Desi Fashion/Style Faux Pas:

Re: Desi Fashion/Style Faux Pas:

What do you all think of the tube top kameez and capris which desi girls wear these days? i think its fine but whats the point why not just wear a tube top with jeans rather then forcing people to call you a moderate person just because what you are wearing is stitched by a desi tailors :S

and one i saw this aunty, whose skin was hanging yet she wore a shocking pink saree with shocking pink matte lipstick and oh man the hair style was even more shocking then her shocking pinks her bleached hair had a huge (old indian/pakistani movie style) huge bun at the back of her head with a pink/purple/blue colored butterfly which looked as if it was flying above her head whenever she moved her head...i couldnt stop looking at that aunty geezz... and her wrinked back only had one thin strap of her blouse rest was all nunga.
and i also hate girls who just want to show people they are from abroad by wearing shorts and skimpy outfits when they go back to Pakistan for holidays...they think the guys find them pretty but the decent educated guys are always like in ka dimagh phir gaya hai...:p