Designer Dr Haroon - Contact info, Reviews, Pics

thanks mahismart!!

giggles, his range starts at 2 lakhs and goes up from there.

Re: Designer Dr Haroon - Contact info, Reviews, Pics

...and email him NOW rubies, he gets a ton of orders and 5 months isnt a lot of time.

dr haroon or designer haroon?

another dr shaista.

any more pics ??

:) I wish there were more.

Don't they look the same? or way to similar?
Like i understand every designer wants a staple look but got thats like carbon copied in different colors?

Another dress by dr.haroon

alyshba i cant c the pic

I hope you can see the pic now :slight_smile:

can't see da pic :(

cnttt :(

HOw to upload it ?!?
Maybe i am uplaoding it the wrong way ,,,

The code was copied to your clipboard. Now simply paste in your post. (Ctrl-V)

By DR.Haroon

i think these pictures have already been posted elsewhere, but this outfit is one of my favorites. for some reason i thought it was a bunto, but turns out it’s dr. haroon!

By Dr.Haroon

Why are the pics not uploading !!!

Dr. Haroon was the last person I had thought I would give my wedding dress to, just because the whole traditional look wasnt what I was going for, I was more into something Sana Safinaz or Karma.
I went to visit him and first off he is VERY polite and courteous, really listens to your ideas and gives his input. His work was AMAZING, it made me fall in love with traditional kaam! i had 3 designer appointments after him but didnt go to any because I knew he could make what I wanted! We were there 2 hours, and I was VERY fussy about my dress but he was very patient and at the end we came up with something better than what I had envisioned!
I would highly recommend him to anybody, I have yet to see how my dress turns out (inshallah it'll be as I hoped!), but I felt like I could trust him with my dress and he'll do a good job!

thats great ^ I'm sure it will look beautiful mashallah! What was the price if you don't mine me asking? and how long is it gonna take?

i wanted it by beginning dec, so he has 7 months to make it, he said he's really tight on schedule but the timeframe i gave him was enough...

i had wanted aLOT of things like maatha patee (extra work on the dupatta part that sits on the head, it's a very indian thing to do but looks gorgeous!), and 6 yards dupatta along with a farshee gharara (trailed one), and a long shirt so he quoted us 400,000, i got it to 300,000 final price by taking out the maatha patee and dupatta is now 4 yards..

the farshee gharara and shirt will be quite heavy he said, my border is thin because i have a very thin face so he said a thick border would overpower my face! which is true, i tried a thick border and my face kinda shrank into it!

so i was very happy with him because he gave me really pretty borders to choose from, and his advice was spot on! i had a color scheme in mind and he was very supportive of going with it

if you guys have any more questions let me know! i have been highly recommending him to everybody i meet!

also i forgot to mention that he starts from 2lakh, and one thing i really appreciated about him is that he tries to do as much work for you as possible according to your budget, he doesn't just say 'oh you cant have this in your budget', but rather he says 'ok i can't do as much as you'd like but i'll fit some in' kind of thing, very accomodating