Destined to be alone forever..

Re: Destined to be alone forever..

Just think of this, when you fall ill, does she come knockin your door? When there is some hardship in your life, will see come to the rescue? When you die, will she cry? I don't think so. So forget her. Love of this world is only temporary, bring the love of the Almighty in your heart which is eternal and it is of benefit both in this world and in the hereafter.

are you saying this as kashif or as a girl?

what problem did your parents have with your ex?? Was he white or nonmuslim or an indian?

ronery, you should just stay single right now I think, don't get into any rebound relationships. if you marry that person, you'll regret doing something so impulsive just because you were emotionally down.

I'm really sorry to hear that Sabriya, my condolences. You're a brave woman to have to cope with something like that at such a young age.I really do hope none of us have to go through life alone, it would be a sad existence.

For the people asking me to go back to her or make things up, I wish that were a possibility.She's shunned me out of her life, partly because of my actions which I truly regret.She has somebody else now who can better deal with her circumstances and does not carry the emotional baggage I brought.I want her to be happy, it's my misfortune that I never truly got a chance to make her happy and something I have to live with forever.

EM/GTG:Sorry, I personally think guys who get their moms to get them some paindu girl or in general a girl from Pak are losers. I am not a mama's boy and will never ever be one. I simply refuse to be that kind of guy.I've always wondered about guys who get their moms to find them their brides, are they that useless or lack self-confidence to talk to a girl?. Our paki bros love it I guess because it involves no effort on their part and the girl's there for the taking.I've had my parents involved in lots of aspects of my lives, but this is one area I want to keep them out of.

God is a very personal thing and I'll be honest here, I am not religious or pray that often.So to turn to God now would be very hypocritical of me, I'd rather do it a time I'm ready, not now.

Cheegum:Yeah the pain won't go away and it's here to stay, the regrets, the loss, everything.I guess that's why I come to GS, it just allows me to express what I feel with no strings attached.Expressing it makes the pain more bearable.

^^ What makes you think girls from pak are losers?

^ Not the girls...but the guys who get their moms to "import-a-bride" are the "losers"

I feel offended and I am sure others are too because I know that I will get my parents to find a suitable match for me. Hey you know what Ronery, at least we "losers" won't have that feeling of "love-sickness"..

One advice I would give you, turn to God now before it's too late.

As a side note, in the context of guys who do play around with girls here, and then rely on parents choice to find a girl in pak...thinking they are obedient and more "pure" and "virgins"....well those guys ARE losers.

Why isn't that possible? There is a difference between wanting material possessions and simply going through the motions.Yeah I'm not motivated like I used to be, but that doesn't mean I want to sit around and cry all the time.I use work as a distraction and so far it's been working quite well, it's another story that I want to use that money to buy myself a fancy car.Still thinking about your life but not feeling motivated and heartbroken is not something contradictory.A man still has to survive.

I am just pulling your leg. Now just to cheer youself up read on.
Shafiq Ur Rehman in his book Himaqatain has written very interesting thing I am going to translate it for you :
Girls are like buses on a route.
If you missed one do not worry there is another one coming shortly.

Now in his own words.
Larkian busoon key tarah hoti hain.
Aik choot ga e , koi baat nahi , abhee dosree ati ho gee.

Kush raho, hansoo, ga o, Alllah ko bhee yad karo.

Pray namaaz and do lots of zikr.

:smack: Once Hazrat Ali R>A said “aur main nay Allah ko apnay iradoon k tootnay say pehchana”
meaning there is someone greater than you who is changing your ways

it happens yaar.... this is part of life.. it happens to almost everyone at some point in life.. one just find him/herself helpless.. theres nothing that you can do...you can write pages and pages explainin others how much u miss her..but you'll be the only one suffering with this unbarable pain..

Time heals all wounds bro..pray to Allah that may he give you the best life companion.. and help you forget her.

i know exactly how u feel...

Keep yourself busy with other things to do, when ever that person pops into your mind, think about anything else that you can.if u keep thinking about her,then she will always stay on your mind. Replace with other thoughts and people..and just move on with your life..Time takes care of that. As new things enter your life and new activites take up your time, time spent thinking about people you knew in the past diminshes greatly.

ronery u will get over it once u realize that she doesnt give a damn about u anymore so then why should u give a dman about her?..dont go crazy over soemeone who doesnt deserve it..

EM/GTG:Sorry,** I personally think guys who get their moms to get them some paindu girl or in general a girl from Pak are losers. I am not a mama's boy and will never ever be one. I simply refuse to be that kind of guy.I've always wondered about guys who get their moms to find them their brides, are they that useless or lack self-confidence to talk to a girl?. Our paki bros love it I guess because it involves no effort on their part and the girl's there for the taking.**I've had my parents involved in lots of aspects of my lives, but this is one area I want to keep them out of.

Thats mean dude...

And if you think you are the smartest then you wouldn't have come here to ask the loser (from your perspective) guys from Pakistan...

I think he asked the ladies, but guyz replied also. Don't you know **Life & Relationship **is owned by the Auntian?

@Ronery:

time will heal your wound and insha'allah you'll find someone special. You are not destined to live alone, you were destined to live with a woman who will be your everything, who will make you forget what you can't forget now. You'll be living with a woman who will see as someone special, not like the girl who absolutely treated you like trash.

I don't know exactly what happened that this relationship wasn't meant to be led, but I can guarantee you, it's not 100 % your fault. Plus tell us about the girl, maybe we can analyse if you're crying is worth...

it doesnt really matter whether he is asking ladies or men...

he said what ever he wanted to...

anyway forget it...