Dear girls, ladies, etc etc

yawnz

anchal auntie can you or lemme rephrase that, SHOULD you really yawn thru this one???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

yawnz

**Originally posted by Fraudz:
pyaray baccho…aur pyari bacchio

why did girls post their pics with only the eyes showing? it is because in one of the threads Maulana fraudia the most wicked rewdboy yobbo rub a dub whirrlin dervish passed a fatwa on how girls will be posing their pics on the internet.**

Sorry sir, I was not aware of that. How brilliant of you to come up with the idea.

**so please dont bug anchal, kohal and amber about their pics and why they are that way **
Was I bugging? I was under the impression that a great argument with good intentions was being carried out. Sorry, if you thought I was bugging any of them individually. I thought I made a general statement about the issue. No personal attacks were intended.

as they are only following the spiritual guidance provided by yours truly.
Of course. And when is the spiritual guide going to post his own picture???

To understand the logic behind my fatwa, please send a self addressed and stamped envelope with $5 for my white paper on the subject as well as $4.99 for shipping and handling.
Shukriya

A total of $9.99 and the added expenses of envelope and stamps…you got to be kidding. That’s like a life-time savings for a student. I think I would be better off without trying to understand the logic behind the so-called fatwa.

chalo ji,

abb tasaweer maiN bhi wuhi zulm ki daastaan.

auratoN par buhat zulm hota hai yaar!!

buhat zalim duniya hai, buhat zalim hai bai!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

beyond the horizont°°°my heart is gone

well ,,,you really answered that one eh?....lol....guess u cant defend....or better yet, u dont want to....plz do so me and dopey can see where ur coming from...