Desi Totka to Induce Period

Re: Desi Totka to Induce Period

well im a PARENTS FORCED TO BE DOC too yar :( .. anyways, thats not the point though, read those 2 quotes again !

one week before ur periods eat alot of chocolates and dry fruit it will help u .........

i too am confused:blush:: why would u be seeking remedies to “induce” period…when really all you need to do is keep a balanced/ healthy diet and exercise on a regular basis… ??

Bhaio aur behno

This is getting really out of control now. A normal menstrual cycle is a 28 day cycle (with inter individual variations, some women have early, some having a little late). If someone had a period on 1st of September, that person would have to wait till the normal duration of her cycle, lets say 28 days which comes out to be 28th September. Why would someone want to “INDUCE” a period before that? We cannot INDUCE it before that, we have to simply wait till 28th September :blush: . Is sey pehley period naheen aaey ga, jo bhi karna hai kar lo :frusty:

Yeah if some sort of bleeding occurs before that, it is worrisome and need to be investigated…

If a period does not come on time, that needs to be investigated (for which the most common cause is pregnancy). I am not joking…

Daily stress, bad eating habbits, athletic females, underlying medical condition etc can lead to delayed periods…

Wasalaam

Kiya moamla hai yaar. Larkiyoon ko apney barey main bhi naheen pata magar phir bhi baat zaroor karni hai jaisey key sab kuch pata hai :hehe:

Girls know about their menstrual cycles also, as long as they've done their research.

Inducing a period in the sense that if you haven't been getting them for a while - how to get them going. You don't always need birth control pills for it. Diet and exercising can help. I'm intrigued by these desi totkas to do it. Is that so hard to understand, doctor sahab?

And you know what???

I'm REALLY offended that you think girls don't know about their own body, and that you think you know a hell of a lot more. You yourself aren't even on topic. I'm talking about home remedies, and you're bringing in medicine. I already KNOW the medical aspects of it, and I don't care to discuss them, thanks!

urgh, REALLY!

lahore 681 is a doc?! jesus christ..the guy cant even spell! i'm not seeing any more desi docs!

I can see that for long but just to be honest, the way you have phrased your question is just …, I couldn’t hold myself. No offense

Thats why you wrote me lahore 681 when I am 981. Of course you don’t deserve desi docs (Including Indian docs), you deserve veterinary docs :hehe:
Aur haan yahan kisi ko katna na :hehe:

How about you stay out of threads that aren't meant for you?

Muchas gracias.

"Inducing" a period is the correct phrase, I've heard doctors say it themselves. I'm not talking about getting your period to come on dec. 12th, when its expected to come. I'm talking about when you're experiencing amenstruation - to bring it about regardless of what date, its termed as "inducing" a period.

Doctors in Pakistan seem to know nothing.

pcg, poor guy genuinely tried to help. u ended up insulting him too. where r ur manners? u disappoint me.

lahore, yaar dont waist ur time on this. as they say 'utha kai phek do bahir gali mein... nai tehzeeb kai anday hein ganday'.

:rolleyes:

Mods can close this thread. Its purpose is pretty much over. I just wanted to let people know of this little tidbit that I had picked up, that’s ALL. And these people are making an issue of things where its none of their beeswax. After this, it will only be immature boys making comments about something they can’t ever have.

Is there any rule in this forum that prohibits certain people to not post in certain threads? How old are you? A kindergarden kid? How do you know I am in Pakistan? Looks like nobody taught you manners. How can you say Pakistani Doctors know nothing? Do you think they smoke crack and do fun for 5 years in Medical colleges? Why were you not able to get into a medical college then if you think you are such a “super duper knowledgeable Anunty”…

Read my post #44 carefully. It is very clear. If you want to write it in your way, thats another thing… go ahead. You never mentioned “Amenstruation” till your last post, and to very frank be, everybody else, INCLUDING the girls side was unable to understand your question. Here is the proof.

BTW, I didn’t mention Dec 12 anywhere.

You have got serious attitude problems very common in adolescent teenagers.

I know this is the level of mannerism in the “Valaiti ABCD kids”. The are taught to speak for what they don’t know. For me she is just a teenage emotional girl. Lets leave it yaar

Go back to my very first post. It mentions in there some information that should tell you i've posted on this topic before. I have had amenstruation problems myself, and I'm always in search for different remedies on it. Its a personal interest of mine - I'm not saying its scientific at ALL.

Now, you're new here, so you don't know that. So 1. Don't reply offtopic responses to a thread. I never asked anyone for medical advice, because i've found that out for myself as a patient.

and 2. Don't start talking down to me.

Is this how they teach you pple to talk to your patients?

You should know by now that if someone is talking about a personal issue - which you should have figured out somewhere in this thread, then you be respectful about it, and SHUTUP when its clear that person doesn't want to talk to you.

Thanks very much for your crappy comments!

araY :eek:

woh jo lajjo nay period banaaYe thaY, aisaY waalaY:

woh mods nay lagtaa hai delete kar diye.

keep up the goof work :stuck_out_tongue:

i think what she means is, sometimes major changes like stress or ur diet changes the date a little bit. she just wants to know a way to make it come on time or on a regular basis. right? right? right? riiiiiiiiiight?

pcg, boil doodh put chawaray and neela thotha init and let us know if it works. stop spreading this illiterate stuff without using it. thats what the man tried to tell you.... that it wont work. he gave you his reasons for why he beleives that way. so ppl dont try it out just cuz you know a desi aunti. but, you my friend just dropped on the IQ scale like NYSE on 911... and i think i no longer have a crush on you.

lahore, hate to disappoint you yaar she is a LOT older and claims to have been to college.

ummm … can I get you to UPS it to me. Always have problems with FedEx …j/k :slight_smile:

even it if it doesnt work, it tastes good...pcg add honey to it too