i have got the CD.
cant tell my source though.
but its nothing special, i only checked the first 5 tracks.
junoon was good years back now they going too much crap.
i think they need to learn from bands like Noori, EP.
i have got the CD.
cant tell my source though.
Apparently you have not heard of KaZaa.
^^ ![]()
i will also check it ![]()
Yeah, just like you got Daur-e-Junoon in the past... hehehehe Try uploading one complete song on the gupshup server ;)
Khair, you know nothing about Junoon anywayz...
I am uploading balma on the GS audio forum today...
Re: i got deewar by JUNOON
*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
Angrezi seekh lo bhai...
Yeah, this is why this album has already been a hit amongst junoonis, even though they released just two songs already...
Btw, the other day you pulled another bongi by saying Junoon didnt get a visa for Denmark... In case you didnt know, they dont need a visa to travel to denmark...
fight fight fight !!!!
So far
Spock 2
ASN 0
*Originally posted by sherrybaba: *
fight fight fight !!!!
So far
Spock 2
ASN 0
Sherry baba, aap bhi shamil ho jaye!!! Kalamazoo me na milney ka badlay utar lon ga! ;)
I got the real Junoon’s Deewar ![]()
Clips available for hearing and downloading on the audio gallery forum!!
Do buy the album on the 4th! Until then, enjoy the samples!
http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=110736
yup!!! sure will :k:
Keep checking, Im adding more songs, but this gupshup audio forum is a mess!!!
my audio thingy doesnt work
… i’m trusting u on this one… neway its got 2 b good… akhir Junoon ki album hai ![]()
hmm, did you try downloading the file and then playing it through ur audio player?
*Originally posted by Spock: *
hmm, did you try downloading the file and then playing it through ur audio player?
it doesnt work no matter what i do.. lekin hopefully will get the problem rectified very soon.
Thread has been merged brilliant!!! ![]()
Spock nice to see ur replies now check this.
Yeah, just like you got Daur-e-Junoon in the past... hehehehe Try uploading one complete song on the gupshup server
Khair, you know nothing about Junoon anywayz...
my reply:
Yes i did get Daur E Junoon in the past, and i sent it to ppl aswell b4 release, and those person know who they are. Yes i do admit i dont know much about Junoon, because i do not really like them. But i do always get new stuff, and now i got junoon even though CD is gonna go right into my garbage. U upload songs where ever u want too, no one is stoping you.
you said angraizy seekh lo.
well when i write here, i am not writing for my final english exam..so i dun really care how i write, as long as u can get my point, which i am veru sure u do.
Yeah, this is why this album has already been a hit amongst junoonis, even though they released just two songs already...
Yes we were doing a concert with Junoon, if u do no believe then call Ali azmat or any other gang member, and ask them why they couldnt come to denmark. not all had VISA, (its not just 3 ppl who wud have come to denmark its whole team). So if u dont believe call him and ask.
Junoneez have always been stupid, like urself they have released two songs but CD already HIT. LOL whats that crap.
now listen here very carefully.
i know most of the recording companies in pakistan, and UK.
Soundmaster, Indus, SONIC, tips, OSA, MOVIEBOX, kismet records...and so on because i am involved in many DOT COM music sites, and me myself i am going to launch the biggest pakistani music site in one weak which i have been working on for a long time now.
So Spock jee u dont know any thing yet..so dont judge ppl and come and play smart...
and i know u will COME WITH SOME smart replies now..and say this and that...i know u will..u always do cuz u are quite dheet.
so i will just leave this subject now.
their new album...i'm so excited, can't wait to hear it.
ps. arnold, check your pm!
arnood, no need to lie… Last time you created a thread that you had the album, and you didnt give it to anyone, anyone can create a thread and claim to have the album like u do all the time… Everyone knew you were lying, and alibeta proved that. You are just a plain liar. Why dont you upload a song to the gupshup server? hehe Last time you came up with the excuse that your mini disc player went bad or something…
Beta jee, you said the band didnt get a visa to denmark. I know aap me thori aqal ki kammi hai, but in case you didnt know, all the band members have US passports, with the exception of Ustaad Aashiq Ali, and they do not need a visa to travel to Denmark. Even if the band did require a visa to travel to that **ty country, do you honestly think they wouldnt be granted one ROTFL… Let me make it clear to you, as ** we organize real concerts unlike you… You said not just three bad members can come to a concert… Well mr. I know nothing, this is the entire team…
Sherry (manager) [doesnt need a visa]
Salman [doesnt need one]
Brian [doesnt need one]
Jaty Dittamo [doesnt need one]
Ali Azmat [doesnt need one]
Ashiq Ali [he might need one]
Mansoor [doesnt need one]
John Alec [doesnt need one]
Amongst the above, sherry and aashiq are not even traveling this year, so I dont know tu kun sa khyali pallao pakka raha ha…
haha once again, you launching the biggest Pakistani music site in a week? atta watta kuch hai nahee? Why dont you post one song in the upload section today to prove you really have the album? Ive posted three songs already… Lets see u post even once? Oh, and the album has been a hit so far, goto the official junoon, or aliazmat forum and check out the response, but then again, what do you know about music. Last year you were preferring stereo nation to junoon
I wish that were the case and junoon didnt make them stereo suckers look bad in chicago
Now you probably dont know anything about that either.
Yeah right, except that one friend of urs
P.S. none of the recording companies you mentioned are releasing that album… ![]()
Spock like i said i knew u would come with ur so called smart reply.
just wait and see :-) real smart people keep their mouth shut...muje tum jaise bachon kay moon hi nahi lagna chahiye...
i am busy rightnow..ill reply u later...
and i know all the recording companies well most...i mentioned some as u can see.
l8rz
Thanx for the tracks once again arnold...
I say let them say whatever they want to... just work on the site for now and show em what u got at the site launch
oooh…I want this album!..Thanks alot spock for the songs posted in the audio gallery…love “dhoom tana”!
ok so when ever the album comes out could someone upload it so ppl like me can download it? ![]()