Re: Desi Men: the wedding night dulhan clothes...
you seem to have experience bhai g...how does it taste??
If I knew, I would have not asked you to tell us .... :)
you seem to have experience bhai g...how does it taste??
If I knew, I would have not asked you to tell us .... :)
If I knew, I would have not asked you to tell us ....
i don't go to blind territory...i need some rough idea of its taste before i go ask someone..
Re: Desi Men: the wedding night dulhan clothes…
u really dont know?
lingerie= bras-underwear
victoria secret=a brand of woman’s clothing, accessories etc including lingerie.
Lol, I've seen desi girls buy their lingerie or receive it as gifts from their girlfriends waay before the wedding even takes place....so I find it odd that they'd go to a Victoria Secret store ON the wedding night itself. Considering how late desi weddings can run.....would a Victoria Secret store even be open at that hour? I doubt it.
Overall I don't think there's anything wrong with whether the lingerie is prebought...bought on the wedding today....bought by the bride herself....or if the couple buys it together.
That’s funny cz I’ve heard (right on this very forum) girls worry that if they’re too eager to do it on the wedding night, the guy will think shes a slut or suspect of her having been experienced. ![]()
That doesn’t make any sense, how can a person be so eager for something he/she has done before?
For me, eagerness on the first night would mean she has waited for it.
That doesn't make any sense, how can a person be so eager for something he/she has done before?
For me, eagerness on the first night would mean she has waited for it.
Because they enjoy doing it so much?? (or maybe the novelty of a new partner lol)
You can be eager for both reasons whether ur experienced or a virgin imo.. I would have thought most virgin brides would be nervous rather than eager tho..
Aj singing, from one of the Pakistani Drama.: here I go . ahem ahem *
:is::is::coolios:
:icono:
Let me clear my throat (indian accent)… hmmm ahemmmm ahemmm hmmmmmmmmmmm
Tera libas hooon main, mera libass hai tu
So the point is: someone should call that eagerness a sign of prior experience (or being a slut) and you get a reason to “defend” (attack), but that doesn’t seem to be happening ![]()
What has happened to Pakistani men? ![]()
lol. angels wear VS ![]()
i personally thing TV dramas, movies aur air brushing nay logon ka damag kharab ker deya hai.
so wear something modest, that dont make you lose your sharm-o-haya
How gorgeouss is Adriana Lima (and Miranda Kerr).. Love the VS girls..
Is there any conservative man on these forums that would balk at his newly wed wife wearing lingerie for him?
itni open batein .. tauba tauba
heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
I hope that was sarcasm.
it is hard to answer such questions truthfully without seeing what exactly the OP had in mind..
What ? i thought you ( being the guy) should be sending this wedding night clothing for her - If it is a love marriage , go and buy it together else just get the bloody size and do the wee shopping ..
And hell to Victoria secrets - I am an Ann summers bloke ![]()
Whatever happened to the rugged men of yore.
oye there was nothing about going shopping for lingerie in the first comment you two…lol ![]()
all i was asking is if the bride is too eager or willing and not the sharmilee type, would it be seen in a disrespectful way?