day at the massage parlour

this dude about five and a half months later…

okay okay but no newspaper photos please!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ahme041.jpg

yeah dude i crashed my ferrari the other day..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ahme034.jpg

it was such a sweet set of wheels !!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ahme035.jpg

no worries though chachu’s gettin me a customized 911 turbo pretty soon !

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ahme036.jpg

hell i just cant wait !!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ahme038.jpg

aite well, back to work. take care y’all !

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ahme054.jpg

:rolleyes:

^^ :rotfl: .. massage parlour ka sunn kar FORANN dora hoga bechaara..

LOL! :hehe:

cheegum man, that guy grew so fast.. daymmm :k:

AWww too cute MashaAllah :)

mashallah bhut pyara bacha hai:)

cute :)

awwwwwwwww so cute :kiss:

waqt guzartay dair nahin lagti..i still remember the time when you posted his first pics..

MashaAllah he's cute and looks active too..

:k: wooooooooooowwwwooooo such a an angel :kiss:
heyyy mann I know what great times u must be having with this bundle of joy - The bestest thingy in the world is to see ur young ones grow before ur very own eyes and enjoy every minute of it -
ah well they all grow up one day :rolleyes:
I got a pair - and when they were this age - I remember I was such an expert at changing nappies in the middle of the night ( THEIRs NOT mine) :rotfl: that I could do it in with one hand only withut even turning around :blush: OH boyyyyyyy
thanks chegum bhai - keep the pics comming

Awww so cute…

Gama
what’s wrong with ur darn eyes in each of these
kiddie posts??? Why u keep rolling em? :rolleyes:

cute kid :)

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

he is so adorable mashallah :kiss:

glad to see chachu pe nahee gaya :smiley:

such a cutie pie! a little ham, loves the camera

Soooooooooooooo cuteeeeeeee:kiss:

Adorable Bacha Mashallah! :kiss: