..:: Dear Phatima1 of the Future ::..

Re: ..:: Dear Phatima1 of the Future ::..

Dear Phatima1: of the future ( and obviously the one thats reading this rite now. )

I am Crescent_ You may have forgotten me, u know with your kamzor memory, and kamzor kamzor vision.
But yes, I was this guy who used to tease you alot, because you were just so teasable. Like the tickle me elmo, cept, its “tease me phatty-o”.

But yeah, in the future you may not see me, or should I say in Your times (assuming this is phatima of the future reading). I may be on mars, or Jupiter. All depends on which one offers me better weather and which ever one is cheaper to live on. I would go to Uranus, but i’ve heard some nasty things about that planet. And would rather raise my martian kids some place cleaner.

I will probably send my son Crescent- Jr. (yes its pronounced Crescent(Dash) Junior) to earth. That lil line at the end of our name is our legacy. Inshallah he will carry it on for generations.

I think I will probably get my son married to your daughter, ofcourse if you accept. This way we can really be relatives and not have some long distance waterpump area relation :smiley:

And I’ll probably marry some alien anyways, so yes my son will be pink…i guess.
I will probably be half cyborg, all thanks to technology. So I can teleport to earth whenever you’d need me to. And SuperBeam away those cockroaches that have now evolved into mutant freaks and are causing havoc around the world.

Make sure you send me some of your work though, Journalism and photography are excellent fields :k:

And send me a picture of yourself too, I’m sure youve grown up to a big women now…

…with wrinkley skin and white hair.

After you left gupshup, things were bad. It was the worse time in Gupshup’s history. Ehsan bhai moved on with his life and gupshup was left open for taking.

Shikra claimed the throne, and obviously everyone left after that. I mean you should have seen the management! Knowing Shikra, I think you know what I’m talking about :frowning:
So that was end of gupshup.

Unfortuantely, somehow this thread survived and travelled around the internet secretly, until it found you and now you’re reading it. I think it was the will of Allah.

Chalo Mein chala, I have a hamburger to eat. And study for my exam, if i dnt’ study hard, I won’t be able to make enough money, if I don’t have enough money how will I go live on a nother planet and marry a hot Alien Hijaabi?!
So yes, To studying I go.

Fare you well Phatima one. We shall meet in the other realm, after we die. Or at my son’s wedding, if you know what i mean :wink:

Fakat,
Mohammad Umair Crescent_ Irfan (do do daadi da daadi daadi do. my alien name, what my wife calls me)
Assalamalikum.

Anwaar-

Go and wake up the poors of my world
Shake the walls of the places of the rich.

The time of leader of the people has come
Get rid of the bad signs which you see.

That wasn't so bad :)

uma’ra is not only rich but those who have authorities… or the leader

That is such a sweet thread. :flower1:

Dear Phatima1 of the Future: Two questions. Please answer THEN. Maybe I will check it too life permitting.

1) Are you still a mod?

2) Do you still write in pink? Hope not!

:rotfl: OMG THAT WAS HILARIOUS.
Umair! I would never ever forget you! Yes ofcourse you can marry your half-alien child to my, um, NORMAL son. hahahah calm down, the future’s got nothing to do with aliens! Atleast not in the next 10 years or so…
We’re not going to meet in another realm either :smack: You’re going to be stuck in Canada for the next 10 years, I know it. =P

Thankyou for your insight. It wasn’t really helpful, but it always makes me laugh, just like all of your advice :clown: (j/k)

:blush:

Time shall tell. Except for number2.. that one is a definate yes. :smiley:

Anwaar - hm I see. I think I have this whole “This-e-That” format down. (If I understand what the words mean in the first place)

phatu..ur gonna killll meeee

HOWWW do u get the timeeeee to even THINK bout this stuff!!!

:frusty:

aww.. this is such a cute post by the past Phatima1 :hug:

how cute (ur urdu) :slight_smile:

What am I doing to be cute?! :crying2: tell me! You’re ruining my reputation! I’m the pink panther; a fiesty little runny-nosed brat that bothers everyone! :grumpy:

Maheen - thanks. I hope you’re still here when I get older and read this. =)

…and I hope I don’t die before I get old enough to read this… sigh

everything phati :kiss:

cutieee :smiley:

:grumpy: I hope this isn’t the lipstick that sticks to my cheeks.

no thats my natural lip shade…haha :hug:

:smack: kabhi ullu dekha hai phati?

inshAllah i hope i will … if i’m not dead by then too smack

you’re not a brat.. infact your a mashoom shi pali pali choti si bachi.. come here you :hug::stuck_out_tongue: halo

No! I’m a mod! You will obey my every command! :grumpy:

ohh.. i am so scared.. i want my mummy :crying:

am going to tell the admin.. phati is bullying me :snooty:

Dear future phatima

I hope ...Ap mujahy nahi bhulo gi......

^ itna likhogi to bacha bacha bhuul jaigaaa :D

Aaww Barbie ofcourse I’ll remember you! That just because you’ll be staying right here, you understand me? :grumpy: