Do brown men know how to woo?
I’m speaking strictly outside the arranged marriage system. Do our brown men have game?
Re: Dating
I think brown men are doing quite alright, with all ethnicities. Apparently its the brown women that are having a hard time finding the right meat off the market.
Yeah, what can I say. You guys produce some pretty undesirable daughters with the types of genes you pass on to them. shrugs
Well since dating is haraam, I reckon we are doing Islam quite a service by passing on the faulty genes. Cheers to the brown men.
I think they do know how to woo. Ive met some bozos, yes. However most do understand how to behave around a desi Muslim girl.
They definately* do* know how to woo..
yes they know.
PS: saying it without any experience :halo:
Yeah they know.
P.S. Saying it from experience ;)
aab main kuch kahoon ga tu phir loog kaheen gaai k bragging ker raha hai :)
I'm speaking strictly outside the arranged marriage system. Do our brown men have game?
lolzzz and yeah i do know how to woo a girl & make her sigh dreamily when she thinks about me.
Honestly speaking....i m one of the bad-est guy in this game!!
I'm speaking strictly outside the arranged marriage system. Do our brown men have game?
No experience there so I can't say but I can say this: I've got a lot of game(s).
woo was my chinese boss, she was extremely attractive ...physically..
So the cheesy ‘shers’ really work?
Most of them know how to pre-woo but coming woo-ing, they run to their mamas. You know the philosophy “let’s have al the fun we can, but we’ll have ammi ji pick our brides out” so ammi can say “hai kitna seedha hai hamara beta.”
Nope! They should watch more bollywood films :P (Just Kidding)
mallu knows all about wooing :p
I have highlighted the conflicting parts of your statement which shows you are a troll ![]()
woo they can .. wed, thats when they go to their amma's
hahahahhahahahahaha.words of widsom. :k: