Re: desi guy mentality
Was clarifying , it’s not about marriage always. For some to know!
So precautions are taken to avoid a followed by delirium.
Was clarifying , it’s not about marriage always. For some to know!
So precautions are taken to avoid a followed by delirium.
Oh he knows it can never be marriage lol.. still he cannot stop acting foolish:smack:
its depends on your personality. if you are girly girly then he will take u as another snobbish mean girl. otherwise you will be fine.
it is just a cheezy line....so if you are into flirting then you know what to do otherwise be an outspoken person and do the "hahahahha" part
no I am not girly girly at all. so seems to me I could be fine. well he is online and talking to me. shall i introduce this subject to him and see his response?
Aisha ![]()
Who takes this place seriously. ![]()
Hotcake jee its life 1. Everyone expects serious answers here. It’s not cafe! ![]()
Desi Girl mentality: Oh we held hands for 10 seconds, now you have to marry me!
Stop holding hands of girls u're not going to marry fayax! What about diamonds?
just say yes I care about all my friends you ppl are like brothers and sisters to me.
WOW bhai that's a good response. Next time if he asks that, that is what I am going to give him!
You extended the "hi how are you" thing too long by saying "that's really good to know". It sounds a bit insincere and funny. So he was kind of making fun of you in a nice way...that's all. I would have said something similar too and Im a girl. I dont think it's anything to do with a desi guy mentality.
OK I did not get the insincere thing? I mean this is the way I talk on msn always.. so why did he just say the do you care about me thing today? I always tell him the thats really good to know thing.
and you would have said the do u care about me thing too ??
Than phassa him quick and shaadi him
OK I did not get the insincere thing? I mean this is the way I talk on msn always.. so why did he just say the do you care about me thing today? I always tell him the thats really good to know thing.
and you would have said the do u care about me thing too ??
Aisha, you have mentioned that you have told this guy before that you don't have a romantic interest in him. I think it's best to do what X2 has advised....because this will let the guy know you still care about him but only as a sister.
i think its the best solution.. what x2 saying and rv in her little post !
just say yes I care about all my friends you ppl are like brothers and sisters to me.
Zabardast answer. Wow I don't know why I'm getting impressed by your most of the posts bhai ji (just to not make any misunderstanding) LOL.
Thanks Ashi dear for changing your name I love your name Aisha Dubaiwali. It's so popular.
when a 10 second hello, how are you conversation becomes the focal point of your life..ummmm...lets jus stop there.
you're welcome
Stop holding hands of girls u're not going to marry fayax! What about diamonds?
Sorry no diamonds either. hehe.
and what about those desi women that think you are flirting with them if you keep the door open for them or just being friendly with them?
i think what you are describing happens both ways. we have been deprived so much of the opposite sex that now everything feels like an invitation for sex. we have, in effect, became psychos.
thats a very wierdO type thing to say.