day at the massage parlour

Mashallah!

he’s so cute :slight_smile:

all i can say is :kiss: :kiss: :kiss:

I simply cannot believe this cute li’l thing is related to you! :stuck_out_tongue:
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww he’s soooooooooooo adorable!!! What’s his name again? …and how dare you not bring him to the meet? :crying:
Bring him for sheesha, will you? :smiley:

cause I HATE DAMN KIDS :mad:

Masha-Allah very cute lil baby :)

thx for sharin'...:)

looking cute Mashallah:)

arey wah bhai, ye tu bara pyara sa kid hai :slight_smile: hehe bara mazedar lag raha hai

:bravo:

awwwwww I can’t get over how cute he is… :blush:

Gama
why do u hate kids if i may ask?

Such a little poser!! :kiss::kiss:
Whats his name?

wowwwwwww cute mashAllah :kiss:

Me too! The third pictures is insanly cute mashAllah :slight_smile: he has to be one of the cutest little babies ever. Aawww it would be so fun to pick him up.

very cute!! he is going to grow up to be very handsome...too bad :( i will be a dadi amaan by then

Hey. V.Cute nephew. I wish him success, happiness and good health.

r u sure he is urs, cuz he is too cute to be ur nephew :p

OH! hes GORGEOUS! mashaAllah
very photogenic :wink: soosoo cute and looksss so masoom, hey! y r u fending off the press? he’ll be the next celeb :kiss:

sighs Get this made a sticky thread. :D

Mashallah :)

hehe chee...mashallah this lil dude is a cutie!!!

:blush: had to see it again tooo cute mashAllah