So I was off buying groceries, and on my way back stopped at a traffic light. Suddenly I feel this piercing pain on my right shoulder, I turn and see this desi uncle staring into my car and to top it all, his haseen biwi looking over his belly to catch a glimpse. I look back and smile, they keep staring. What’s with our folks people? Am I missing something here? ![]()
Re: Desi uncle and aunty
maybe aap ghalti say unn ka shopping bag utha lai hooN gi ![]()
One time this aunty/uncle tried to pick me up. I don't know what the uncle wanted from me...but aunty seemed pretty annoyed.
Yes...i was stupid enough to give my number! Uncle called me and invited me to their place...gosh sickos!
One time this aunty/uncle tried to pick me up. I don't know what the uncle wanted from me...but aunty seemed pretty annoyed.
Like how? Godh meiN? GaRi meiN?
yes..apple of the eye
I feel this piercing pain on my right shoulder, I turn and see this desi uncle staring into my car and to top it all, his haseen biwi looking over his belly to catch a glimpse
Kia un uncle ki eyes se laser beam nikal kar apkey shoulder pe par rahi thi ![]()
Lol, maybe next time you should give them a "must you act like such a freak?" look!
A similar thing happened to me, but instead of an aunty and uncle, it was 2 aunties gawping at me like 2 gorillas. My hubby was talking to me in the car (we were parked outside a store) and he noticed i was a bit distracted, id just noticed the aunties staring at me, they were sitting in their own car lol, he looked to see what it was, saw the aunties and stared at them hard and they looked away :D yay for hubby lol :)
Yes...i was stupid enough to give my number! Uncle called me and invited me to their place...gosh sickos!
Can I be devils advocate here and think for a moment that they thought this poor little girls seems to be from Pakistan and seems to be a student , she might be missing good home cooked desi food , invite her for Dinner and share home cooked meal. I invite many of times Pakistani or Indian young people for enjoying home cooked meals at my place and they love the company of my family.
I guess I can not be labeled as a pervert.
Honestly please do tell me so that I be careful next time.
The moment I think I understand this world it stops making sense to me.
If I saw you live and in person…I would stare too ![]()
mayb they thought u would b a perfect match for their little shehzada?
^:omg:
or they were simply paindus who had never seen a beautiful young lady dong shopping on her own
or they were blinds , blinds keep on staring straight. The fact that they did not register Niksik’s smile proves that too.
laughing so hard that i fall off the sofa...................ouch....................so trueeeeee
Yes, hot desi lazerrr ![]()
Waisay, I dunno if you were saying that to me ![]()
Do blind people drive ![]()
i think mirch unkil ko mirch lagi hai hence his reply:hehe: