Re: Deal breaker
Yes. Break Deal.
Atleast he 'll be able to write your blog for you.
it means he's hella smart....i dread writing even one essay...and this guy can write so well that he can bang out many essays in a heartbeat. sounds like a keeper.
It would be a deal breaker for me. I'd prefer someone who uses his talents/skills in a positive and honest manner.
It was done twice in the remote past when he and his family were in financial trouble, and he was looking for shortcuts to make easy money, that too in Pakistan, where employment opportunities are tough if you're not well connected (even if you're smart).
^ If it's a past thing, it wouldn't bother me.
But then what if he says he sees nothing wrong with it, and if a future opportunity presented itself, he might consider doing it again??
:(
Why are guys so thick skulled?
It was done twice in the remote past when he and his family were in financial trouble, and he was looking for shortcuts to make easy money, that too in Pakistan, where employment opportunities are tough if you're not well connected (even if you're smart).
It would bother you just as much if he sat on his behind and did nothing to improve their financial situation. Just can't win! -___-
Dude, this is Pakistan you are talking about. He could’ve been mugging people off the streets.
Plus one can say that he was merely providing a reference material to the students. If they copied it as it is for the assignments then too bad
But then what if he says he sees nothing wrong with it...
That's a red flag.
Dude, this is Pakistan you are talking about. He could've been mugging people off the streets.
Plus one can say that he was merely providing a reference material to the students. If they copied it as it is for the assignments then too bad
What a low bar we have set for ourselves.
Deal breaker
Many tutors do that in Pakistan. Not all but many do. I thought he was doing that here - no institution allows. There are however essay editing services.
Deal breaker
Pcg pls stop asking random strangers for advice about rishtas. Do istikhara and make it work. Marriage is always work and takes effort on the part of both people. I'm waiting for an invitation to your wedding . It's been a long time since I have been to a wedding ....and yours is one that all members on GS are looking forward to.
If it weren't for people like him college athletes and chaudrion kay bachay would never finish college. You can think of it as helping humanity.
What a low bar we have set for ourselves.
sadly yes. If the crime is not a threat to anyone's jaan, maal aur izzat, we dont even consider it a crime in Pakistan :(
Dude, this is Pakistan you are talking about. He could've been mugging people off the streets.
sadly yes. If the crime is not a threat to anyone's jaan, maal aur izzat, we dont even consider it a crime in Pakistan
Lol. Do you know how much this happens outside Pakistan? And with outside of Pakistan I mean western countries?
Challo students ko chhorho, do you know how many professors/researchers/scientists make up results for their researches to achieve the results they want? And other similar fraudulent practises they indulge in?
And i am not only talking about 'normal' professionals, but also well known ones.
So let us not make this a 'Pakistani' thing.
So much nadaangi :(
Even if it is common, insisting that there is nothing wrong with it is sad.
I am not insisting that there is nothing wrong with it.
Pointed it out because TLK made it sound like as if its something Pakistani.
I was referring to post #27
[quote="“TLK, post:22, topic:312182"”]
sadly yes. If the crime is not a threat to anyone’s jaan, maal aur izzat, we dont even consider it a crime in Pakistan
Lol. Do you know how much this happens outside Pakistan? And with outside of Pakistan I mean western countries?
Challo students ko chhorho, do you know how many professors/researchers/scientists make up results for their researches to achieve the results they want? And other similar fraudulent practises they indulge in?
And i am not only talking about ‘normal’ professionals, but also well known ones.
So let us not make this a ‘Pakistani’ thing.
So much nadaangi ![]()
I am just talking about Pakistan because I am Pakistani. That is it. Doosra kaanaa ho tou aadmi apni bhi aankh phoR nahi leta. Why cant we fix ourselves without throwing in the excuse ke oh doosre bhi tou aisay hain.
So much nadaangi.