Re: ..:: Dear Phatima1 of the Future ::..
good good.
good good.
I knew you loved me all along. Thankyou. ![]()
Really?
I gotta spend less time on gupshup, now I am seeing guppans in my dreams ![]()
Kaun kaun? ![]()
Dats hillarious. How do they apperar?
Well, the one who appeared last night was really beautiful. Long black silky hair, red shalwar kameez, black eyes, soft spoken. I had to go somewhere but I cancelled my plans just so I could get to talk to her more ![]()
Ohhhkay. :\
note to future self: Shikra's a strange one.
Apparently you missed a thread in mods forum opened by me, when you read that one, you'll REALLY think I am strange :p
Aww phatima you are very sweet masha’Allah .. stay like that ![]()
Woa! Nice planning Mashallah & all the credit goes to ur mum for givin u such a gud up bringing.
4 u and Aunty!
No, I did it all by myself ![]()
haha just kidding. Yea I love my Ammi ![]()
LOL. Hope tumhari thinking esi hi rahe wen u grow up!
Allah tumhe aur tumhare iraadon ko kamyaab kare. May he guide u along the straight path and bestow upon his mercy and blessings. Ameen.
^ Thanks ![]()
I can imagine myself being really overprotective of my kids, because I’m paranoid like that
..That’s why I wrote that.
It's gud to hav a lil restrictions. Wen ur a kid u neva understand y ur parents do that but as u gradually grow u appreciate them for doing all that they did.
ok, BTW talk bout newer version when img uploader gonna b back?
fatima
mera bacha
khoosh raho , abad raho ![]()
Not sure, but they are working to get it back up. In the mean time, you can email the pictures to Gizzy at [email=“[email protected]”][email protected] and he will upload them for you and send you back the codes.
haww hai! Janwar mamoe aapko kya hogaiyaa hai?
Are you crying?!![]()
thanx i waz wonderin kuz in hiz message he said e-mail to me n i waz thinkin k e-mail kaha se karu ga
Dear Phatima1 of Future:
Once upon a time, long long time ago, it’s a very very old and sad sad story that Phatima1 of past used to bug AQ for his urdu:teary1:
Dear Phatima1 of future! As Phatima1 of past grew up and that she is now Phatima1 of future and knows how to read, write, speak and curse in urdu, it is a humble request from the AQ of the past that Iqbaliat and urdu-e-Moa’alla be taught to the Phatima1 Jr. of the Future.
Thanks,
Regards.
AQ of past ![]()
aaww haha I don’t mean to tease you too much about your Urdu. I’m actually just jealous :(. Yea I’ll be sure to teach the suckers how to speak Urdu, but not if I don’t learn it completely first ![]()