depressed!! need help

salam everyone!
1st of all sorry if my english bother u :frowning:
i have been v depressed from a long time so i thought to share wid u guys so u can give me advice.

i met a guy on fb. he was good.we became frndx n afta sometime we decided to meet n it went gud.i started feeling for him n may be he too so he proposed me n i accepted. but he use to give me v little time like few sms and sometimes on call we talked. we met 2nd time n asked me for bday treat i gave him but he didnt bring any gift.then after 3rd time we met he ordered food and ask me to pay the bill i was shocked n embarassed too but i payed the bill. then i started disliking him i thought he is after me just to have food n all.. anyway he called me talk to me everything become normal.then gradually he started ignoring me badly.i was in love wid him i couldnt live widout him.i asked him dat we decided to marry why r u doing this. he said me dat i cant marry my salary is not dat much rite now etc.. he said dat i don’t have my own house etc our lyf will b just hand to mouth.i insisted him alot i said i will manage everything since i belong to well off family but he was emotionless n feelingless.he blocked me from everywhere.

after sumtime i found out dat he is having another fb account where only family n cousins r added n what i found out is he got married wid his cousin in interior sindh.when i insisted him for not leaving just after 1 week he got married. he was on honeymoon when i found out i msged him n abused him badly.after 2 month of his marriage he msged me n said it was all of a sudden n i dont lyk my wife i cant live wid her mujhe nhi pata tha k woh aisi hogi n i want to hv 2nd marriage wid u n he will keep his 1st wife too.i asked him where will we live etc.. he said ur father will givr home n we will live there n i will not disclose to anyone about 2nd marriage but u can tell ur friendz n family etc. then he started talking to me,giving me time inspite of having wife.he asks for 2nd marriage all the time.but he use to talk to me on whatsapp n tango.he blocked my no i couldnt msg or call him.then i tell him that u wana marry me bcoz im rich then he said no u will live at my home n i will bring my parents at your home.he changed his statement.we decided to meet n he again said aj kia khilao gi pilaogi? i said nothing then he offered me k kia khaogi etc i said nothing .. then ghar akar he was rude k u didnt offr me lunch n ab dubara lunch kb krwaogi n disappeared for 1 week during that i didntmsg him too. he had no feelings even we met after long time. then aftr 1 week he msged me n said i was joking about lunch n all n lets get married etc i said no i wont destroy ur wife’s home.. then he said promise me u will never ever marry anyone else except me.he gives me time now even remain online he talks to other random girlx as well on tango n fb even aftr marriage.
but im deeply in love wid him i dont feel like marrying anyone else. im so changed. when any guy approached me or any rishta i get ill or depressed badly.. my heArt started beating fast as i will die if i marry someone else . one of my frnd say that he has casted some magic or evil effects on me so i don’t get married wid anyone except him.. i want to get married wid a good guy but i dnt know what happens wid me when rishta comes :(((
my mom knows abt him n she hates him she thinks he is aftr money n having loads of other girls to talk as well + wife. my family is upset bcoz of me but i cant control itsnot in my hands :frowning:
guys plx help what should i do to change my mind n move on :frowning:
i wrote each n everything so u could have a clear idea abt him.

Re: depressed!! need help

First off all, this is going to come off as really mean. But could you please try and type properly? I have a thing about people not typing properly. It hurtmy brain trying to read it. Some of the parts didn't make sense to me either.

But, all spelling prejudices aside. He seems like a prick and isn't worth it.

thanx alot for reading such a lengthy post.. actually i used junk eng n short forms to make this post shorter..

May be he didnt like the fact that you eat up your alphabets?

How old are you once again? 13? 14?

itx not funny ok... u must have got the idea from my post that im v depressed. so plz comment that makes sence else dont comment.i would appreciate that

acha hum comments karen tu wo bhi sense k saath ho, tum itna bara post karo tu wo bhi baghar sense k chaley ga .....theek hai bhai ...its women's world.

u will never understand

Eat up your alphabets :cb:

chalo atleast i made u guys laugh 😊

May be he does not like the fact that you are lazy. It is not a joke or taunt. Either you are a teeenager with an infatuation or you do not know the proper English therefore you cannot get your point across.
I would only reply if you type this post in proper English.

english is not my 1st language.. sorry if it bothered u n i would appreciate if u dont reply thanks

paTaaKhe bhii depressed hotii haiN...strange. paTaaKhe to paThaaKhe hii hote haiN unko depression se kia ta'alluq? :D

sorry that you're depressed patakha, but honestly I couldn't read past the first 2 lines of your post. I would recommend that you re-write your post in proper english and perhaps people will have an easier time understanding what your concern is and can offer you helpful advice.

It is not first language of most of the members on these forums , but they know they are not sending sms so they use the right english here. Anybody who uses SMS english are mostly ignored.

Demagh ka dahi nahi banana unn ko.

The guy is married now. I have no idea that why are you in touch with him still. Whether he truly loves you, or is after your money are not the questions you should be asking. 'Why am I talking to a married guy, and why am I entertaining his suggestions that which house we maybe living in after we marry' are the questions you should be asking.

Stay away from destroying another girl's life. Whether he loves her or not should not be your problem.

yes you are right but sometimes i become so restless n start talking to him.. :( :( i know I shouldn't do this but :(

I read the whole post.

The guy is just pathetic, you need to shut him out completely. Block him and move on.

Lesson learnt that you have to evaluate guys properly, and walk away if you see warning signs.

You did not get this attached in days so don't expect you will be over him IBA day but cutting him out will help you get out of this vicious circle.

Move on, it's way overdue

I'm gonna sound harsh but you need to get over him. The red flags were waving on your 2nd date. It was your birthday and he didn't get you anything, plus YOU gave him a treat? did that not tell you something? I don't really get that you decided to go on a 3rd date with him, and even worse he made you pay. I would've thought most girls would have dropped the guy on the 2nd date, there's 3billion+ guys on earth. What's so special about this one that you decided to give him a 3rd chance? And for him to let you down again?

It's hard being in love with someone and having to let them go but it's something most of us go through at some point in our lives. You may think no one else understands but I bet alot of people have a story to tell about their heart being broken on here, people they've had to let go, for various reasons. Even if it's not a similiar story to yours, it hurts just the same. I dunno why you'd agree to marry someone who can't support you either, I get it's "love or what you feel to be love" but it's clear the guy is using you for his own intentions. Whatever those maybe. The guy got married to someone else, let him be. I believe you're better wiithout him. This chasing you're doing isn't going to end well. He's obviously talking to other girls with every intention on cheating on his wife. Why are you allowing yourself to be one of these girls? Just remove and block him from everywhere so he can't get in touch with you and move on. And no, he hasn't done any magic on you or whatever.

You're wasting your tears on someone who isn't worth it. Find someone better, someone you deserve. Someone who can afford to buy you a present on your birthday and someone who will make you smile and impress you rather than letting you go through this depressed state with their games.

senti you were not harsh at all 😊 I m thankful to u atleast u understand me 😔 whatever you've written is 100% true..u cleared my mind.. i will definetly try to move on.. i have already blocked him from everywhere. i cursed the day i talked to him. but people like you who doesn't make fun and give proper advice are very rare on this forum. may ALLAH give you reward for this ameen.

yes i have already blocked him from everywhere... I'm trying my best to move on in shaa ALLAH i will... thanx alot for ur response 😊