Desi Smut - Urdu Romance Novels

Re: Desi Smut - Urdu Romance Novels

Are we talking about romantic novels or erotic ones ...I am damn confused.

what does copulation mean?

hum bistri …:hehe:

Muzna is going to regret that she started this thread.

actually watching all these people squirm is quite fun.
they said all the maza was in Life1.

I am waiting for people to spill the titles, authors and locations to buy such literature.

So lets turn this thread even squirmier ..

you dont even know how to read urdu, what are you going to do with that info.

How did i miss this thread!?

I never knew such literature existed.... anyone care to share an author, title...?

:smack: Yaar aap loug bhee naa ..

See we had people like Manto, Asmat Cughtaa’i and Wajida Tabassum who were real authors but famous for writing sexually oriented literature. I have read Wajida Tabassum’s work. Some of that was quite erotic but not cheap.

Then there is cheap, street language literature available which one can buy through street hawkers. These are 40-50 pages thick booklets, written in the worst language possible, describing all kind of encounters using the dirtiest words possible. The authors, publishers what not are unknown.

Madras Ki Teen Shehzaadian

N Safi was a con artists who used Ibne-e-Safi characters and turned the whole imran franchise into porn club.

Yes.

I did not read this bahai or ahmedi part though. But very possible.The clean version and light humor of Ibne Safi/Israr Ahmed is still more attractive.

The magazines on movie star (like Zindagi, Roshni) had local writers writing short stories (made up) for people to buy with pictures of censored parts of movies.

The serial novel (later in book form) which appeared in Sab Rang or Jasoosi Digest? by the title 'Devta', the story of 'Hamzaad' who could get anywhere in any girl's bedroom was so erotic that some female readers had to write to the editor to censor some of it. The reason for these girls was...

" Mujhe Sharam Aaati hai, Ammie Jaan Bhi Yehi Parhti hain Na" ....
Editor reassured he will convey message to the writer....

Why do some people think this material is only for english language? This material is in all languages so why not in urdu? I am not justifying it but making an opposite argument only.

Please don't underestimate me. I came "fhirst" in Urdu in my class.

My mom had a a library of books. Some of a bit risque. I think one of the titles was "nimmo" but again nothing smuty in there. Just like "wo kareeb ayaa" type of stuff.

I am intrigued because I can't think of a copy house publishing these books in the masses in Pakistan.

I have not come across anything in pakistan in book stores. It might be "off the counter"

If you write Ibne Safi or Ain-Safi in Urdu, there is only a difference of a dot. (Nukta). He definitely was a con artist. He even had some title pictures being erotic as opposed to Ibne Safi novels.

Ibne Safi later had to write clarification that he had nothing to with this person and despite his readers asking him to press charges, he perhaps did not.

times like this i wish i knew another language.

there were many who stole ibn-e-safi characters, .. ibn-e-safi was decent enough never to be bothered. In the later part of Imran Series, he introduced 2 more characters (dont remember the names now) and he kind of mark them copy righted and announced that if some one ever steal these caharacters, I am going to press charges. Off course no one ever did.

yaar bhai jaan, all your facts are all messed up

1- it was in suspense digest

2- the main character was a gentleman with the name ofstarring farjad ali taimur, who was a telepath, not a hamzad :)

I read it ages ago, supposed to be the longest running series in any language. i dont recall it being raunchy.

i didnt know devta or deuta was a such a novel :o, i always though it is related to drugs and mafia, underworld waghera.

I see, I put question mark there about the digest.:)

As far as I can recall, in this novel he (Farhad Ali Taimur) was able to get anywhere or in anyone's mind, and yes he had telepathic abilities started by watching candle light.

He was good in childhood but then the story had his erotic encounters........

Not sure but he learned the technique/Mantar to get out of his body from someone (named Sami? a woman )too...

The author was Muhiyuddin Nawab?