Re: ** DAAM **
Really happy for Zara! But more than that for Maliha ;D she is getting what she enrolled for. Now its her baari.
Good Episode. Happy for Zara. Her character is like angles.
really good episode, very happy seeing the reversal of roles between zara and maliha, but its bittersweet for zara since she seems to hold her family partially responsible for making that deal with maliha, she did it for them and now she can't seem to forgive them for it :(
I like the way there is a reversal of fortune theme going on in this drama. Maliha's flashback really summed things up, she is now living that very life that she previously ridiculed and described as a 'dark' picture. Her in-laws are an excellent example of the kind of people who claim they are forward-thinking and intelligent when the truth is actually quite the opposite.
Agreed :k:
I liked how her MIL was to her face “tum meri beti jaisee ho, karlo job maana thodi kara hai” and then to her son previously she was totally backbiting on her bahu - plus that lady can’t really act so her characters seems wierder than it is ![]()
did anyone notice that Fizza is actually in the Meesha+Alif Lohar Coke Studio 3 video as one of the chorus singers?
nice epi...im happy for zara..:)
now maleeha shud disclose everything wht she did with zara...
anyone else feeling bad for maleeha? :( or am i the only odd one out there?
lol yea i do feel too ...
nice epi...i like zara's strong character...
I have a hunch that the elder sister will have some role in bringing Zara and her boyfriend back again
Yeah you can also hear voice quite clearly in the backing vocals. She’s called Sanam Saeed and does a bit of everything: modelling, acting, singing - you name it.
this pic was recently posted on daam’s fb page…does this pic show that junaid and fiza will end up together?:(:(:(…maleeha and zara will be friends again?
^ i dnt think so :)
after seeing mehreen’s drama WAPSI,you never know what will be the end of this drama:)
thanks Krazi! I had no idea that she has been around for a while. When she is talking about the musicals she’s been in, are those the ones in UK?US? or Pak?
I don’t think so. I think they created the pic to throw people of.
thanks Krazi! I had no idea that she has been around for a while. When she is talking about the musicals she's been in, are those the ones in UK?US? or Pak?
It's the Pak versions of Chicago and Mama Mia...they performed in both Karachi and Lahore.
ah haan - did not know such musicals existed in Pakistan. Cool
this episode was sooo good:k: loved it.fiza is such a mean thing.aisai bhi koi girr kar shadi karta hai,fiza has so n0 self respect.seven years have past.pata nahi i have inner fear that junaid has married fizza:(
just watched episode 16....i hate fizzza!!!!
you're right Sheen - Fizza has zero class. I can't believe her Mamma favors her so much. Faisal Shah acted well as the meanie panini spineless husband. I really hated it when he said that any news or info about his baby was not important to him. I don't know how Maleeha can stay with him after he said such a thing. I would think that would be fair grounds for divorce.
Also Jamal has become too proud and self-centered which is not a good sign :-)
Whatever happened to the youngest daughter, Pari? It's like she never existed!