are you joking me?? you know how many desi are dating whites?? esp in UK.. it’s like they look up to white men..
Re: dating culture
oh ok!
i took desi as how shall i put it, wo jo painu type ya backward log hotay haen
sorry no offense to anyone but i can’t get the right word
i hope u understand wat i mean ![]()
what about men dating? men dating gories? is that ok with you?
a lot of men that are dating white women isn't b/c they look up to them or highly of them compare to desi. They date them mainly b/c they are easy (all about sex). Most guys i know would never marry a white woman but would only date them. in fact when it comes to dating most desi guys prefer whites over desi.
oh hey, desi are now backwards..
okay - first of all .. I don't understand how can people have time to hang out for a relationship they are not even sure gona end somewhere .. I mean +ve end .. .. Please, tell me .. how do you guys get time .. :( .. ..
secondly, if things are like you know there is some perosn you are gona marry or you wana know him .. then you can talk to him/her once or twice to know him/her .. .. .. bt dating .. :| .. dude .. again - how do you guys get so much time .. :s
If you date, you date. It's up to each individual where your limits are. Some go further than others, males and females included.
Physical or not, at the end of the day we are responsible to what we do or don't do. As long as you're comfortable with your limits and won't judge another more badly for having done the same then where's the issue. After all we're al born into a world with dissimilarities in upbringing.
Be with someone who's past you can be comfortable with, after all a past is a past. And for those who'd rather not get with someone with a past through personal choice or action, respect to you and look to others who share same view.
Perfect answer
I went to one of the restaurants here and there was a lot of paki boys, they were looking at couple of girls in front of them and said ye to bohut desi haen…
now wat did that suppose to mean?
was that desi as Asians or desi as backwards?
korn..i think in this case they mean backward type..or maybe too simple
I don't see a problem with dating once you are a reasonable age. I know it isn't religiously correct, but only God can judge us and know what is in our hearts.
I guess I was really lucky that I fell in love with someone with someone I am so compatible with and who is perfect marriage material. If I had known he wasn't suitable then I would have never let anything start.
My OH and I have been together nearly 3 years mA, our parents know about us and we should be getting engaged iA at the end of this year. I think it has been a really useful experience dating him. I was friends with him for a couple of years before we got together but dating is a whooollleee different ball game. We know how to deal with each other when we fight, we know both our imperfections and we know we are marrying each other for who we are and not because of A, B or C on our 'biodatas'.
Re how we get time? Well, we are both extremely busy but if you really want to see someone, you make time for them.
Obviously after reading my zabardast post agar phir bhi aap ki version better na ho to what can I say ![]()
shak09 would u mind if i ask you what ur real name is?
is kay peechay bohut choti see kahani hai ![]()
Please God don't turn out to be someone I know?! :(
^ been dating, have we?
Maybe you didn’t read my post ![]()
^ A couple of contradictory definitions of dating. Dont know what have you been up to :)
not dating i am just curious, is your name Shakir by any chance?
Please God don't turn out to be someone I know?! :(
Hahaha! Shak's worst nightmare!
On topic, I don't date...probably because there is a distinct lack of eye candy around where I live :D
I am not for dating. Now please dont mix dating with talking to each other and getting to know each other...