if u hv to take daily shower, then how do u care of ur hair?
use mild shampoo & conditioner:If yes, which one is gud?
Only apply conditioner to ur hair
night u apply oil and next day wash
Mean how do ur combat ur hair? specially after marriage hv to wash and assmeble every time. So give ur idea.
hv hip length long hair.
well daily shower ..... still i hvnt came across.
Alternative days i wash my hair after oilng hair . as my hair r dry.
heard abut daily shower after wedding...afterall husband per gud imperssion bhi krna hai.. daily night phr morning shower heeeeee
well i think shampoo alternative days he but do conditioner. i thnk. well see other views,
married do help her.
Wait a minute…are you girls telling me that you don’t shower every day? What does that have to do with getting married? Are non-married girls exempt from good hygiene? I’m sorry to sound blunt, but I’m extremely confused by the point of this thread ?
no yar i think u r takng me wrong.
working women may be taking shower or wash ur hair daily.
But as i am nt student or working women. So i take shower alternative days. and wash my hair twice a week.
But after marriage for some time hv to wash the hair daily as for dawats or for ghusul. i think that she wanna ask.
no yar i think u r takng me wrong.
working women may be taking shower or wash ur hair daily.
But as i am nt student or working women. So i take shower alternative days. and wash my hair twice a week.
But after marriage for some time hv to wash the hair daily as for dawats or for ghusul. i think that she wanna ask.
I shampoo/wash my hair everyday. I have narurally curly hair which requires me to do so. It was the same before I got married as well. Marriage did not change/alter my grooming habits. Even when i was a stay at home mom who had 3 kids in less than 2 years and was breast feeding twins, I showered and washed my hair everyday. I still fail to understand your or OP's point. Shaadi or no Shaadi. Work or stay at home. Dawat or no dawat. Please shower everyday. Some hair types can go without daily shampooing/washing..if your allows you to do that, than use a shower cap.
I have to shampoo my hair everyday .. coz it gets oily and horrible.. but u can wear a shower cap or something and shampoo it every other day..
Yes, you are right. If I am running short on time I will sometimes use a shower cap, to avoid having to wash my hair, but not often, because like i said , with my hair type, daily shampoo and condition is a must!
You will have to learn to shower and assemble your hair every single day. Get up in the morning with an extra 30 minutes to spare and do it. You have to.
yeah i take shower twice day i need once when i wake up n thn again before sleeping but shampoo once a day n conditioner on alternate days :) allhumdullah my hairs r perfect n i m a housewife not gng out daily but i m like this before wedding n after wedding also.
somethings can never be change :)
I shower and wash my hair daily and I normally use a shampoo (2 in 1) which is supposed to be 'gentle' and meant for dry/damaged hair. Recently (possibly due to the winter weather), daily washing has taken a toll on my hair which is why I've started using a bit of conditioner at the ends daily. :( Otherwise my hair gets really 'static-ky' and dry. The conditioner is also supposed to be for dry/damaged hair.
For the record, my hair isn't 'damaged'—just a bit drier than usual. It's usually always been on the oily side which is why I can't go a day without washing it :(
dear friends i thnk u r not understanding my point.
Actually i hv long hair. and dry hair.when i wash them they look gud but next day they r full of tangle and braid dont look neat.so i oil I my hair to assemble them.
I hv researched and heard from elder dont wash ur hair daily specially who hv dry hair. wash them twice a week in winter and trice or may be more if u need in summer. daily shampoo make hair more drier and thin.
In summer , i wash caz i feel sweatng and odour so i hv to was them more frequently.
So question is that daily wash of dry hair make it more drier or no? do u use shampoo or condition them daily ? is this cause of loosing hair or no?
the OP's asking is in regards to washing her hair.... not her washing her body
If you shower daily you would have come to realise that theres ways of avoiding washing your hair if you only want to shower and not wash your hair..either use a cap or like me tie them in a very high scruffy bun.
Hold on I think i shud take what i wrote earlier back if she showers every day shed knw all this... I personaly shower every day, personal hygine is a MUST married or not married lol
I have mid length hair which get oily very quick to ive tried to get my self into a habbit of washing every two days becuase the hair dresser said by washing them each day your washing out all natural oils....
If you have dry hair, use a mid hair shampoo and conditioner after washing them apply hair syrum or something that will help handle your hair.
you shouldn't be washing your hair daily. take a shower daily, not your hair. i wash my hair after 3 days (by the time it's greasy) and i take a shower after jogging every morning. iono wth it's gotta do with getting married and maintaining YOUR hygiene for your PARTNER.. ???
amaya, like other's have said, you can shower your body everyday and you should. just tie your hair up and don't get them wet, or use a shower cap. you should start this now and get used to it.
the after wedding thing is i guess because you nee to make ghusl after you have had intercourse. but you don't need to wash your hair with shampoo and stuff, you just need to use water. try not to use hot water (use luke warm/warm water) and it shouldn't be bad for your hair or scalp. the oils won't wash out. you can let the hair dry naturally and 'assemble' them again.
I think certain people are being really harsh with OP
Not everyone showers everyday and not everyone washes their hair everyday, that does not make them unclean. The person who does wudhu atleast 5 times a day is in my opinion clean.
I shower every day but I wash my hair every other day, as that is what suits my hair rather than overloading with chemicals but again it is everyones choice..
To add, after marriage, certain times it is fard to do ghussal and wash hair and those days, if you're not comfortable with using a shampoo, put a conditioner on your hair and wash out
thanx for reply to all of u.
but dear daily washing makes my hair dry and dont assemble well. and nw i am losing hair badly. i was using loreal shampoo. but there i am using pantene. is this main cause for losing hair badly. and i am worried abut it. any hint.
shuru shuru ke chonchle hain.. ( if its an arranged marriage?) ... give it a couple of months,, and U would stop sweating about ur hair. Seriously... guys dont even know if ur hair is frizzy or oily..