desi weight loss- simple and based in ancient wisdom

well first of all losing weight would not be very hard at all, really, it would require only one minor adjustment on your part, and you can eat whatever, drink whatever, however much, whenever..and not gain an ounce. In fact this technique is so powerful that I can only recommend that people use it carefully.

When I was a kid, I was told to clean up my plate because all the Taqat is in the last bite. So..to me that means that the taqat is comin from calories…if all the taqat is in the last bite, well…yeah yeah…you are catching on…all the calories are in the last bite as well!!!

I am a genius baby!!!

okay, and for those of you with the weakest will power, who have to finish the food on their plate, there is one exercise that you can do and it will take all the calories away

…just stretch after eating..i.e. take an angraai…because from what I was told, if you take an angraai after eating all the food goes in a black dog’s tummy.

so..dont all y’all start thanking me all at once.

Re: desi weight loss- simple and based in ancient wisdom

The trick is to eat the last bite only and feed the first 99 to black dog.

and what if dog does 'angrai' after that

dekhain ji u are deviating from ancient desi wisdom :nono:
waisay bhi kutta najis janwar hai. kyun aap dastar khwaan kay paas latay hain?

X2 jee tusi great ho jee :@:

mein bhi toh yehi kehta hoon :halo:

…and i thought i’m the only one who has all the knowledge regarding desi myths & wisdom :bummer:

o yaaar, we can join forces and change the world as we know it. please share more to help these ignorant masses the ancient wisdom of our soil!!!

What if you are into the habit of not biting the food you eat like you eat your food using cutlery, you know, spoon, knife, and fork.
Rice , kheer, rasgulla, ice cream , cake you do not bite on them you use spoon to eat them.
Ah ha , gotcha , you are not as genius as you think exshtoo bhai.
And don’t tell me these things do not belong to food pyramid.:snooty:

how bout all of u obese desis get off ur fat asses and move ....dont just eat n sit down..n then they whine n comlain..get a bike nd put the music on..or just dance!

dancing is haram :nono:

PS: music is haram too :fraudia:

you are an amateur, knife, fork?
chopsticks would serve the purpose better.

Same ? different ?
You are not biting so no bites and no last bite , you will stay slim all your life.:snooty:

then i guess u guyz r doomed…2 obesity! heeehehahahaaaa

but that does not allow you to eat roghani naan, and qorma, pasanday etc until u cant move yet still not gain an ounce :snooty:

i do hear that sex is a good exercise though.

The last I heard, if you stretch after eating, you get appendicitis.

Also, eating ghee in every meal lubricates the joints and keeps your skin soft and supple...

kewl so u wont get stretch marks that the beer belly would bring otherwise.

and please dont doscount the wisdom of our soil, u wanna be amrikan :p

:faizy: