desi girls...

Re: desi girls...

i hope your husband is not jazbati like this :)

Of course he is not, because he doesn't exist for me yet :p

Re: desi girls…

A wise man once said - Girls used to diss me, now they write letters 'cos they miss me.

But then he also said - Don’t take them to the crib unless they bonin’.

So yeah :hmmm:

Well as deeba said, their parents' or they have not taught themselves to be independent so they tend to rely on someone whose pocket is healed. For women, it is important for them to have man who can properly take care of them financially or at least decently. It varies women to women regardless of race. Though, i do find desi women somewhat pickier may be not only their expectation in the partner but her parents' expectations as well.
That is why i am somewhat leaning toward the idea of getting to know women from other part of the world as well. And i have gone out with few non-desi girls, i think they tend to be little humble for sure. And what they looking for is personality and character. One time this professor who was a socialist instructor telling me that women who generally are looking for someone with deep pocket are those who in their household have seen financial difficulties. That is why they tend to lean toward someone with better financial position. However, if a woman is raised independent and worked hard in her life as well..tend to look for guy with personality and characteristics. And i find that very astonishing.

Kya matbal ?

Wasn't this wise man Notorious B.I.G ? :D

:smack: I am not married yet…

LOOL Okay yaar, don't hit yourself in the head. :)

It was not such a difficult post to understand.

oi you are yu gunna bang doe?

wealth is something that is pretty liquid. it comes n go, comes n go. for me its about how much jerk a guy could be when they have money (power), or when they are moneyless. if they are financial sound/stable, and still fail to differentiate between humans and animals and treat everyone similar then it reveals their weak character.
it also shows that if they ever get laid-off from their job, they would freak out and lose all the hope and go into deep depression.

Damn straight.

you myta link me but you didnt bang doe
went to the mall you didnt bang doe
three course meal but you didnt bang doe
book a hotel but you didnt bang doe
i said you didnt bang doe
strolls on the beach but you didnt bang doe
holding hands but you didnt bang doe
kissd up my neck but you didnt bang doe

nothink
went Napa you got nothink