daily shower

Re: daily shower

in fact, they dont even know such terms about hair exist ( okay generalizing but whatever)

Sweatng prob zaiena hai and she isnt married. U said to?

nai main bas khe rai thi .. itni fikarmand na hou .. guys usually have no idea if ur having a bad or good hair day..
to untangle ur hair.. take lavender oil and a bit of coconut oil aur apni length per apply karo. ya phir agar Argan oil available hai to make use of it.

hey amaya i totally understand ur point.. i also have dry hair what i have done is i have started using aamla retha shekakai all in a powder form and use it as a shampoo other than this i use shampoo thrice or twice in a week and i oil my hair once i a week leave it on my hair for minimum 30mins and then wash my hair or i apply mayonaise mixed with 1tsp of coconut oil plus i'll suggest u to take biotin tablet ur hair will be fine INSHALLAH.
hope it helps!

I can’t believe this is even up for discussion. Good hygiene dictates daily showers. Why is that lost on people??? Regardless of whether you’re going out or staying home, bathe yourself people!

As for the question about how to manage the hair? Hmmm… how about wash, dry, and set??? Thats a thought! :ahaa:

Thanx for all nice discussion.
Apple : actually i am applying oil in hair once a week. But i am new bride so cant do all this to my hair as no time. I think this routine will set soon .
Thinkng to switch back to loreal for smooth look.

Rainbow: my question was and still is abut hair manage. But may be in ealier post i cant define well. Caz every one was thinkng same. So no prob. Just talk abut hair.

amaya you can apply home made hair mask. like yogurt,mayo, avocado ( if available) leave it for 20mins before taking a shower ..it will do the trick :)