hahaha! this is Alibeta!
hahahaha! I challenge ASN too post these songs anywhere! I CHALLENGE YOU..
By the way.. You can listen to a fewof the songs of the album at junoon's website...
hahaha! this is Alibeta!
By the way.. You can listen to a fewof the songs of the album at junoon's website...
*Originally posted by Spock: *
hahaha! this is Alibeta!
SPOCK :D LOL :D
lez c sum action here :D
*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
Spock like i said i knew u would come with ur so called smart reply.
just wait and see :-) real smart people keep their mouth shut...muje tum jaise bachon kay moon hi nahi lagna chahiye...
i am busy rightnow..ill reply u later...
and i know all the recording companies well most...i mentioned some as u can see.
l8rz
I waited last year too ;) abhi tak koi asar nahee hain...
AliBeta here again!
Since you have the album! And you should know.. Could you tell me besides Ali Noor who is also making a a guest appearance on this album?
hahahahaha! And could you tell me what songs did Ali compose in this album?
Dekhtay hain, like you always say kitnay resourceful ho aap ASN!
Ladies and Gentlemen, the second day of the much awaited cat fight has been resumed.Spock and his bhaijan alibeta are again bombarding ASN with questions However there is a sign of hope for all
all the ASN fans. A senior member of GS known as Munda pakistani made a rare honourable appearance in support of ASN, claiming to have the songs "exclusively" provided by ASN. Is He telling the truth? or he is just a hired chamcha of ASN ? so many questions to be answered. All we can do is wait .
On other hand if everything turns out to be true for ASN then it will be a perfect time for the two loving brothers ALiBeta and spock to retire from Shor sharaba gracefully(if there is any left)
I should leave before I'm being asked politely by the angry participants to shut the crap up.
Score sheet:SEcond day
Spock 4
ASN 1
This is so childish.
This is so entertaining...
:hehe: friends dont count… I say retract him back to zero!!! Check out the thread below!
http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=48677&highlight=arnold
Yea so? go watch ur poetry farm…
and spock n rest…
just wait n see..u are all immature kidz…who have nothing to do…
im a busy person…
l8rz
ASN
In case you weren't aware, I baby sit people like you here as well. :)
come on guys - ASN, Spock, Alibeta. I know you guys are better than such silly bickering.
we all love Junoon (to varying degrees). so no need to fight over something so silly. :)
Spock yaar, thanks so much man. Give me a shout when you get the album.. say salaam to Ali for me :)
ASN, you have all right to not be satisfied with Junoon. Everyone has their own taste of music. I advise you not to use statements if you can't back them up, then to use "childish behavior" as an excuse.
Anyways guys, let's talk some good things about Junoon, than making this a personal attack thread.
*Originally posted by Peoples Champ: *
Spock yaar, thanks so much man. Give me a shout when you get the album.. say salaam to Ali for me :)
ASN, you have all right to not be satisfied with Junoon. Everyone has their own taste of music. I advise you not to use statements if you can't back them up, then to use "childish behavior" as an excuse.
Anyways guys, let's talk some good things about Junoon, than making this a personal attack thread.
PC, you are on ali's msn right? msg him, and he can transfer the songs to you, if msn has problems (cuz of the NAT thingie) yahoo file transfer works fine...
sherrybetta....
first regarding junoon concert..which spock thinks im lying...what does spock and alibeta know? they are just among those typical junoon fans who will like everysingle song of junoon...even if junoon sings a bhajjan or chinese mythology rhyme..they will say WOW what a song...its like junooni brainwashed ppl...i tell them listen to Noori, EP and u will know what ROCK is!!
check www.desi.dk the site we created for junoon concert, but since it got cancled we put AFLYST, which means cancelled...so its obvious SPOCK is now wrong!!!
Now secondly i have given the ripped songs from the CD to a few ppl who come on GS, MP was one of them....and there are more. But thing is just Ali beta and Spock they are like ppl who spend 364 days thinking on junoon and they do not have their CD not even a weak b4!! LOL thats true JUNOON fans...putting samples up in audio gallery.
JO GARAJTE HAIN WO BARASTE NAHI!!!
i am a man of settled convictions...i do not need to prove things to kids like Spock.
Like i said i am very busy working on some sites, only time shall tell!!!
WAIT N SEE...and i do not care what the score is...i will jus say to spock
"JALLO !!!"
adios amigos.
PS=ok so u babysit here? well nice isi bahanay tumhe kaam par to lagaya hoa hai!!!
and a big up to all my fans..and suppoorters...thanx for loving me and all those fan mails.
and lastly 4th july will be a big day cuz after listening to songs CD is a big time flop!! and trust me no good song...
pappu yaar <---- nothing spec.
sapnay <----no good tune
baarish <---- fazool
jhoomay laal <--- everyone heard big time suck
Deewar <--- even title track sucks
ghoom taana <--- YUCKKKK
taara jala <---- bukwaas!!!
hungama<---- kick ass bad song!!!
and many more all suck !!!
and its a shame for all junoon fans!! even though they will keep saying
OHHH CD ROCKS..ITS THE BEST CD (but andar say RO RAHE HONGAY kay ali azmat kay ye kya bukwaas kartoot dikhayi!! )
hahahahah
hahaha! AliBeta here again!
ASN I challeneged you to upload your CD hahahaha! Lekin I guess tumharay pass 'time' nahi hay! hahahahahaha!
I am on the floor cracking up! Jhoote kam bolaa karro! Hahahaha! As for Denmark Visa. They have been to denmark several times! Why would they be refused a visa?
They peroformed in Roksklide along with Pearl Jam and several other famous bands!
As for being a Junooni, I am Junooni and several other Junoonis will vouch for this! I have worked with Junoon many times! I am involved wit the managment!
THE ALBUM HAS NOT BEEN RELEASED. AND NEITHE HAS BEEN GIVEN TO ANY LABELS FOR PROMOS! YOU CAN LISTEN TO FEW OF THE SONGS ON THE JUNOON WEBSITE!
And by the way.. If you have the album? Can you tell me what label is it being released under in Pakistan? hahahaha! or are you too busy for telling me that too!
Arnold, unlike you, we have organized concerts, when you were busy peeling patatoes in the danish army, you forgot to check out the pictorial threads here... Ask sherrybaba or coolheat, they even came to our concert...
Btw, that munda guy is just ur friend, I have previous threads where he is the only one who says u have given him the songs...
Lapaitney ki aadat nahee gayi teri... Bechara arnold, abhi tak koi song upload nahee kiya hehehehe
You know nothing about junoon or music, you were preferring stereo nation over junoon... Sherrybaba tell him what junoon did to those mediocre stereo nation freaks that day in chicago? hehehe
Roney ki zaroorat nahee hai arnold, you dont have the album, chorney ki tumhe addat hai, and thats the bottom line...
Spock...listen up i have the album...and i will post the songs on its RELEASE DATE!!! not b4 than that..cuz im not allowed to...only my close friends have the album jinko mainne mp3 provide ki hain..
i dont know about music?
well wait and see...abhi tum jaante hi kiya ho..i think u didnt check my FTP server with 3000+ albums (uk mainstream bhangra/pop/indian) and when it comes to pk its even more!!!
so just wait and see...
ASN, why don't you upload just one song?? Just one! that's all! If that's not possible, then atleast upload half of it - like 2 minutes! Whaddaya say? Baat ko khatam karo -- don't you want to prove them wrong??
P.S. If you DO decide to upload it, then kindly upload "Dhoom"... I must've heard its clip over a zillion times!!! LOVE IT!!!