Dating

Re: Dating

some do some dont, i used to be pretty bad but it all changed this year (3rd yr of uni) dated 3 girls in a span of 4 months, kinda seeing one of them at the moment, and i heard her ex was indian (hes pretty good looking, no homo) so yeah some guys do have game but they're in the minority, majority of desi guys are socially awkward and stand in a corner in the club/pub etc.

britney's ex adnan ghalib is paki. my idol (second only to arnold schwarzenegger).

:smiley: or so ammi can say..dekha hamarey bachey hamare suntey hai…lerkas FTW!

how the hell did ammi come into a Dating thread :bummer:

Typical, a thread about dating turns into player hating.

No they all die as a virgin and go to Jannat straight and enjoy the company of promised hoors. :woho:

lol! :smiley:

PCG - you are just barking the wrong trees :chai:

It's an art, brown men suck at it... They can woo with their boo!

what about that ganja mota doctor from lahore that swept diana off her feet?

I think they do.

^ thank good you only went till alphabet 'b'.......and not till the one following 'o' ..

by the way...who is a succesful dater??

one who gets married

or

one who can keep dating as long as he wants??

Woo is an old story...we have redefined the game.

yeh woo aur boo kai kiya matlab hai?

They have taste and woo selectively.

When come to marryng they are even more selective.