dance parties

Hi
any one know where dance parties arrange in Karachi and how can one participate in it?

Re: dance parties

how old are you !!

show us your ID CARD ..

^^:hehe:

Arrange one at home :wink:

wow .... i mean wow....

I can arrange one if you are ok with makarani dance .... o mujhooon teeeeer aaana, benazir aaanaaa...aleeey

If you are in ISB. I shall inform of you the locations to get corrupt. Just be warned....no macing on taken chicks.

Aren't there clubs in Karachi?

Its not something decent to have outside or inside home. So no dont go for any such thing :nahi:

there are few !!

*Rida .... you have my undivided attention ..... feel free to ask more questions

:rotfl: r u a dancer rida :faizy:

arrray… i was reading 2nd page :emmy: . where did that go ?? :asa: I demand it back … asap :snooty:

chup karo FT :mad:

this thread looks smaller then

Rida you be the initiator. Arrange one and invite all of us. I want to warn you though, being from Karachi, I do bhangraa like I am screwing two light bulbs in their sockets at the same time. Baqee aap ke marzi

Kissi ka ghussa mujh parrrrrrr??? :emmy: ammi jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee … :cryb:

PS: :muzna:

Someone at GS loves to dance that is why this thread was butchered badly. :snooty:

Rida arrange a dance party for whole GS !! and give first invitation to TLK bhaijan !! he seems to be more intersted

chalo ji lets have party here on G.S . I guess we have loads of hidden dancers here. :coolios: