desi men vs white men

okay, i have seen few threads on ABCD girls vs girls from back home, desi girls vs white girls etc
i have not seen any on desi men vs white men

so ladies how do two match up? pros/cons?

Re: desi men vs white men

:blush:

For me its desi men all the wayyyyyyyyyyyyyy :blush:

I jst feel that they know how to take care of their women more than white men…Like over here I feel even if you get married to a white guy..its like you have a room-mate for life..not a life partner!!! They like to split everything in half!!! I can understand the woman pitching in to help financially with somethings…but splitting everything into half…I find that a bit weird… :bummer: I also think they have more commitment issues that desi guys…they dnt like to get married till their in their late 30s…

I know not all of them are like that…but I feel desi guys are better that white guys.

I guess there are good and bad apples in both categories, you can not generalize.

auratein kehti hain aal men aar peegs :(

i'm going to stick to that belief xD

ok ok i'm kidding :/ ... i second Lusi.

Gore are better in bed. Desi men haven't got a clue!;)

Book of Kama sutra is recommended for you. Buy it asap.
If your girl won't cry (tears) with pleasure, you can curse me. :)

How do you know that?

I don't think you can generalise...there are amazing and annoying men in both categories.

If you want to be cleaning crap stains off of your white guys underwear your whole life - then by all means go with the gora.

MashAllah language bohat rengeeli hai aap ki

Lol. I just said crap. That's not even a curse.

Way to go at generalising...I'm sure plenty of desi guys aren't up to par in the hygiene department as well.

I don't know...I fill the lota up atleast twice. I thought all desis are up to par in that specific hygiene department.

^ So you've visited every single desi guy while they're doing their business to know this sort of information, right?

Like I said, I thought.

There are plenty of ppl who say desis have bad hygiene, smell of curry etc.

I have lots of intermarriage in my family so here are the cons of marrying a white guy - as has happened with us, ppl are very different so obviously there are white guys who could be the polar opposite:

He is prob not going to put in as much effort in keeping the marriage together if looks like u having serious problems (obv cos divorce tends to be less of a stigma in white cultures)..

You usually got a lot less in terms of gifts from his family at the time of marriage (poor me, I'll be lucky if I get one shalwar khameez or saree let alone 20-odd like most ppl here :(), likewise u prob won't get 3 different parties - unless he's really desi-fied..

Pros:

You don't have to live with his mum (and he won't guilt trip you about it) or if he asks (and it's never a demand like with desi guys) it's 1000x more likely she'll be the one coming to you and it'll usually be at least 10 or 20yrs down the line..

He'll usually help with the housework - but at the same time he'll prob expect you to contribute to the bills as well

He won't usually stop u going out anywhere or expect u to ask his permission or get funny about what you're wearing

He'll usually see u more as an equal partner rather than husband always in charge and wife expected to 'obey'

He won't get a chip on his shoulder or think you're greedy if u'd like a flash car :D

Hmmm, there are loads more pros and cons but my mind has gone blank..

thank you, come again

speaking from experience. there, there.

personally i prefer desi men......but there are good and bad in every society.....