Desi husbands and their appearance

Re: Desi husbands and their appearance

k ladies, I got dope to work out a bit and take the same pic again. See if u like xis one:

Ladies and gentlemen,

we have a winner.

:hooray:

Very good question Sadiyah, coming to think of it, there isn't much guys can do to themselves...
1- Dress well. Doesn't mean he has to go buy million dollar suites, just nice and clean.
2- Be clean shaved/ well groomed (eg: hair cut ect.)
3- Exercise. The hardest part which most of them are not able to do due to work and family matters.

I think most married men these days do these things if they don't then what can I say...

Well! The same hold true for the ladies as well. After marriage, they stop taking care of their selves as well.

Ours is a strange society. The ladies have to look good after marriage to keep their hubbies sufficiently interested in them. IMHO If the hubby starts to forget about his appearance that will usually mean that he is comfortably happy with his married life and is not looking. A hubby who keeps himself very groomed will be doing that not just to keep the missus attracted.

Thank you. :k:

That is all that is really needed.

Bottom line is the husband will only take care of his appearance if he feels his wife is worth it.

why dont wives themselves ask their hubbies to dress uo? if a hubby can ask his wife to look nice for him and dress up a bit... a wife has just as much right to ask the hubby

sometimes, it aint just the guys fault...if ur not expressing ur own desires... how on earth do u expect him to know?

I always agree with you Sadzz :k:

thats a great point :k:

Chalo atleast God gave u the face to compensate for that figure. You can;t be blessed with both a good face and figure like me now can u :stuck_out_tongue:

THAT WAS SO NOT CALLED FOR..."Just like most desi women aren't hot" why are you judging the whole desi nation based on what the other person said about desi men..
i just dont get one thing WHY ARE GUYS AND GIRLS ALWAYS DISSING EACHOTHER?

If a guy was "good looking" then ppl would start biitching about his wife being too old or ugly or fat or whatever.. source, humayun saeed thread in img3 :p

It's the whachamacallit? Humtum hangover :p

But I dun feel we can generalize like that....this part of the Desi world, most guys wana look as good as the girls.

:subhan:

***Bharam khul jaaye, Zaalim, Terey Qaamat ki darazi ka ***
Agar is tur’a pur paich-o-kham ka paich-o-kham nikley !

Aye Haseeno nazneeno !!

Duaain do chacha ghalib ko :jazak:

Tum sab ko pataney ke leye kitney zabardast shair chor gaye hain

ps. shair Smajh na aye tu banda hazir hai :gizzy:
tarjuma -o- tashreeh fi sabeel Allah kar dey ga :mash:

travelling a middle path by whose definition, one’s own, society at large, some groyup, someone specific.

middle of the road for one group may be too flashy for another, and may be too unkempt for yet another.

well i dunno
i've noticed more men are getting the package deal when they get married--
they get facials and general clean up and looking like insaan treatment while their wives turn into hurs :)

:bummer: :bummer: :bummer: :bummer: :bummer: :bummer: :bummer: :bummer: