oye PC! Piracy is wrong man! You should have learnt better at walmart..
just kidding! message AliBeta he will hook you up!
Spock tere paas hoti to tu upload na karta LOL u jus uploading promos...hahahah what a bisti for junoon fan...
the whole album will be up on a new pakistani mp3 site which is about to launch very soon!!!!
*Originally posted by Spock: *
Aur Spock, how can I get the songs?? Can you plz point me to a link where I can download the songs at my will (as I'm using a dial-up connection).
let me inform u guyz that cd HAS not been released yet.
it has been delayed :-) so no 4th date...ill put it on the upcomnig muziq site which will launch very soon
*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
it has been delayed :-) so no 4th date...ill put it on the upcomnig muziq site which will launch very soon
any tentative date when you'll launch that site??
I think you are making everything up. You don't have the cd, otherwise you would have uploaded just to save your ass. Now you are coming up with the another excuse that pretty soon you will be launching a site which will have Deewar uploaded. Why are you making all this stuff, just tell us that you don't have the cd, everyone pretty much know you don't have the cd. pata nahi kis to ullo banare ho per muje lagta ha ke khudi ullo bane jaro.
ps. i'm just mad because you never send me the file (assuming you do have the cd).
haha, arnold continues to make a fool out of himself ;)
*Originally posted by Spock: *
haha, arnold continues to make a fool out of himself ;)
dude why dont u just save ur posts till the website is up...
u wont be dissapointed... trust me
AliBeta here! Got the official word from the Junoon managment..
AND IT HAS BEEN CONFIRMED THAT NO ALBUM WERE GIVEN TO ANYONE AND ANY RECORD COMPANY SO PIRATED COPIES DONT END UP IN THE MARKET BEFORE THE RELEASE!!!! Jhootay kaa moon kaala!
The album will be released on the 15th of July!
ALi beta...try agian...read my posting b4,..and i already said that album has been delayed ...heheh ur sources are quite slow...
bichara banned alibeta....
hazaro khuwahishain aisi kay har khuwahish par junoon niklay
chal so ja shabaash
Arnold, have you read what people are saying about you here? hehe bechara arnold, now to save his kaali shakal, hes asking people to wait for his stupid site…
when your site comes up, tab tu har gali ke bachey ke paas album ho gi ![]()
Spock u are just a kid ..u think u own junoon or something?
now listen very carefully.....
i have the CD, and i will put it on my site on release date. Is that clear? Now i dont care what u say!! cuz u r just bunch of small kids (u and alibeta) ..what do u know about pakistani muziQ? just junoon and thats it....open up ur ears listen to Noori, EP.....
its ok to be a junoon fan, but u are acting spockish..i mean acting stupid...
jaha tak baat rahi bisti ki..to itna kaafi nahi bas tum dono ko sahi line par rakha hoa hai!! tarpo shabaash.
www.desi.dk i was gonna do concert with junoon....
and i cant give more hints how i got cd, warna tumara baaqi ka din TOILET mai guzray ga!!
chal shabaash ab takor kar.
Waisay Mod ji, iss thread ka koee faida nazar nahin araha.
How about a new Forum specially for fighting and ridiculing each other???
Moughal-e-Azam i agree but Spock and Alibeta are two humpty dumpties which are well known for their junoonee wehshipan.
search for junoon threads, and u will see.
they are just what u call chamchaas of junoonz, who on Gupshup waant to give us the impression that they own junoon or something.
bas jaise in say ziyada koyi junoon ko nahi janta.
aik concert kya kara liya bohta sar par char geya.
Moughal-e-Azam i agree but Spock and Alibeta are two humpty dumpties which are well known for their junoonee wehshipan.
search for junoon threads, and u will see.
they are just what u call chamchaas of junoonz, who on Gupshup waant to give us the impression that they own junoon or something.
bas jaise in say ziyada koyi junoon ko nahi janta.
aik concert kya kara liya bohta sar par char geya.
Well, I don't know who's trying to be who - but I think it'll be better if we all stopped posting to this thread! Atleast, fazool behas to khatam hogi naa!
Yeah I agree :k:
First of all Arnold, you know anything about music? hahaha that has to be the funniest thing Ive ever heard, hahahaha you prefer stereo nation over Junoon ROTFL…
You are just a jhoota makaar, starved for attention, which explains why you create these stupid threads, claiming to have the album, and each time something goes wrong when a guppie asks you for it, hahahah remember the last daur-e-junoon album? You claimed to have it a month ago in you mini-disc, and then what happened? U got harassed or soemthing, and accidently deleted it? LOL
Bezti tu terey ho rahi hai, read what everyone is saying about you
Apparently there are some bhola people who PMed you for the album ![]()
Aik concert? Beta, we have worked on more concerts than a nobody like you can ever think of. Bechara, jhooti desi.dk site banna kar khush ho raha hai. The banner image that you copied from the junoon.com website, its a recent one after ur concert date, and dont tell me you designed it, and put it up for your concert website a long time back. This was a recent one, as I know the Jeem webmaster.
hahaha, try answering any of alibeta’s questions on the album? hehe Or wait, didnt you say junoon got refused a visa for denmark? hahaha they dont even need one to travel to that stink-hole anywayz
Oh, for the record, they did have some good concerts in Denmark, and I know who arranged them, it was not a nobody like you. You trying to organize a junoon concert, what a joke, pehle toilet jaana seekh lo ![]()
http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=48919&highlight=DaureJunoon
Check out the above thread people ![]()
like I said before, any jack can just create a thread and claim to have the album, and then send them after the release date… btw, do you even know what the new release date is?
:dixsi:
i just got hold of asn' website, i don't know if i'm allowed to post the link. :p Just to let you all know that website still does have not cd uploaded. So don't even bother going there and don't pm me for the addresss. just kidding. The site is pretty cool, even though it doesn't Deewar but there are so many songs that i couldn't download from kaaza(music world).
PS. Nice job asn aka lahori cheeta!
khekashan, read what it says there cd will be there on release day. I cannot put it to download b4 release in open like that, and site is on beta yet..as we are testing some things yet.