Demeaning Nick Names disallowed!

Bhai SindSagar - You mean Sharaab? Nahi yaar, Alhamdu-Lilaah no Sharaab, I don't drink. I was trying to make a point that your agrument about nick names is invalid and has no value in today's world...Thats all.

We need to go after the cause of why Paki became a SLUR not the term Paki itself, again I say "Islam mein Daarhi hai Darhii mein Islam nahi".

If your trying to say (Your statement above is not very clear) that Pakistan was created for Islam, I second that. Pakistan was created for Muslims, not purely for Islam. Jinnah saab himself was a secular man, he never wanted Pakistan to be a pure Islamic state like KSA. He envisioned state and religion as two sepearet entities. Mixing these two is a root cause of current davestating state of Pakistan.

By all means.

Gladly....
Simple....I am a born Paki(stani) first then American, that is why my nick is not AmericanPaki.

Now taking this as a distortion is a sickening state of a still slave mind. I never in my wildest dreams thought that the word Paki would be a distortion of anything....

Regards

Your name calling above **is out of place Bhai Sahib…it is quite up setting when someone does not agree with you 100%…

seems we are in Majority, so please bear with us…Democracy prevails ..:k:

You misunderstood "pee aye" was meant to be another way of writing PA...................**now that I read it again it sure sounds like "pee kay aye" :(

Please ignore that!.............we can very easily misjudge each others intentions!................which is the key to this argument.........

If you want to be called a certain way...............that is OK! by me Bhai Sahib!

and let us not call each other "Slaves" or "slave mentallity".........that would be worse than "Pakee"..................Right?

My apologies. didn't mean to hurt anyone's feelings.

My apologies. didn’t mean to hurt anyone’s feelings.