic language (Language of the Quran)

2. Then we have to refer to Sunnah of the Blessed Prophet (saw) because the Quran was revealed to him and he was duty bound to explain and teach it – So this means following hadith.

The following ayah confirms it:

And We have also sent down unto you (O Muhammad SAW) the reminder, so that you may explain clearly to men what is sent down to them. (An-Nahl 16:44)

So it is imperative that we have to refer to The Blessed Prophet Muhammad (saw) to understand the Blessed Quran in the light of his teachings.

And for those who follow their rationality or that of a FALSE PROPHET:

And whoever acts hostilely to the Messenger after that guidance has become manifest to him, and follows other than the way of the believers, We will turn him to that to which he has (himself) turned and make him enter hell; and it is an evil resort. ** 4:115]**

The word of Wisdom of Imam Ali (ra)

The Qur’an, is but ink and paper, and it does not speak for itself. Instead, it is human beings who give effect to it according to their limited personal judgments and opinions.”

Of course all the above have been rejected by MGAQ Ibn Chiragh Bibi into waste bin.

“The basis for our claim is not Hadith but Quran and that WAHI which comes to us. Yes in support we also quote those Hadith which are according to Quran and DO NOT CONTRADICT MY WAHI. As for the REST OF THE HADITHs, I THROW THEM AWAY LIKE A WASTE PAPER.” (Roohani Khazain vol 19 p.140)

So now Ahamdis have full freedom to twist and re-interpret in line with MGAQ’s so-called wahi.

Ibn Sadique..
I asked you to give me the exact wordings of the quote you presented earlier. Apologize if you copy/pasted it from some other website without confirming it.

You're pretty good at copy/pasting. I can't do that. Your first response of 'Jesus a.s is up and only he will come' needs to be addressed. My job is to show you the person you're waiting for is dead.. whereas, your job is to show me he a.s is alive and only he will be coming back. All your copy/pasting stuff requires no reply from me. It should not matter to you what he a.s said. Don't worry about it. You don't believe in him because jesus a.s is alive and only he will be coming back. Get your beliefs straight on this issue, and then come talk to me. Your replies are getting irrelevant for the topic in hand. You are helpless now and therefore have nothing else to say but to quote what He a.s wrote in his books. To give you a short answer... if you have even an iota knowledge of Islam, you would know even Muhammad PBUH have said somethings to which he corrected only after getting knowledge from Allah. Get some more knowledge of Islam and make sure the allegation which you put on Hz Mirza Ghulam Ahmad(as) does not go against the beliefs of Islam and more importantly, against Muhammad PBUH.

Quran explains itself .. yes.. it does. Thats why you see no contradiction in Islam.. but problems after problems in your beliefs.

isa a.s is prophet and will remain a prophet. Your belief is that he will not be.
Isa a.s used to eat food and all prophets require food to live... Because you couldnt defend this, you had to say isa a.s is being sustained somewhere else.

Allah says only he will raise dead. You say Jesus a.s raised dead literally by Allah's will. I say He raised dead spiritually by Allah's leave. And that only Allah will raise dead.
Allah says he is khaaliq. Your belief is Isa a.s created bird out of clay.

Quran explains itself ? It doesnt seem this way from your beliefs. You like to go against Quran to suit your belief. It is evident from your beliefs.

PS: I asked you to please tell me what arabic word did you translate as 'pass away' in one of the hadith. Thank you.

Muslims believe Isa (AS) is a prophet of Allah (SWT) he will return as a leader, with a military function and to rally unification of the ummah. He (AS) will not receive another Book ... But his wahi will be in the form of Hadith Qudsi ...

Isa (AS) may be eating or may not be eating, he (AS) is however, still alive because Allah (SWT) can Sustain him (AS) ... Just as He (SWT) Sustained the Companions of the Cave, and there are other examples as well ...

