Just out of pure curiosity…a little question that I ponder upon every now and then. If you do not wish for other people to see your face, what is the meaning of posting your eyes? What is the purpose here???
Dopey
yaar mughay pata tha
meri khatarnaak ankhain are scaring the hell outta you
hena
dunno i just was getting bored with Kanwal’s thread and the responses it got
so i was like well should find a solution to the problem
and i did
now all shareef and naik larkian can post their pics up on gupshup without hesitation
count on me for brilliant ideas
Or you could have tried to convince them that posting pictures on the net is a dangerous idea to begin with.
Count on me for brilliant yet dopey-type ideas as well.
Yaar guyz can post their pics and then brag bout being salman khan just eat off our ears with their self praise
and us girls are supposed to sit there and bear the torture
and why cant gals post their pics on the net …cause they are scared of sick people who might misuse or do stuff with their pics
and why should the gals stay in fear
here you idioitic and sick people …hum nay to apni pic post kar di …par tum is ka kuch nahi bigar saktay
**Yaar guyz can post their pics and then brag bout being salman khan just eat off our ears with their self praise
and us girls are supposed to sit there and bear the torture **
Bear torture? You mean to tell me that if a guy praises himself, it’s a torture for a girl to hear it just because she refuses to post a better picture of herself than him???
Shouldn’t these girls be laughing their heads off instead.
and why cant gals post their pics on the net …cause they are scared of sick people who might misuse or do stuff with their pics
You might wanna add the point of millions of na-mehrums looking at her. Would a girl’s future husband care about this that his wife’s picture is posted on the net??? Just a thought; Don’t go wild on me…I am not that religious either.
**and why should the gals stay in fear
here you idioitic and sick people …hum nay to apni pic post kar di …par tum is ka kuch nahi bigar saktay
But my exact point is that YOU DID NOT post your picture. And if you did not post your picture because you don’t want million of other people to look at you; then why just they eyes? Does posting eyes make any kind of statement??? Think about it.
anchal idher ziyada turr log makhan lagatay hain u know..so apni aankho ki tareef sun ker itni khush nahi hona..waisay bhi ager baaki ka face ajeeb sa hai to phir aankho ka achaar daalaingay
but waisay tumhari ankhain achi hain..itni shaitaani nahi lagti
relax dopey
don’t put some much pressure on your mind as to understand why girls do that, they just do, there’s no explanation…It’s a fact, we are complicated creatures to understand
Dopey
first some facts
I have a homepage where one section is completely dedicated to pictures of myself and my family
I really dont give a dime as to how many namehram mard see the pics or blah blah blah
Its not in any way going to hurt my personality or my life
If some idiot chucks off a pic and eidts it or anything …its only his bad …God is watching
Secondly my pic on my thread where you can only see my eyes was Me just having fun
I can post up my own pic too if i want to
but i was just having fun …
As for girls should laugh their head off …they do but it kinda gets sickening to hear a guy repeat himself on and on bout what a hunk he is …
Husbands i dunno bout others but faisal is quite comfortable with our family album up on the net …god knows what kinda sick, obssessive husbands you are talking bout
I dont know what statement my eyes made to you…Lemme just say it was unintentional
hmmmm i,m such a hunk!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.
hmm anchal aunty ur that chinese eyes aunty right, hehehe
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.
Kaka No those are kohal's eyes
Uffff!!!
anchal...i have one question for you hon,
why is it that you say a shareef and naik larki cna only post her pic by hiding her face...help me understand how posting a pic on the net makes you baadmaash.. or anything else?
kinda closed minded if you ask me...but show me the light....
Madam Maria
Huh? say what?
bhang pee rakhi hay yeah afeem kha rakhi hay
when did i say that
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
if you just posted the above for the sake of an argument then
yawnz
i am bored
[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited November 21, 2000).]
madam maria
anchal put up the pic and said it was a sharif way to do it, just to have fun...I don't think in anyway was it implied that if you do post the pic, you are a badmaash...or may be as anchal said herself, for the sake of an argument?
[This message has been edited by ~Sehar~ (edited November 21, 2000).]
Blieve it or not, but I don’t try to understand girls. I try to understand human beings. And please refrain from making generalizations as you cannot possibly speak on behalf of all the girls.
And I can only add a smile to your “we are complicated creatures to understand” sentence. Now don’t think too much about what I have said…save the energy for school work.
**Dopey
first some facts
I have a homepage where one section is completely dedicated to pictures of myself and my family **
Good for you.
**I really dont give a dime as to how many namehram mard see the pics or blah blah blah
Its not in any way going to hurt my personality or my life **
Again, good for you.
**If some idiot chucks off a pic and eidts it or anything …its only his bad …God is watching **
Isn’t He always.
Trust in God; but lock your car.
**Secondly my pic on my thread where you can only see my eyes was Me just having fun
I can post up my own pic too if i want to
but i was just having fun …**
I never said you shouldn’t have fun.
As for girls should laugh their head off …they do but it kinda gets sickening to hear a guy repeat himself on and on bout what a hunk he is …
Really?
**Husbands i dunno bout others but faisal is quite comfortable with our family album up on the net …god knows what kinda sick, obssessive husbands you are talking bout **
I suppose you don’t know anybody with a beard and a topi on his head…well I know many of such people. And they tend to be doctors, engineers, etc etc. None of them would ever want pictures of even themselves on the net let alone their wives. Are they sick, obssessive husbands? I don’t think so. In fact, they tend to be very nice and decent human beings…much much better than what you or I ever hope to be. So please don’t use generalizations.
Second point is that it’s one thing to have a home page and having family pictures on the net. And, it’s a different thing to post your picture on a forum. If it wasn’t you probably would have posted your picture here by now…Am I mistaken?
**I dont know what statement my eyes made to you…Lemme just say it was unintentional
O bibi…your eyes couldn’t make any statement to me even if they tried.
dopey,
my first post in this thread was suppose to be just a joke, i wasn't really meaning anything, but you just had to explore my words and get deep into it...i meant to lighten the mood since i felt it was getting a bit tense in here...
i wasn't making a generalization, i don't like to and i don't expect others to either, as i told you before i wrote in a way to lighten the mood...
pyaray baccho...aur pyari bacchio
why did girls post their pics with only the eyes showing? it is because in one of the threads Maulana fraudia the most wicked rewdboy yobbo rub a dub whirrlin dervish passed a fatwa on how girls will be posing their pics on the internet.
so please dont bug anchal, kohal and amber about their pics and why they are that way as they are only following the spiritual guidance provided by yours truly.
To understand the logic behind my fatwa, please send a self addressed and stamped envelope with $5 for my white paper on the subject as well as $4.99 for shipping and handling.
Shukriya
To be honest
I got the idea bout posting a burqah pic after reading Maulana Fraudia's post in Kanwal's thread
told ya naa just having fun
anchal, we know that you are having fun. I'm sure u r a muslim. If a muslim is making fun with burqahs, how can we answer other peolpe's(I mean non-muslims) rumors abt the " veil in Islam". no offence plz.
your's truly