Re: Songs for dance performance on wedding...
ya ofcourse.....if nt in pak than get 1 frmo dubai and she wl travel 2 pak...its nt far na....btw i wud luv 2 learn belly dancing :D
hehe its allright. otherwise I can learn my cousin bellydancing :). warna kisi mujra walli ko bulake bellydance karwale ge hehe.
ouuff hate paki punjabi songs on mujra like kurti yeh geeli geeli there is so nasty lyrics eeeww..
anyways,.. do u know any good jokes for doodh peelai?? when gals get money n the hubby get milk hehe.
haha i can belly dance!!! wohoo n i wana do it on my wedding... yeh rite me daadil have a heart attack. im a choreographer used 2 teach gals at skul n then now teach gals how 2 dance at weddings.. hun how do i send it 2 u thru mail i dont get it... im really bad wiv comps i swear
Re: Songs for dance performance on wedding…
Saara “soul” nikal diya.. :walkaway: ![]()
yah.. ab to forever is a good tune luv the music and mast qalandar is OFCOURSE yaar in my list. laree choote I like it but I dont think it gonna suite for a wedding or?? ohoo how can I forget sadi gali woh tu bahout hi zarori hai hehe. pls. write down more tunes if ya got any new idea.. :) thnx for ya help
no problemmmm my frnds call me songs directory ;)
well i have seen laree chootee in sum weddings though it has gone old aray haan woh haina Nanana ray nana ray nanana Barso re frm the movie Guru its awsome watch dance performances on this song on youtube...acha aur chek out say na say na -bluffmaster
then jhoom barabar jhoom
aaj ki raat frm DOn
Laal ghagra
bandh merai pairon may payalia is an awsome track we did
C'est la vie for ludi
balay ballay frm Amritsar to LA
Ghar jayegi
Saiyan re saiyan re frm Salame ishq
for bhangra listen to Desi rock its awsomeeeeeeeeeeeee
yes my sistas did saiyan re, babuji zara dheere chalo n say na say na exellent dance tracks.... well huni uv got a good option there n hope uv got latthe de chadar did mail it 2 u
hehe its allright. otherwise I can learn my cousin bellydancing :). warna kisi mujra walli ko bulake bellydance karwale ge hehe. ouuff hate paki punjabi songs on mujra like kurti yeh geeli geeli there is so nasty lyrics eeeww.. anyways,.. do u know any good jokes for doodh peelai?? when gals get money n the hubby get milk hehe.
lol....omg....rewind...hehe i didnt mean i wl do the belly dance for u...hehe lol........but i realy think its awesome n wud luv 2 learn it.........acha doodh pelai jokes? hmmm................................
haha i can belly dance!!! wohoo n i wana do it on my wedding... yeh rite me daadil have a heart attack. im a choreographer used 2 teach gals at skul n then now teach gals how 2 dance at weddings.. hun how do i send it 2 u thru mail i dont get it... im really bad wiv comps i swear
really so u r a choreographer, nice, even I luv to teach gals how 2 dance n stuff hehe. By the way, I got the file but u know what, It didnt work I think u need 2 convert the song 2 mp3 file. Its a cd track u sent 2 me.
Otherwise, its okay I will try 2 download agar hosakhe tu convert kardena warna mein koshish karongi ke net se download hojaye.
lol....omg....rewind...hehe i didnt mean i wl do the belly dance for u...hehe lol........but i realy think its awesome n wud luv 2 learn it.........acha doodh pelai jokes? hmmm................................
hahaha.. okeey rewind lol.
well u know doodh peelai yaar, its a wedding rasam on barat.
So I was just wondering what shud my sister do on doodh peelai rasam like what kind of jokes?? I thought u know pakistani meethai aggar saari meethai ko sew up karde so when he try 2 pick up like one gulab jaman, he cant aur galdi se he pick up all of them bcuz they r sewed up :).
no problemmmm my frnds call me songs directory ;) well i have seen laree chootee in sum weddings though it has gone old aray haan woh haina Nanana ray nana ray nanana Barso re frm the movie Guru its awsome watch dance performances on this song on youtube...acha aur chek out say na say na -bluffmaster then jhoom barabar jhoom aaj ki raat frm DOn Laal ghagra bandh merai pairon may payalia is an awsome track we did C'est la vie for ludi balay ballay frm Amritsar to LA Ghar jayegi Saiyan re saiyan re frm Salame ishq for bhangra listen to Desi rock its awsomeeeeeeeeeeeee
heey music master hehe..
yaah I luv barso re song from GURU lekin uske upar meine bahout saari dance perfomance dekhi hai lately.
C'est la vie I guess I need 2 download it and yaah desi rock ofcourse yaar, that is must must hehe. The party the wedding is incompelete without desi rock hehe. if u know more tunes more ideas, pls. let me know
Ya, I also Lisend BARSO re-mix songs by GURU. but i only have audios.
how do i convert it in2 mp3 format? ill do it then send it 2 u agen
Angel falls, please do post the "shaadi video" when it is all over.. ahm ahmm :D
haha nah nah I dont think so.. maybe shadi pics ;)
how do i convert it in2 mp3 format? ill do it then send it 2 u agen
pathani kuri uk - hey there.. u know what, u dont need 2 convert its allright.
finally I´ve found it n I luv this song hehe.
haha nah nah I dont think so.. maybe shadi pics ;)
:ASA: :ASA: :ASA:
haha.. sowrriii :p :p
Re: Songs for dance performance on wedding…
^ Your shaadi vids something like this?
hahaha.. okeey rewind lol. well u know doodh peelai yaar, its a wedding rasam on barat. So I was just wondering what shud my sister do on doodh peelai rasam like what kind of jokes?? I thought u know pakistani meethai aggar saari meethai ko sew up karde so when he try 2 pick up like one gulab jaman, he cant aur galdi se he pick up all of them bcuz they r sewed up :).
oh...dat kinda jokes...hmm well how abt red chilli powder in 1 ladoo which u wl give 2 the dulha...lol...but dont go overboard wit that eh...
haye haye mirchii... bacharey ke kano se hawa nikal jayegi hehe.
nah nah that one is old joke, I need sum new type of jokes hehe.
anyways, koi aur idea for mehndi, sumting diffrent??