Re: Desis/Sex/Contraception
agree 100%
agree 100%
yeah exactly why i opened this thread ![]()
It’s a Birmingham girl thing. Explains some of the issues over there ![]()
It goes further up inside than that other stuff can fit. The coil is actually located inside the uterus.
The other stuff doesn’t go that far inside.
Condoms do interfere with spontaneity, especially when both individuals are feeling highly emotional. It doesn't matter so much in cases of raw sex, say a one night stand which is more animalistic behaviour. However depending on your partner theres no loss of spontaneity in using condoms. Come on folks, use your imagination, you can integrate putting on a condom as part of foreplay. If you get what I'm saying, the woman has to have an active imagination and confidence, which in the case of desi women, is unlikely :p
The real downside I see with condoms is the lack of physical feeling.
vcf works great too!
Maddy this is exactly wot i mean about the guys over here…learn to know when the joke should be over. Im getting bored of Birmingham being brought up in nearly every thread now. ![]()
starsky, I don't think its because desi women aren't capable of being kinky. I think its the perception among women that their husbands wont respect them if they are kinky. Mere do paise.
if anything, I will have more respect for her if she experiments in bed. I don’t understand why wives freak out when hubby wants to do some stuff. It’s just a normal healthy part of married life.
Coz they’ve been taught that sex is bad… sex is something you MUST do to please ur husband so he won’t leave, rather than something you should WANT to do, like thongs r “haram” or for “slutty” girls
I find it so funny that in Pak, parents try to shelter their daughtesr so much, they dont evne tell them about sex or let them even TALK to guys, and yet they’re expectd to get pregnant the minute they’re married…
^ No, I don't think so. I think the fear is that the wife thinks her husband will wonder where she learned all the "tricks" from. They might question her virginity, wonder if she picked it up from her own habits or from porn-watching habits, etc.
Plus, women are also afraid that by making it too kinky, they might give their husbands exactly what they want, and then they'll get bored...but the lure of the idea that "oh I wonder if I can get my wife to do this or that" wont die easily if the wife doesn't give into those fantasies...
Its better to keep a guy on the leash. Ziada bhonknay ki zaroorat nahi hai. :D
Yeah that’s also a possibility that they might wonder…
First of all, I wouldn’t give a damn whether she is a virgin or not. That doesn’t matter to me at all. And also, I wouldn’t mind if she did experiment with other guys BEFORE we met. It’s unfair for me to expect my wife to be a virgin before marriage when I don’t agree with that line of thinking myself. Some of the most meanest, rudest, bitchy, coniving (sp) and manipulative woman that I’ve met wears hijaab and forces their dark ages religious mentality on others all the while breaking every rule in koran themselves. And the girls these hijabi *******s consider “slut” turns out to be some of the most kindest, good hearted human being.
It pisses me off to the nth degree when a desi guy fukks around in america and than goes to pakistan to marry a “pure” virgin girl. Those *******s need to be hung by their balls.
On the contrary, I think a guy might want to cheat on his wife if she only approves of missionary position sex. That stuff will wear out in a really QUICK time, BELIEVE ME!!!
In order to learn about contraception I think it is important to have the basic sex education.
When a man ejaculates, he releases two types of sperms; boy sperms and the girl sperms. Boy sperms travel faster than the girl sperms but have a shorter life span. The typical life span is less than 12 hours. It may be shorten if the receiving area is acidic in nature ( This is an aside).
Girl sperms, on the other hand move slowly, but are more hardened and can live upto three days and are least affected by the acidity.
When a sperm meets an egg, that causes the pregnancy. Now the big question is: when are the eggs released?
Woman releases eggs whe she ovulates. The eggs also have a short life span. I can not recall exactly how long, but it is in hours. So, technically, having sex three or less days before ovulation can get you pregnant. Having sex during ovulation will definitely get your pregnant!
Every woman has a different ovulation cycle. Some ovulate a few days after mensuration ends and some ovulate a few days before the periods begin. Typically, women ovulate seven days before their periods start.
There are ways to determine when a woman ovulates. One indication is that her body temperature rises just a tad bit. Ovulation can successfully be predicted by noting the body temperature with a specialized thermometer. Women ovulate on the same day in their cycle.
Any how, the reason for giving all this detail is that if you avoid sex three days before ovulation and one day after ovulation, you can not get pregnant. If there is a need to have sex during ovulation, use a condom.
Pills, coil, morning after, and other methods are not harmless. Some cause more harm than the others. For example, pill may not show its sided effects until after using it for months. It puts too much sodium into the body.
And a bit of advise for guys: assist your wives in understanding their ovulation cycle. Once you and your wife understand the ovulation cycle, it can do wonders ;-)
Hope that helps.
Disclaimer: I am not a sex therapist or a gyneacolgist!
Grunge woh tho theek hi hai, but some women have very messed up cycles that are highly unpredictable. Like mine.
But I shall climb that mountain when I reach it ![]()
Atlanta - CHILL!!! Its okay man, its okay. A lot of girls also think the way you do - chanda, just find the one that does, and don’t give yourself a coronary over it. I was speaking from a general point of view about desis in general. These are things I’ve heard from my girlfriends who have gotten married.
Also, yes, missionary might get tiring for some guys, but for some people (girls and guys), other types of positions might make them feel uncomfortable. So, sexual positions are something that should be discussed between man and woman. But you’ll come to find out my little rooster, that there are many more important things in a marriage, and inshallah, maybe you’ll find a girl who disagrees with you on some things in life, and yet you’ll still love her and want her to be the queen of your home. ![]()
u mind me chekin out ur gul after marriage ? just wondering !
n stop cursing, tell ur mama to cook u some meat balls, u can be suit heavily for chopin off men balls lol
thnx for sharing leme add some more info to it playa.
CAUTION: watch for the STD’s for instance AIDS n etc …
p/s: wats the thing we men insert in penis to avoid firing ejaculation lol
description: its kinda like needle but a lil big fat one n its like 1.5 to 2 inch big .. any ideas ???
is the pill really that bad? Cuz every doc always says theres no major side effects
you ppl need to quit squabbling about birth control and start adding to the muslim gene pool! :)
I think you are all correct from your own point of view. You all might agree with me on this: Those who are born and raised in Pakistan, usually don't learn about SEX and their own bodies via educational mediums rather usually PORN is something that reviels SEX to them, therefore, the danger is that the guy might want to have sex with his wife as he saw it in the PORN video. Now on the other hand, a lot less ratio of girls watch porn and their SEX education mostly comes from within the family, what their parents tell them and friends circle (i am not exactly 100% on this, if any of you girls wanna correct me on this please do so)
Over here in North America, SEX education is given in schools. PPl are more aware of condoms and contraceptions and all this stuff even before getting married.
Its just two sides of the coin.
In my personal opinion, i would not ask my wife to do anything to her body to harm herself, i will wear condom since it has the least amount of physical damage to both of us. BUT since we are having sex, we both should know that she can get pregnant.. warna don't have sex simple.
just my maray howay 2 cents.. .:(