Deporting *******

Re: Deporting *******

yes ...im lazy and a daisy too

You have a wrong spelling, that should be DESI :-p

As far I remember,
DAISAY = small wild plant with white-petalled flowers.
and I am sure you must be human tho...

Can we ban you too now ?

lol...no im not a desi

i dont like you and im NOT going to marry you no matter what Minah says and no matter what kind of villa i get out of you...

i will treat you like the lady in the original story of this thread

But that story is ‘fake’ … how could you treat me like a fake lady? …
And to treat me exactly like that lady… you need to marry me first :-p did you miss that part ?

i can only marry you on one condition

you have to marry my friend Miss Mohobat too and give her a villa as well

and then we will both divorce you after

i have to tell you about the divorce nowbecause then you will only bad mouth me on this forum!

Here is your villa now :-p

who is Miss Mohabbat ? I thought you don't believe in Mohabbat :s

[thumb=H]lazy1461_4430541.JPG[/thumb]

^ As much as your love fest is touching, the title of the thread and the accompanying discussion is kinda ruining the mood, don't you think?

sorry....

Lazy - is this where I say no until I say yes..... just give the word.....

Dada - hold on, negotiations will comence tomorrow I think, she just has to get used to the idea of being married and no freedom and wearing a burqua (Daisy - hush now, no swatting the "aunty", that is uncalled for). ALSO, you really have to do better than the hovel you are offering sigh I expected better from a gorgeous Khan.

Oh crud - Faisal - sorry, forgot the mood is to bash a fake woman who lives in PD's mind and to feel sorry for the fake man in PD's mind. At least the love is real......

yikes.....cousin love is incest.

you are right, please change the title using you your ‘magic’ flowers and gifts

lol, were you Khaala Khairan or Bi Jamalo in past?
Minah ji, some one is getting fried, we should leave the thread, before the title is changed :slight_smile:

I am not about to do any such thing. You should move your love *ishtory *and izhaar-e-mohabbat to another more suitable place. Madhanee uncle just made his entrance about incest. This “Deporting *********” stuff can get pretty interesting from here on.

make another forum for your madhanee uncle...

Damm Nixon was right about us..:frusty:

PD where are you :mad: you… :mad:

taking advantage of simple people and their feelings :mad2:

P Diddy should get paid for keeping this forum running.

tell her mom died/or somethin he shud know better n send her back to pakistan .. and let divorce papers follow her :slight_smile:

even cheeper : get ur friend writing fake letters to her from pakistan and then u take over n pull a case on that gul .. this way .. u can save ur money n get rid of her :slight_smile:

tel her to bring sleeping pills n as soon u get her finger prints on it .. chuck down 12-13 pills and *invite some friend over to keep ur arse alive :hehe: * .. then u wud end up in hospital for 2 days max and she in jail :slight_smile:

talk to some lawyer .. they know worse ideas :wink:

Why is this so hard to believe, and why take this as disdainful towards the Pakis ?? It could have been anyone from anywhere where the practice of arranged marriages still exists.

I gotta say though – I’m impressed with the planning of the lady and prolly her lover who’s in on this as well.

The best thing would indeed be to get a non-partisan third-party in confidence… get a lawyer to record a statement from the guy in advance before he takes any action with her immigration papers, and yes… if he can get her threat on tape, all the better.

PD..what kind of chootiye friends you have?

^ oh come now... no need to insult yourself...