Re: Desi Men: the wedding night dulhan clothes...
I don't think the guys would really care. Ultraconservative girls would be wearing that stuff anyway. They'd probably go for Hanes or Jockey. :D
Re: Desi Men: the wedding night dulhan clothes…
Desies and their wedding night fantasies. ![]()
Chaskay key bhee hud hoti hay.
I best not answer...
kia abhi picture baqi hai…![]()
This thread is worthless without pics..
PS..why that smiley is not at this forum…![]()
Im not a man but im gonna answer anyway to this:D
I think its really weird if some man would be offended that his wife has "nice lingerie" on their wedding night.. And I think its most important that woman herself is comfortable with what she is wearing and that situation and probably half of newlyweds on desiculture couple doesn't even do anything on their wedding night cause like in desi culture most marriages are arranged and couple doesn't probably know each other that well. At least I think that marriage is not proper reason do anything and its wrong if u have feeling that u have to do something cause its ur wedding-night, I just believe that u have to have deeper bond with ur wife/husband to take ur relationship deeper level. Again little bit off topic, sorry =D
And I agree VS is great, too bad they dont have shops anywhere else than US and London airport, but luckily they have internet-shop =)
does it matter if the guy is conservative or liberal or would it be ok to go by whatever the girl prefers? like going right to the victoria secret lingerie on the wedding night wouldn't cause him to disrespect her if he's ultraconservative?
or is it dependent on whether it was love or arranged marriage where the two might not know each other really well yet?
ps: not a personal question :p
No guy in a right mind wouldn't want to see his wife in victoria secret?. I think it is sexy and play-ful. Wasay bhi jab shadi ho gaye..who cares about love or arrange arrangement.. :p
Unmarried desi mind fantasy galore :rotato:
I would think that in a traditional arrange marriage where the couple had minimum interaction no girl would change into sexy little things the very first time they are alone.. She would just probably wear nice sleeping pjs. Although I think she would be wearning nice undergarments (to hold the shape better) under her wedding clothes.
I also think if they are educated decent couple, they won’t be doing any hanky panky the very first night, it would be like doing it with a stranger.
But its just me…
^:cb: