Daring sorry to break it to u but TLK's posts are anything but smart or witty! ..rude, flippant and rathar sarcastic. I don't know him (don't want to) oh well.. he can and shud ignore my posts..
Are you kidding me, I cannot be sarcastic with the people I know. They will grill me to death ..
waise when were my remarks crude ?.. they were chichoray, budtameez, ghatyaa and behoodaa …
but never crude :no:
Kabhi kabhi tumhari baatein bari falsifaana hoti hain. Aaj dawaayi nahi khaayi kia ![]()
Enjoy the Govinda "humour" people.. waves
Daring sorry to break it to u but TLK's posts are anything but smart or witty! ..rude, flippant and rathar sarcastic. I don't know him (don't want to) oh well.. he can and shud ignore my posts..
Gina, aap buraa maan ga'eeN. I was just joking .. and in GS, do you need to know each others phone number or something before start kidding around ..
I enjoyed your comment about Lois Lane and Phoonk and just came back with a reply ..
but yes, one person's humor is another person's insult .. I understand ..
and just for that, Daring V wants to apologize ..
chalo Daring, maafi maango :p
Re: Defensive people
@ Gina’s remarks.
Sorry TLK, I’m gonna like ditch ya and leave ya to fend for yer self at the moment. Afterall this is your turf ![]()
See ya later, real life calls
Re: Defensive people
^ jinn pe takYa tha, wo he paTtai hawa dene lagai TLK.. ![]()
What the… I and apollogize for my humour TLK Sorry, but NO
U Jelebi U
do you have to share every detail with us
abay jaa, jealous aadmi kahin kaa ![]()
he said REAL LIFE CALLS not Nature calls :halo:
They act defensive as ‘ Dhood k jala ChaaNch bi phooNK phooNK k peetah hai ‘
Some times you intentionally or unintentionally strike them when they are expecting it least from you .
They let it go on that time but in future they think twice on any words said to them ..
You cant just blame them you know …
Daring is not he
They act defensive as ‘ Dhood k jala ChaaNch bi phooNK phooNK k peetah hai ‘
Some times you intentionally or unintentionally strike them when they are expecting it least from you .
They let it go on that time but in future they think twice on any words said to them ..
You cant just blame them you know …
Dhood ka jalaa is not the victim all the time. its your reponsibilty to check garam doodh first instead of start phoonkoing on Chaajh for no reason
i dont frikkin know, I just made a comment to do word play on defense and offense.
if you want my real views on such ppl, ppl who have made that way and ppl who are not trying to get on these ppls case but get a defensive attitude. each and everyone of these people is wrong, and needs to grow up, and have some emotional maturity.
ppl who dick around with ppl so they end up being defensive…have the bully nature and often oprate in bully cliques to have support need to grow up
people who then get all defensive no matter who the other person is what what they are actually trying to do, they need to develop thicker skins and grow up
people who talk to these defensive people and understand they react in such a manner to stuff, should adjust their approach and try a different communication approach.
I have always said college is a great time for learning, not just tectbook but about yourself, about getting rid of baggage ppl cary, about being comfortable in your skin and in who you are. sadly that is not the case.
its very simple really, but somehow very difficult for peopel to do.
plus they might not want to be offensive; just want to defend themeselves so nothing is wrongly attributed to them. :-)
there is a huge difference between defending onself and being defensive.
i dont frikkin know, I just made a comment to do word play on defense and offense.
if you want my real views on such ppl, ppl who have made that way and ppl who are not trying to get on these ppls case but get a defensive attitude. each and everyone of these people is wrong, and needs to grow up, and have some emotional maturity.
ppl who dick around with ppl so they end up being defensive...have the bully nature and often oprate in bully cliques to have support need to grow up
people who then get all defensive no matter who the other person is what what they are actually trying to do, they need to develop thicker skins and grow up
people who talk to these defensive people and understand they react in such a manner to stuff, should adjust their approach and try a different communication approach.
I have always said college is a great time for learning, not just tectbook but about yourself, about getting rid of baggage ppl cary, about being comfortable in your skin and in who you are. sadly that is not the case.
its very simple really, but somehow very difficult for peopel to do.
Seriously, you should write a book. No jokes.
i did, it was called a guide for guys on how to pick up guys online. dinn sell :(