Desi Totka to Induce Period

As many of you know, I have been on a mission to try to gather desi remedies to induce a period:

Here are some things I’ve learned recently (from a fellow guppan, I hope she does not mind) :

Take 2 cups of milk and boil it. In the boiling milk put 6 chuwaray and 7 badaams and boil it till you have only i cup left.

Drink it while it is hot.

Re: Desi Totka to Induce Period

^ Behen ji, trust me, it is not gonna induce any period for anyone. It will still come on time. First determine when does it come normally.

Why are you on a hunt for "desi" remedies? Keep in mind that desi totkas are invented based on common observation which not necessarily are gonna fit into each and every situation. Second, treating someting without knowing the cause is not gonna help anyone

You wanna pay may health insurance for me?

wow a guy giving advice on a girl’s personal issues…:hehe:

PCG...when you had your period the last time...maybe we can solve the problem...

Egg...pile up on iron

who would you want to induce a period? i dont get it.

its very important lolly dear

Oh no, I am just telling you the truth. I am not saying you are poor and cannot pay for your insurance.
There is nothing you can find in the desi totkas to “induce” the period, as I said earlier…

Why not Shararti Bachi? Why can’t a boy know these issues? Whats the harm in it?
Besides who knows if the boy is a medical graduate and thinks that there is much more to the “induction” of periods :slight_smile:

Boys boys, yaar mazaaq mat karo
Tumharey bhi kuch problems hotey hain, unhain yaad karo zara kiyoon larkiyoon ko tang kartey ho yaar :smiley:

BTW thats a good question. PCG would you like to tell us more about this? :slight_smile:

Wow, I didn't know inducing periods was possible!

Anyway, as far as I know, people with less iron in their blood, have problems with their periods. Have a blood check to see if your iron levels are ok.

Guys...stop kidding...

For women...having periods sometimes can have serious problems...it can be painful and frustrating at times to some women...

Maybe...better leave it to a women thingy...unless you are a doc...

Joshanda, ;like three or four Qarshi packets in one go.

^^lol...joshanda is not designed for periods...to induce a period...girls better take a bison ride a day...

You have womens problems. We get it, really.

Btw do you have too much testosterone, I hear that can hinder periodness. You'll know if you have facial hair.

The day I post a thread without it becoming, "lets talk about PCG's life", i'll distribute mithai to all guppies via fedex.

The day you stop looking so Africa-esque for attention (based on ur medical ewwities) i shall fly back with the box of mitai you fed ex me and feed it to you with my roi-jaisai soft malmal, doond vangooN gorai gorai jai hath.

Hai Allah, that sounds fantabulous. ;) When you do, I'll take you to South Beach for some martinis and dancing.

vatewer, they dont even work