** DAAM **

Re: ** DAAM **

zara wont marry junaid this is for sure(90%(:stuck_out_tongue: cuz he is married and he has a daughter…zara wud think of his family n the future of his daughter n maleeha as well n this time she will do EHSAAN on maleeha purposely and this will b a lifelong ehsaan so that maleeha wud always be indebted to zara …

second option:p junaid would cut off with his sister n divorce fiza keep the daughter or easily give her to her mother…n marry zara…n hey wait i dun see anyone talking abt the special appearance of this new hero humayuuun saeed???:smiley: when junaid wud see him with zara he will voluntarily sacrifice again for zara’s ultimate happiness…dehktey hein kia hota heyy…FIZAAAAAAAAA I JUST HATE HER :mad2:

it would be a great twist if humayuun saeed fall in love with fiza :cb:

well its obvious about the hamayuun’s entry in the drama is for a reason. and that reason is he will marries zara. no sane woman is evil to marry a married man just for the sake of long lost love so zara will also surprise em with a shadi card.

I just hate Fizza :emmy: She is so mean. But I don’t think Zara will marry Junaid now, if she wanted she would have told junaid what happened between her and Maliha.But she didn’t and left Junaid.

but guys what about junaid?...poor guy has been suffering from fiza-o-phrenia only because of his sister for seven years?.....should he not be given an opportunity to spend his life happily with the person he love , whom he got separated from because his sister manipulated him and her friend to make things easy for herself....

yes zara wont marry junaid...she's a strong,sensible girl...wo kabhi nahi chahe gi k junaid fizza ko divorce de aur zara se shadi kare....

btw if fiza will die then zara can marry junaid lol :D

I think both Maleeha and Fiza will get divorced. That's the Daam (Price) they have to pay and Zara will marry humayon Saeed. Expect some abnormal ending from Umera.

lol hiba ....then fiza must die :p

lol ! good one zobia!

hmm this reminds me of the 'doraha' twist in the end, could never imagine sara(sonia rehman) re-marrying omar(humayun) in the end but it happened, him leaving the evil sanam in the lurch along with his daughter...could be the same end this time.

I loved reading all the comments LOL
Expect a surprise from Umera. I think we are pretty sure that Zara won't marry Junaid. Umera's heroines are usually very strong women. And Zara has a very sensible head on her shoulders.

i haven't seen daam since the 7th episode because i was thinking that they might start daam for USA viewer cuz watching it online wasn't so much fun, but that hasn't happened yet, i have no clue when they are starting daam for us...khair....i have been reading all the comments here so i am getting the hang of the story. here is my two cents....what could be a twisted surprise end............hmmmm............what if junaid had secretly gotten nikkah/married to zara and all that time they have been husband and wife.............i don't know that is just a silly thought but i thought to share it here.

its not zara's problem if junaid's sister is evil. zara paid more than maleeha asked her to do. zara not only gave up on her love but also paid maleeha back all her favors and gifts.

if junaid's divorces fizza, its sure that maleeha will also be divorced, which means not only two children will be affected (maleeha's and junaids) but also brother and sister relationship (maleeha's father and MIL) will be affected.

What if Maleeha tells Zara not to tell Junaid anything about what happened 7 yrs ago? That would save her marriage. Zara would return back to U.K.

I hope Zara and Junaid end up together .. very unlikely thou
cant wait for the last episode

I absolutely LOVE this drama!!! I can't get over the scene between junaid and zara... him asking asma for the phone number and telling zara that he doesn't trust her. Very well directed and acted out.

Although most of us would probably agree that Junaid shouldn't leave Fiza because of the kid, but a part of me still wishes that Junaid and Zara would end up together. Humayun Saeed just had to show up in this drama and ruin chances of a Zara-Junaid union.

That's a possibility.

Yeah Zobia phir hamyun Saeed ki zindagi kharab ho gi aur khuch nahi :cb:

i have seen some 13 episodes of this drama on vidpk and can bet this is the best serial of Mehreen jabbar so far...

Finally something very true... i mean yeah we see such families such streets such people and such expressions around us... nice to see all this on screen.
I guess this is working for sanam baloch in same way as dhoop kinaray did for Marina khan

few suggestions...
Mehreen have directed so many serials either about elites or lower mid class (Malal, daam, doraha, harjaayi, dhoop me.... ) now I wish Mehreen directs a play about normal middle class families... something about transitions... disintegrations... disappointements... the over expectations among family members and their love. This is very interesting mehreen is i guess the only director who tries to portray some good relationship and attachment in brothers and sisters(Aur Zindagi, Dhoop me sawan, Daam...).
Also something more deep on people who go abroad for work and when they come back things have changed.. there place have been felt.. love distributed.. friends gone... (like humayun saeed feels in 'Dhoop me sawan')

--
www.flickr.com/photos/kaafoor/

zobia , i know it is not zara's problem ....but at some point of time...zara and junaid were connected to each other ...zara did pay for all the favors so did junaid for being maleeha's brother...both have suffered....

if junaid does not divorce fiza then he will be paying the price of his uncommitted sins all his life...what for? kuch moqa fiza ko bhi milna chaiyay daam pay karnay ka :D

zara cant ruin maleeha’s life..cuz if junaid divorces fiza then yasir will divorce maleeha…so im not expecting happy ending..

wonderful job by fiza i must say..she performed negative character very well tht everybody hates her…this is a big success…:k:

yeah it seems fiza is a nice actress.better than tooba,she should do more dramaz.