desi guy mentality

I like you.

Don't take my word offensive but if you can't give good mashwara to anyone then don't give bad mashwara.

You know what Allah will ask you for each of your mashwara and you'll get reward accordingly.

I don't even give bad mashwara to my dushmans.

I agree with you.

Aisha u're married (nikkah) why can't u be open about it and tell him that u are?

Re: desi guy mentality

He knows! That’s what I have been telling you people in the thread:smack: he knows it!

he knows i have boundaries and everything and yet he does this kind of flirting and mazaak with me. it’s getting a bit too much, to the point I ignore him on the forums etc.

Read the thread again properly. :slight_smile:

The only option u have is to say "BHAI aapse mil ke bohot khushi huwi.." Throw-in the "B" word a couple of times and watch him run 'dum dabba ke!'

so I should start the Bhai works and all??:hmmm: sure this is what I am going to do next time he starts his flirting with me:chai:

When he will say “Aisha do you care about me”

Aisha would say yes bhai.

He would say “Do you care about me that much”

Aisha would say Yes bhai

He would say but I do care about you more than you do

Aisha would say may be bhai.

He would say I love you bahan

Aisha would say I love you too bhai. lol Just mazaq.

Most or some guys don’t have pbroblem by word bhai.

satyanas:smack: let’s see how my chat with him goes today and what he says:hmmm:

Good grief. He is messing with you. He knows you are engaged/married etc. He is messing with you.

And you women say we get stuff confused.

I am not taking anything seriously however last night was the first time he asked the do you care about me question so got a bit concerned.

You're scary, leave me alone. If you try replying to my response again I'm getting a restraining order against you

Would you?

Achchi baat kahnay pay restraining order for me.

So go ahead I'm not scared of anyone or any dhamki. Nothing can stop me by telling truth or good thing or achchi baat.

Yeah go ahead be my guest post something and I sure will reply if I would be able to add something good. lol

You realize you're not doing any favors by spreading false fatway. You sound like the most uneducated person I have ever come across. If I was your husband I would beat you

Why thank you.

You know beating part shows your jahalat not mine.

Yeah beat me Aisha. It doesn't matter to me. Ppl even beated Muhammad SAWW for telling the truth. Through your whole house kachra on me it won't affect me. I'm imune to that. lol

You are such a sweeet girl I have ever came across with. Love you so much as a human being.

Allah aap ko khushion say nawazay.

Are you seriously comparing this situation to that? You're seriously demented.

Allah aap ko bhi khushiyon say nawaazay iA

Awww thank you. Jazak Allah khair

END!

Aisha..now you won't even have to say anything. I am sure he saw the thread and knew you were talking about him. He'll get the point.