Allah (SWT) says Himself that Isa (AS) raised the dead ... It is not metaphor ... The Qur'an is clear about it ... All verses that are metaphoric have a clue to their metaphoric status ... Like for example when Allah (SWT) says "their example is that of ..." or when Allah (SWT) mentions things like analogies comparing the said thing or act to another thing or act ... In the verse of Isa (AS) raising the dead no such clue is present.

Ibn Sadique has been asking you for so many things that you have not responded to ... No we are not helpless ... You have argued a position that contradicts your own beliefs ... You are strict without measure for our interpretations and blindly accept your own books as gospel ... That is what and why he is posting from the books of MGAQ ...

** Popat** the name of the thread is very appropriate.

Details of interpreting verses from the Qur'an and obvious blunders

1) The Quran explains itself - To understand the Quran one must be expert in Arabic language (Language of the Quran)

2) Then we have to refer to Sunnah of the Blessed Prophet (saw) because the Quran was revealed to him and he was duty bound to explain and teach it – So this means following hadith.

You have listed the order that should be followed in Islam numerous times but you don’t practice it yourself. You say that Quran explains itself but when we present manifest verses from the holy Quran even from translators/mufasirs whom you respect, you simply walk over them like a sleepwalker. Actually, what I have observed is that your order of precedence is totally upside down. You give more weightage to ijtehad by scholars and place ahadith over Quran. Kindly practice first what you preach.

The following ayah confirms it:

And We have also sent down unto you (O Muhammad SAW) the reminder,

so that you may explain clearly to men what is sent down to them. (An-Nahl 16:44)

So it is imperative that we have to refer to The Blessed Prophet Muhammad (saw) to understand the Blessed Quran in the light of his teachings.

And for those who follow their rationality or that of a FALSE PROPHET:

And whoever acts hostilely to the Messenger after that guidance has become manifest to him, **and follows other than the way of the believers, We will turn him to that to which he has (himself) turned and make him enter hell; and it is an evil resort. ** 4:115]**

The reminder is the Quran followed by the example (sunnah) of His prophet(pbuh) and we give utmost respect to both.

The word of Wisdom of Imam Ali (ra)

The Qur’an, is but ink and paper, and it does not speak for itself. Instead,

it is human beings who give effect to it according to their limited personal judgments and opinions.”

Of course all the above have been rejected by MGAQ Ibn Chiragh Bibi into waste bin.

"The basis for our claim is not Hadith but Quran and that WAHI which comes to us. Yes in support we also quote those Hadith which are according to Quran and DO NOT CONTRADICT MY WAHI. As for the REST OF THE HADITHs, I THROW THEM AWAY LIKE A WASTE PAPER." (Roohani Khazain vol 19 p.140)

So now Ahamdis have full freedom to twist and re-interpret in line with MGAQ’s so-called wahi.

Ok, I have ignored this rant of yours many times. Can’t take it anymore. Can’t be sure that the words quoted are by Hazrat Ali(ra) are true but if you look at it this way then what are ahadith – ink and paper. Right?

You must understand that Quran the very word of Allah and sunnah of His prophet (pbuh) combined is the major source of guidance. Ahadith come after these two.

I don’t understand why you guys have problem with the statement ? What is Quran. It is the word of Allah and protected by Him so what is in it is above board. Who is the mahdi and messiah? Divinely guided one as every prophet was a Mahdi. He was supposed to be a ‘HAKAM’ (one who will give verdict in the matters of conflict) and of course he will not be simply applying his logic and understanding but he will be a Mahdi who will receive correct understanding of different issues and who will do wahi on him. Of course Allah. Sayings of the holy prophet(pbuh) are very sacred to us if we are sure that they came from his mouth since they cannot go against Quran. Can we be sure of ahadith on the same level that we are sure of Quran. No. why not? Because ahadith are not promised protection by Allah. That is why Muhadeseen went through painstaking process before they included them in their books. What did they do to other ahadith ? threw them like waste paper . right? Their effort is great and commendable and we hold them in high respect but can we say that their efforts are beyond error? And if the ‘Hakam’, based on instruction from Allah, cannot tell us what is right and what is not. then what is he called ‘Hakam’ for?

Can the words of holy prophet (pbuh) go against holy Quran. .. Not at all. Since he didn’t spoke of his own desire.
Can the wahi on the promised messiah and mahdi sent by Allah go against holy Quran? Not at all
Enough said.

^i thought the reason you were not answering the simplest of questions earlier was because you were about to breakdown, looks more like a tactic to skip certain conversations now

anyway can the 'wahi' on a liar and an imposter like mgaq go against the Quran? thats the question you should be asking yourself. if you feel there is no question of him being a liar and an imposter come discuss this

Peace kchughtai

Look we have been doing this very simply so far ... we have been trying to make your life easy ... Now if you want to do it the proper way let's do it the proper way.

This whole thread has started from the challenge that I set to Mr.Popat to show that

**"The Qur'an conclusively states that Isa (AS) has died i.e. he has at some point before the Qur'anic Revelation Tasted Death"

**I'm not asking about what is normal, or what is not normal or what side verses say at this stage ... Let's answer this first question first please - Is there a verse that states and fulfils this condition ...

I urge all other side discussions to stop ... let's get this one bottomed out first ...

Don't worry - I'm not going to say "Look you see there is no direct verse - therefore ... hahaha" - What I will do is move to the next level of proof ... (I will ask other questions that may suggest that to be the case) in order but **only when WE have agreed at each stage **in this investigation ...

Are you okay to do this? Mr.Popat .... Are you also okay to do this?

Psyah,

This is not the way things are discussed. there is no focussed meaningful discussion. people bring all sorts of topics to detrack or perhaps to overwhelm others by throwing at them loads of questions that are not related to the topic. I think discussion should be on a narrow but meaningful topic that both parties agree on. Discussion should not involve derogatory, insulting remarks from any side for personalities especially that are sacred / holy for one group only and believe me that is not being complacent but being prudent. You can only turn-off people that way. These discussions have actually widened the gulf that should not have been the case and distrust has also increased.

Anyways, please spell out the 'proper way' just for the sake of it. what do you mean by that.
no offence but I think discussion especially with you is useless unless we have some unbiased mediator or moderator who has sound knowledge of arabic especially quranic arabic and is honest as well. Moreover, we don't have an expert on our side on this forum who can properly and effortlessly handle linguistic and other issues with ease. That is our downside otherwise this discussion would not have lasted that long. These discussions, exchanges have instilled in me strong urge to learn arabic language properly. thats all for now.

hazrat mirza ghulam ahmed(as), his person,his writings, his claims were not focus of this thread. but you guys are all over the place. you guys don't want answers you want to simply throw dirt. I am thinking of opening a thread to answer some of the questions raised by ibne-saddiq regarding some writings of HMGAQ(as).

Peace kchughtai

Agreed that is what I want to ensure. Regarding Arabic ... It is possible to bring evidence of rules and show them here with reference to authors from their books. Regarding claims even by people who have studied Arabic they will need to be cross- referenced.

First and foremost

Can we determine if the Qur'an is explicit about the death of Isa (AS) being a past event?

If not, then we can ask the question "why should we not treat the death of Isa (AS) as a normal thing? Versus "Why we should treat his (AS) death as an event that has occurred?"

Then we can look for a verse that implies he (AS) has died ... But with every implied verse there is the question of translation, logical and grammatical rules to bear in mind.

Now before we look for verses that talk about general understandings and question whether or not those verses have exceptions. We need to look to the authentic Hadith about the state of Isa (AS) ...

We can then entertain those other verses that are serving as indirect evidence. Again subjecting them to similar levels of analysis.

Respected brother psyah :wsalam: No response to your suggestion - so:----

Popat – What’s wrong with ‘cut & paste’? I can find any information for anywhere I want as long it the site has given the required reference of the said information.

Why don’t you show me the exact wordings of the quote to show that the site I got ‘cut & paste’ from got it all wrong. Believe me, I’ll take an issue with them. If you don’t it stands as it is. It matters to me what he says. He has tried to corrupt Islam.

I don’t believe in him because in the light of Quran and ahadith of the blessed Prophet Muhammad (saw) he is proven as a liar and imposter. My replies not irrelevant; your stance clearly shows that you will defend anything from him and yet feel free to criticise ahadith of the Blessed Prophet Muhammad (saw) without batting an eye or fear of Allah Almighty.

You to your beliefs; and I go along with the Muslims.

Don’t worry about my knowledge about Islam; Alhamdulilah I have enough knowledge to know that I don’t have to follow false prophet.

Popat it is you who is helpless just like those unfortunate bleary eyed souls following behind the proverbial ‘Pied Piper’ being lead to their doom. Tragedy being, that they were oblivious to the drastic fate.

Why are you embarrassed with quotations from his books? Go read the filth he has written about Hz. Isa Ibn Maryum (as). I did not quote it as I don’t to give you guys the excuse to get this locked up.

Let me give you one more example

New name for God?

*Yalash is the name of God Himself. In Urdu]

This is a revealed new word which is not found in this form in the Qur’an or hadith or in any dictionary. It has been disclosed to me that it connotes [ya lasharik] [O You without an associate]. The purpose of this revelation is that no human being possesses a quality or a name or performs any action which is peculiar to Him and is not to be found in any other. That is why the qualities and the miracles of every Prophet are displayed, by way of reflection, by some of his selected followers who have a perfect spiritual relationship with him, lest the ignorant ones should hold a Prophet to be without an associate because of some uniqueness. To call a Prophet Yalash would amount to utter disbelie*f.[Tohfah Golarhviyyah, p. 69 footnote,Ruhani Khaza’in, vol. 17, pp. 203–04, footnote

Tadhkirah

Search Yalash or go to page 484

Here a hadith from the Blessed Prophet (saw)

The Blessed Prophet Muhammad (saw) has said that "Allah has ninety-nine names,one hundred minus one, and whoever knows them will go to Paradise.” (Sahih Muslim, V3,B50, No. 894)

So can Ahmadis say “Yalashu Akhbar” instead saying the ‘Normal Allahu Akhbar’.

The difference Mr. Popat lies in the interpretation.

Muslims interpret the Blessed Quran in light of Prophet Muhammad (saw)’s teachings.

Ahmadis interpret the Blessed Quran in light of MGAQ’s so-called wahi.

This is where Ahmadis part way from Muslims.

Please don’t tell us what our beliefs are; you are qualified to state our beliefs.

1. Hz. Isa ibn Maryum (as) is a Prophet forever; but he has been assigned a new role as a Messiah not by his choice by the Will of Allah Almighty.

2. Hz. Isa ibn Maryum (as) of course being human and mortal he used to eat food while he was on the Earth; now that Allah Almighty has taken him up unto Himself, Allah Almighty is taking care of him. Since the Quran and hadith have not informed as to how Allah Almighty is taking care of Hz. Isa ibn Maryum (as), we safely assume that he is in very safe hands and will allow any speculations or wild assumptions. (We have covered this before)

Popat the problem lies in you understanding Omnipotence of Allah Almighty.

1. Hz. Isa ibn Maryum (as) raised the dead by Allah’s Will in the Quran – the very Words of Allah Almighty – you sir, are twisting Allah’s (swt) Words to your Cult’s agenda! (We have covered this before)

2. There you go – Twisting the words again –You have left out the word (deliberately?) ‘By Allah’s Will’ (We have covered this before)

3. We understand the Quran as the Prophet (saw) explained it to us. You understand the Quran as MGAQ ibn Chiragh Bibi explained it to you.

We are the Ummah of the Prophet Muhammad (saw)

You are the Ummah of the false prophet as MGAQ ibn Chiragh Bibi.

Let me know which hadith or you can search here.

Hadith Collection

Sahih Bukhari | hadith Bukhari Sahih

Only if had given one example to back up your claim. Idle claims mean nothing.

The Sunnah and the sayings of Prophet Muhammad (saw) have been disposed of by MGAQ ibn Chiragh Bibi waste paper bin.

You are following the ‘Wahi’ received by MGAQ and his sunnah

Here have it once again – They are words of MGAQ

"The basis for our claim is not Hadith but Quran and that WAHI which comes to us. Yes in support we also quote those Hadith which are according to Quran and DO NOT CONTRADICT MY WAHI. As for the REST OF THE HADITHs, I THROW THEM AWAY LIKE A WASTE PAPER." (Roohani Khazain vol 19 p.140)

The words of Imam Ali (ra) are true – Quran doesn’t speak (though in the Hereafter it will be given voice to be Witness against the 'rebellious against Allah Almighty) – It’s the people who interpret/misinterpret it.

And verily this Brotherhood of yours is a single Brotherhood, and I am your Lord and Cherisher: therefore fear Me (and no other). [23:52]
But people have cut off their affair (of unity), between them, into sects: each party rejoices in that which is with itself. [23:53]

Authentic ahadith has been narrated by the best of people their faith, integrity and honesty is vouched by Allah Almighty.[/size]

Muhadeseen have done the job, they have sorted the ahadith and have graded them.

Nobody disputes the sahih ahadith – As it was human effort one can allow for .01% error is authentic ahadith.

Islam is based on Quran and Sunnah and authentic ahadith is source of Sunnah of the Blessed Prophet (saw).

MGAQ had an agenda – We don’t care what he did – we have issue with his claim being Messiah and Mahdi.

Once we taken him to be FALSE AND AN IMPOSTER – everything from him is misguidance par excellence.

Agreed – Dispute lies between True Mahdi/Messiah and wannabes/impostors/ charlatans

I am sure you’ll agree with me that wannabes/impostors/ charlatans are not to be followed.

you want to keep the fire blazing. don’t you?. this fire will only remain blazing in your own heart. anyways, here are some pointers for you.

the answer to allegations you raise have been answered many a times. if you have interest, go read up following:

اردو > الاسلام لائبریری > » ??? ??? ?? ??? » ??? ??? ??? ? ?? ???](http://www.alislam.org/urdu/library/250.html) (responses to various allegation against mirza sahib (as))

specifically allegations pertaining to insult to the holy prophet (pbuh)

1. اردو > الاسلام لائبریری > » ??? ??? ?? ??? » ??? ??? ??? ? ?? ??? » ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???](http://www.alislam.org/urdu/library/263.html)

2. Rahe huda

Read up these and let me know what is lacking in the answers.
more pointers later

Answer to the allegation

The basis for our claim is not Hadith

peace Psyah,

some thoughts from my side on Isa Death or Ascension:
b) The rules of logic, grammar that we talk about, can we apply them to any verse in the Quran or are they meant specifically for the verses related to Isa(as). What will be the implications of these rules when applied to all verses?
c) and rules applied to original text of authentic hadiths?
d) Keep matters of his death /ascension and his descent separate.

1) Is Quran explicit on that Isa (as) has not died yet?
2) Is Quran explicit on ascension of Isa(as)?
3) The verses that are meant to indicate his ascension and his being still alive. Can they pass the set of tests you offer?
4) What is the true basis of ascension of Jesus(as)? Quran, hadiths of 'nazool-e-Isa', or else?
5) Do authentic hadith-e-nabwi has any such explicit mention that he ascended to heavens (skies) and is still alive?

I am just thinking out loud. There could be more questions or guidelines for us to consider when and if we have another round of discussion. but for now at least I need a break on this and I am sure you also need a break :). talk to you some other time. In the meatime, both the parties can go back and reflect on the arguments presented from both sides.

Many of the questions have been answered here

Welcome to Dawat Section For Ahmedies

Please see this link with open mind, inshallah ALLAH will guide one to haq.

Wanted to post in this thread on 07th September :slight_smile: the day qaidyanis were officialy recognised as non muslims